Phantom

Housewarming Invite

haiz.. i having headache again.. :(

i suspecting the problem is on my contact lens.. recently i went to make new specs and contact lens with new degree.. so now it is affecting me wearing contacts during work.. switching multiple windows, scrolling up and down, making my eyes feeling tired and sensitive.. :(

maybe i should change back the old degree contacts.. but i cant rem the degree liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

haiz.. i having headache again.. :(

i suspecting the problem is on my contact lens.. recently i went to make new specs and contact lens with new degree.. so now it is affecting me wearing contacts during work.. switching multiple windows, scrolling up and down, making my eyes feeling tired and sensitive.. :(

maybe i should change back the old degree contacts.. but i cant rem the degree liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Can go for lasik, one and for all. Futher more got MC too :deal:

I use my internal privellages to help you oh...

serious?!! :X

hmm... i will consider this carefully then...

the HP contact u gave me has lower price than retailers'??

er.... i not short or long sighted can dun do lasik??

else will become blind instead! :lol:

er... TPY, give me the lappy FOC in replacement of it can liao :notti:

serious? !! :X

hmm... i will consider this carefully then...

the HP contact u gave me has lower price than retailers'??

I can oni give you the official HP site for reference price. The discount already in my pm. No grimmics in HP offered price. Retailer may give you ?? price. Direct warantee from HP local Singapore is still the best. :dancingqueen:

ok.. you pay for the treatment ok?? :notti:

shuan bian pay for the other 3 gals also.. :notti::notti:

I feel like Santa today. Ho hO HO. Merry Merry Monday . More More Moniesicon12.gif

I can oni give you the official HP site for reference price. The discount already in my pm. No grimmics in HP offered price. Retailer may give you ?? price. Direct warantee from HP local Singapore is still the best. :dancingqueen:

yup... ur discount is good!! but must also see the original price...

will tink tink abt it...

HP warranty how many yrs?

opps okok.. :P

ok lah.. you get to exchange with something else.. :notti:

yup... ur discount is good!! but must also see the original price...

will tink tink abt it...

HP warranty how many yrs?

check with HP lah call them with the no I given. Anything I say here is like Ads.

:rofl:

btw, TPY, the one u have is linux or windows OS?

It comes directly from HP boot disk inside the box. You can select Windows Vista Home / Small Bussiness edition or Linux. No OEM stuff ok. Original from HP

2133spec.jpg

2133size.jpg

Edited by TPY

Can go for lasik, one and for all. Futher more got MC too :deal:

ehh lasik MC not accepted cos it's considered under cosmetic enhancements...

you ar....not short not long....wait do lasik liao become lazy....dun waste money... 8|:P