Phantom

Housewarming Invite

so later buy 42" liao.. 6 mths later say now big enough.. upgrade to 50".. and so on.. arbo 1 shot buy super big one lah.. :notti:

That's what my friend did...everytime go her house, her TV diff size.....it just keeps getting bigger and bigger....i think now hers is 50" liao.....but quite shiok ar the viewing experience, make me v tempted :notti:

buy lah buy lah.. all ki siao liao want to change funitures and layout.. :bangwall:

Never lar.. We all happy happy say say nia leh...

bathroom set i mean the cup holder, soap holder, towel hanger, toilet paper holder, mirror, clothes hook and the tempered glass shelf...

actually still can use for the other bathroom rite?? will be a bit stupid to put it and only use it occasionally??

Not really dumb lar.. In future, if you got kids, also will use one mah...

we had wanted to save money last time so bought a 37"...now super regretted....but heng i asked my ID to construct my feature wall to be able to fit a 40" in future....:notti:

:rofl: :rofl:

I say say nia....no money to change bigger tv....my europe trip expenses still very struggle :P

Wah lao.. You lucky ar.. My feature wall cannot fix anything bigger than 37"!!!!! :bangwall::bangwall:

so later buy 42" liao.. 6 mths later say now big enough.. upgrade to 50".. and so on.. arbo 1 shot buy super big one lah.. :notti:

50" really a tad too big liao...

That's what my friend did...everytime go her house, her TV diff size.....it just keeps getting bigger and bigger....i think now hers is 50" liao.....but quite shiok ar the viewing experience, make me v tempted :notti:

:rofl:

next time you go become 60" liao.. :notti:

I did...but some items i dun need like soap holder.....abit wasted...but if buy separately all the items will be even more ex...

guess i'll just keep it...

seems like still can use ba...

nobody wanna guess the price i bought for my tv?? :P

guess i'll just keep it...

seems like still can use ba...

ya just keep it lar.....or find alternative use for the items.....we used the soap holder to put our sponges in the kitchen...quite useful....

nobody wanna guess the price i bought for my tv?? :P

don want....the price i hear liao i sure v gek sim :bangwall:

er... then need to decide now coz contractor will help us mount the stuff...

btw, i still havent gotten my dishwasher rack...

tinking whether to get those mount on the wall kind or those traditional kind that sits in a tray...

don want....the price i hear liao i sure v gek sim :bangwall:

er... then need to decide now coz contractor will help us mount the stuff...

btw, i still havent gotten my dishwasher rack...

tinking whether to get those mount on the wall kind or those traditional kind that sits in a tray...

ya u faster plan where you wana put your stuff.....

mount on the wall will look neater and save space esp if you have a small kitchen otherwise you will find your working space da mn small.....ours was mounted...cos our kitchen da mn small :bangwall:

then i'll need to go and buy it!! forgotten abt it when we bought the bathroom stuff.... wonder there got sell bo??

ya u faster plan where you wana put your stuff.....

mount on the wall will look neater and save space esp if you have a small kitchen otherwise you will find your working space da mn small.....ours was mounted...cos our kitchen da mn small :bangwall:

nowadays everything also small one.. :bangwall::bangwall:

then i'll need to go and buy it!! forgotten abt it when we bought the bathroom stuff.... wonder there got sell bo??

your there is where?

i got it from a shop in kovan... tink thurs will have to go down and take a look again... coz sat they're delivering the stuff over...

Over the weekends I was doing shopping at plaza.. then they got some car sales ah.. some models that i nv heard before.. but i saw this model.. Chery QQ.. i sua ku so always see this car model in pics.. that day saw the real thing.. looks cute sia.. :lol: my hubby say no use.. small car.. difficult to go up the slope..

any of your friends driving this car?? i heard from my dad sometime back that is pretty hotselling.. :P

Over the weekends I was doing shopping at plaza.. then they got some car sales ah.. some models that i nv heard before.. but i saw this model.. Chery QQ.. i sua ku so always see this car model in pics.. that day saw the real thing.. looks cute sia.. :lol: my hubby say no use.. small car.. difficult to go up the slope..

any of your friends driving this car?? i heard from my dad sometime back that is pretty hotselling.. :P

nope but not a very solid car.....china made i think...pretty filmsy...cannot withstand crashes....dun buy....

cheap but no good

Hmm... It's from China right? Read in the other car thread in RT... But the safety specs is not exactly attractive I think...

nope but not a very solid car.....china made i think...pretty filmsy...cannot withstand crashes....dun buy....

cheap but no good

i can only afford to buy bicycle nia..

just wonder why this car so attractive.. :P