Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Hey does anyone know where the da zhong guo at chinatown is? Do they open on sat? If so, until what time?

Wana go there buy mooncakes :P

Hey does anyone know where the da zhong guo at chinatown is? Do they open on sat? If so, until what time?

Wana go there buy mooncakes :P

eh.. raffles exchange got mooncake stalls or not???

da zhong guo at chinatown, i dunno where is the extact place.. but they do open during weekends..

eh.. raffles exchange got mooncake stalls or not???

da zhong guo at chinatown, i dunno where is the extact place.. but they do open during weekends..

ya raffles xchange have now...i went to sample yest...sample until very full :P

the one from holiday inn nice leh...but i think da zhong guo cheaper...:P

the change alley ones haven't started yet.....

ok gum sia....they open full day?

oh ya any idea if the taka basement for mooncake fair liao?!?

Edited by Air

ya raffles xchange have now...i went to sample yest...sample until very full :P

the one from holiday inn nice leh...but i think da zhong guo cheaper...:P

the change alley ones haven't started yet.....

ok gum sia....they open full day?

oh ya any idea if the taka basement for mooncake fair liao?!?

wahh okok.. i want to buy deep fried yam mooncakes.. yummy sia.. :dribble:

da zhong guo nice.. my parents always buy from them..

i thought now got CC promotions everywhere.. should be cheaper?? my friend's company got mooncake promo.. i asking her to order for me.. :P

taka one ah.. can check out taka website.. :)

wahh okok.. i want to buy deep fried yam mooncakes.. yummy sia.. :dribble:

da zhong guo nice.. my parents always buy from them..

i thought now got CC promotions everywhere.. should be cheaper?? my friend's company got mooncake promo.. i asking her to order for me.. :P

taka one ah.. can check out taka website.. :)

the deep fried yam mooncakes is from Garden Pastry?? I went to sample yest....good :good:

you are right hor...i forgot now got such a thing called internet :P

Check liao...Taka mooncake fair will only be in End Aug....the change alley one will start on Monday....

Where are the rest har? How come always end up you and me talking only?!!?

the deep fried yam mooncakes is from Garden Pastry?? I went to sample yest....good :good:

you are right hor...i forgot now got such a thing called internet :P

Check liao...Taka mooncake fair will only be in End Aug....the change alley one will start on Monday....

Where are the rest har? How come always end up you and me talking only?!!?

yaya..good sia.. :dribble: last yr i bought also..

okok.. end aug.. which is coming soon... :P

because only you and me craving for mooncake.. :bangwall::bangwall:

yaya..good sia.. :dribble: last yr i bought also..

okok.. end aug.. which is coming soon... :P

because only you and me craving for mooncake.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Really good huh? I didn't know leh..i only sui bian try....think later i go and buy the Garden Pastry one cos raffles xchange got :notti:

ya 28th aug to be exact for Taka one...

we can talk abt everything one mah...someone just needs to start new topic and we go with the flow one....:notti:

i only like bing pi mooncake. and those with liquor flavour one!! :P

then u can try Fairmont Singapore's snow skin with champagne truffle or the baileys one.....:good:

siao liao...i trying to lose weight leh :bangwall:

tried raffle's before.

how much does the other one cost?

the fairmont one?? I think 40+...standard pricing lar.....but major credit cards got 15% discount...can check out their website....