Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 ya... Asus is the pioneer to develop this lappy dat's why i tink the quality is better... if getting, which shd i get? probably shd get the bigger screen one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 haizz... was so keen in buying... then now tink back... do i really need it and is it really worth to get it just for the trip?? Think long term lor.....if long term u need it then buy lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 prob is i oso dunno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 prob is i oso dunno nvm.. buy 1st, think later... buy liao next time sure use one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 nvm.. buy 1st, think later... buy liao next time sure use one.. die die must use isit?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 die die must use isit?? no lah.. not die die lah.. since buy liao you wont just chuck it 1 side what.. sure will take out and use.. the only thing is the usage frequency.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 die die must use isit?? pm u liao. oni one hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 pm u liao. oni one hor. got it!! thanks!! i've replied! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 die die must use isit?? buy lar buy lar....buy liao no use give me lar....this kind of rubbish i collect one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 Air....... T K K oso dun have loh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 buy lar buy lar....buy liao no use give me lar....this kind of rubbish i collect one you garang guni huh? i got some old newspaper.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 Air....... T K K oso dun have loh!! mai ar neh lar..... you garang guni huh? i got some old newspaper.. I dun want! I dun collect this kinda rubbish! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 got it!! thanks!! i've replied! ok lar, let me know if you are interested. FYI today CPU intel is the domineer lead. HP do uses it too. AMD I don't want too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 ok lar, let me know if you are interested. FYI today CPU intel is the domineer lead. HP do uses it too. AMD I don't want too hmm... isit?? maybe i take a look during the comex and if i decide to get HP then i will PM u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 hmm... isit?? maybe i take a look during the comex and if i decide to get HP then i will PM u I use my internal privellages to help you oh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites