Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wow! so ex!!!

i tried baker inn's. not bad oso

ya mooncakes pricing increased liao....very gui now :bangwall:

tink i go KL get a box for inlaws :X

anyway, they normally eat baked skin ones...

I love traditional baked skin one! :dancingqueen:

I suddenly got craving now :dribble:

you can go another roun of sampling after work.. :notti:

no need liao....i already planning to go and buy the crispy skin yam mooncake after work liao :notti:

morning ppl.. is monday again.. :bangwall::bangwall:

yesterday the rain is sooo heavy.. want to go out also cannot..

Morning... Y so fast Monday again?? :bangwall::bangwall:

Ya man.. The rain so big and so long lor.. I din even get to wash my clothes... :(

Morning... Y so fast Monday again?? :bangwall::bangwall:

Ya man.. The rain so big and so long lor.. I din even get to wash my clothes... :(

haiz.. dont say le.. i halfway through washing my clothes.. then heavy downpour..

almost no dinner yesterday.. wanted to call for pizza, but cannot get through.. then my hubby doesnt want to eat maggie mee... heng got left over bee hoon and can food.. quickly fried bee hoon to eat..

i think need to start to stock up some food for heavy downpour period..

haiz.. dont say le.. i halfway through washing my clothes.. then heavy downpour..

almost no dinner yesterday.. wanted to call for pizza, but cannot get through.. then my hubby doesnt want to eat maggie mee... heng got left over bee hoon and can food.. quickly fried bee hoon to eat..

i think need to start to stock up some food for heavy downpour period..

Yup.. I wash the first round and some towels, then start to rain like mad.. Then end up half my laundry bag still full.. Today also raining..

My boy did breakfast for us yesterday.. Then I do fish soup noodle for dinner last night.. Raining order pizza or KFC very zek ark leh.. The riders gonna drench in rain leh.. So, we don't order when it rains.. I felt, they very poor things..

Yup.. I wash the first round and some towels, then start to rain like mad.. Then end up half my laundry bag still full.. Today also raining..

My boy did breakfast for us yesterday.. Then I do fish soup noodle for dinner last night.. Raining order pizza or KFC very zek ark leh.. The riders gonna drench in rain leh.. So, we don't order when it rains.. I felt, they very poor things..

ai ya.. nv think so much what.. already very pek cek cannot go out liao.. want to watch movie also kanna spoilt by the stupid rain.. :furious:

Morning!

Ya da mn heavy rain yest.....went into circuit and couldn't see the stupid poles....and i mount kerb mount like crazy :wacko:

but think no choice....such weather most ppl ordered in....it's part of their job but i agree it's dangerous lar...

ai ya.. nv think so much what.. already very pek cek cannot go out liao.. want to watch movie also kanna spoilt by the stupid rain.. :furious:

ehh but you go downstairs is plaza already leh....not that bad mah....we didn't go out much during weekends....slept in...very nice weather to nua at home :notti:

Morning!

Ya da mn heavy rain yest.....went into circuit and couldn't see the stupid poles....and i mount kerb mount like crazy :wacko:

but think no choice....such weather most ppl ordered in....it's part of their job but i agree it's dangerous lar...

ehh but you go downstairs is plaza already leh....not that bad mah....we didn't go out much during weekends....slept in...very nice weather to nua at home :notti:

Haha.. Is it your first time in circuit? So suay to kanna the rain.. Uncle got nag at you anot?

True.. Most ppl got no choice but to order.. But for us, we just settle for maggi mee or some simple dishes like egg and vegs with rice.. It's not only dangerous, but I felt that it's so tiring for them to deliver in the rain.. No doubt it's their job, but I just hope to reduce their job load.. :P

sleepy monday.... zz

finally bought my tv on sat!!

wanted to get a japanese brand with matt borders and 37" tv... but cant find

the sales person from courts recommended samsung 40" with glossy finish... the price is same as the SHARP 37" and yet has more freebies

sharp one has only $200 store voucher but the samsung one got free home theatre set with $100 robinsons voucher.

so ended up got the samsung tv...

wonder if that is a good buy... :dunno: