Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 i can only afford to buy bicycle nia.. just wonder why this car so attractive.. because it's **** cheap mah....but i think looks very ugly leh.....the small hatchback looks like a box and so da mn tiny... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 Hmm... It's from China right? Read in the other car thread in RT... But the safety specs is not exactly attractive I think... yaya from china de.. i heard from my dad that the person that bring in earn big bucks now.. because it's **** cheap mah....but i think looks very ugly leh.....the small hatchback looks like a box and so da mn tiny... for tiny ppl mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 yaya from china de.. i heard from my dad that the person that bring in earn big bucks now.. for tiny ppl mah.. ehh not really leh...i've seen big sized ang moh driving that small box....they look very uncomfortable inside man....ma chiam canned sardine... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 for tiny ppl mah.. oh... then Miss COUNTRY sure cannot buy coz she n her hubby are TALL people mah!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 oh... then Miss COUNTRY sure cannot buy coz she n her hubby are TALL people mah!! they so tall can fit into other cars or not?!?! I tink they shd take double decker bus since they so TALL... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 ehh not really leh...i've seen big sized ang moh driving that small box....they look very uncomfortable inside man....ma chiam canned sardine... is a business opportunity ok.. maybe i can go china and bring in Orange QQ or Apple QQ leh.. they so tall can fit into other cars or not?!?! I tink they shd take double decker bus since they so TALL... but double decker bus cannot parked at hdb carparks leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 is a business opportunity ok.. maybe i can go china and bring in Orange QQ or Apple QQ leh.. but double decker bus cannot parked at hdb carparks leh.. Be more original...wait kena sued for using QQ....use otehr letters like maybe Orange UU, pineapple YY, Mango PP... cannot use Apple also wait kena sued....nowadays very troublesome oh then too bad lor....got what other vehicles can transport giants one?!?! Army Tank ar?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 Be more original...wait kena sued for using QQ....use otehr letters like maybe Orange UU, pineapple YY, Mango PP... cannot use Apple also wait kena sued....nowadays very troublesome oh then too bad lor....got what other vehicles can transport giants one?!?! Army Tank ar?!?! okok.. will think of more original names.. container trucks lor.. confrim longggggggggggggggg enough.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 (edited) okok.. will think of more original names.. container trucks lor.. confrim longggggggggggggggg enough.. container trucks cannot sit also...must lie flat ar?? But also cannot park HDB carpark mah.... i think hor, BMW BMX more suitable for them cos they so TALL..... Edited August 25, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 container trucks cannot sit also...must lie flat ar?? But also cannot park HDB carpark mah.... i think hor, BMW BMX more suitable for them cos they so TALL..... lie flat lah.. stand for what?? later bump into traffic lights and tree branches.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 er... i thot those who operate tanks will be small size else they wont be able to fit into the tanks at all!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 i'm more or less set to get a mini lappy... wanted to get Acer at first but just now after talking with colleagues, tinking of getting Asus 10.1" one... price difference is about $100... wonder which one is better... was told that so far reviews for Asus is better than Acer... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 i'm more or less set to get a mini lappy... wanted to get Acer at first but just now after talking with colleagues, tinking of getting Asus 10.1" one... price difference is about $100... wonder which one is better... was told that so far reviews for Asus is better than Acer... ASUS looks not bad...my hubby had wanted to get that too....he said specs look good....reviews also not bad....but in the end he got a free HP one so forgo buying the ASUS one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 haizz... was so keen in buying... then now tink back... do i really need it and is it really worth to get it just for the trip?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2008 lie flat lah.. stand for what?? later bump into traffic lights and tree branches.. That's true...wait kena sued by the national parks board for destroying public property Share this post Link to post Share on other sites