Phantom

Housewarming Invite

it depends where you place your sofa and the distance between the sofa and the tv what.. how can you judge base on your living room??

like that, buy more TVs lah.. then every corner of your house also can see tv.. including toilet.. :notti:

eh.. try to sell away? :unsure:

the distance between tv and sofa for me is less than 3m... quite hesitant to get such a big tv oso...

er... sell away? actually it is not delivered yet... but we paid for it already...

did any of u put a set of the accessories for each bathroom??

eh what else you want to change?? that time say want to change kitchen.. now say want to change living room and dinning area.. arbo change house lah.. :notti:

Haiz.. Dunno leh.. Many things wanna change lar.. We are looking at getting an island for the kitchen.. Getting quotations now.. But freaking expensive lor.. :bangwall:

House will not change one.. Will stick with it as long as I can... :dancingqueen:

i oso tink 40" very big...

but compare with 40", the pricing is not worth... and to get full HD, it has to be 37" and above...

had hard time looking for 37" tv... it's not readily available...

also, tink we made a mistake... we got 2 sets of bathroom accessories... shd actually get one set and just a mirror then enuff liaoz... :bangwall:

Ya lor.. Actually on need get 2 sets.. Very lan fei.. Coz, I think, most of the time, you will only use 1 toilet..

it depends where you place your sofa and the distance between the sofa and the tv what.. how can you judge base on your living room??

like that, buy more TVs lah.. then every corner of your house also can see tv.. including toilet.. :notti:

eh.. try to sell away? :unsure:

My distance from the tv to the sofa is very far.. Can put a pool table in between and play leh.. The distance is about 2.5 mahjong tables.. That's why I find it small...

oh... progress of my reno, most carpentary almost done... except for the doors. the workers are doing the laminates last sat when we arrived...

lightings all installed but some still no light. saw the indian man still doing so prob not completed yet... will check out again this sat

kitchen top will be done by this week and wardrobe too

heard dat carpentary will take 2 or 3 weeks?? isit coz mine has little things dat's why they can do it within a week?? :unsure:

Whoa.. That's good.. Carpentry got so long meh? :unsure:

the distance between tv and sofa for me is less than 3m... quite hesitant to get such a big tv oso...

er... sell away? actually it is not delivered yet... but we paid for it already...

Hmm.. For us, we bought 1 set and split the accessories into 2 bathrooms.. But we bought 1 more toilet paper holder nia..

Haiz.. Dunno leh.. Many things wanna change lar.. We are looking at getting an island for the kitchen.. Getting quotations now.. But freaking expensive lor.. :bangwall:

erm.. last week someone still say want to say want to save hard.. spend like that how to save hard?? :bangwall::bangwall:

Want to save.. I won't spend on those unnecessary things lar.. But my boy is the one who suggested to do the island.. When he attempted to do breakfast yesterday, he complained at how small our space is in the kitchen.. That's why he feels that it is needed to do up an island.. Don't wanna do in future after we get kids...

wah lau you all very fast and furious...can't keep up....:P

actually 40" not big leh....mine 37" for living room...the more i watch, the smaller the tv becomes...:bangwall:

regretted not buying bigger TV last time.....price of LCDs dropped like siao now also....worth it to buy big big one....now 40" is cheaper than even my 32" in my MBR! :bangwall:

oh no... then my bathroom accessories how?? :(

wonder my sis need anot... i can sell to her cheaper or give to her... :P

er... guess how much my tv cost?? tink it's the latest 6 series one... :notti:

actually 40" not big leh....mine 37" for living room...the more i watch, the smaller the tv becomes...:bangwall:

regretted not buying bigger TV last time.....price of LCDs dropped like siao now also....worth it to buy big big one....now 40" is cheaper than even my 32" in my MBR! :bangwall:

Same lor.. I also 37" in my living room.. 32" in my MBR.. Look small now right? :bangwall: Glad I found someone who felt the same way as me.. I thought I am being abnormal... :P

buy lah buy lah.. all ki siao liao want to change funitures and layout.. :bangwall:

bathroom set i mean the cup holder, soap holder, towel hanger, toilet paper holder, mirror, clothes hook and the tempered glass shelf...

actually still can use for the other bathroom rite?? will be a bit stupid to put it and only use it occasionally??

Same lor.. I also 37" in my living room.. 32" in my MBR.. Look small now right? :bangwall: Glad I found someone who felt the same way as me.. I thought I am being abnormal... :P

we had wanted to save money last time so bought a 37"...now super regretted....but heng i asked my ID to construct my feature wall to be able to fit a 40" in future....:notti:

buy lah buy lah.. all ki siao liao want to change funitures and layout.. :bangwall:

:rofl: :rofl:

I say say nia....no money to change bigger tv....my europe trip expenses still very struggle :P

actually 37" dun really save $. coz the size is more of a unique one so it will only have slight cost diff with the 40" ones...

so later buy 42" liao.. 6 mths later say now big enough.. upgrade to 50".. and so on.. arbo 1 shot buy super big one lah.. :notti:

the more u see, the more smaller ur tv will be

so no pt keep buying big ones...

get one size and then get used to it better :lol:

I did...but some items i dun need like soap holder.....abit wasted...but if buy separately all the items will be even more ex...

bathroom set i mean the cup holder, soap holder, towel hanger, toilet paper holder, mirror, clothes hook and the tempered glass shelf...

actually still can use for the other bathroom rite?? will be a bit stupid to put it and only use it occasionally??

eh.. can consider selling away? else.. bo bian just fixed it lor..