Phantom

Housewarming Invite

btw, my fren's blog...

Cotton's memorial

Cotton is soooo cute, guess ur frien will take a long time to heal. :~:~

Now better dun adpot any pet first wait for the wound to heal would be a better choice. :(

Edited by Phantom

That place is at People Park Centre, charge ard $50-$80 (Cant remeber). The best part I like abt him is no need medicine... :dancingqueen:

hmm okok.. how long does your friend see the inprovement?? alot of patient or not? last time i got eu ren sheng one.. waiting time 1-2 hrs.. then can see doc.. then open during office hrs nia.. sat 1/2 day.. then i only can go during sat whereby always tons of ppl..

yaya.. haha.. the 4 puppies all booked by ppl liao.. i just want to play play ask him to bring back let me see.. but he rejects my offer.. the puppies still drinking milk.. cant walk yet.. unless i find chance to go up to kelong to see.. :P

at least must be when they're 2 mths old then can take them away from the mother

Edited by Fifi

Air, i manage to find disposible cotton undies at watson just now.. i bought a extra pack for you. If you interested to try out can grab from me... :D

ehh really? gum sia! Actually I went Watsons just now, was trying to find the undies you told me but wasn't sure if those are the ones...it said extra comfortable one wor :P

hmm.. mine state 100% cotton.. super soft.. i just happen to see it one.. lots of stock there.. then decided to buy 1st lor.. bought for myself and hubby..

when you free?? then i pass to you.. or when you going to ntuc shopping??

hmm.. mine state 100% cotton.. super soft.. i just happen to see it one.. lots of stock there.. then decided to buy 1st lor.. bought for myself and hubby..

when you free?? then i pass to you.. or when you going to ntuc shopping??

probably this weekend?i sms you?? thanks ar...how much is it?

okok.. you sms me lor.. 1 pack $3.95 :notti: give me extact hor.. i dont have 5 cents to return you.. :P

ok...or if weekend cannot make it, weekday also can....i can ask my hubby drive to your block downstairs and get from you...:notti:

oh ya...that time i went planet traveller, they have this checklist on what to bring for trips.....quite useful....i go home scan then share with u all...

ok...or if weekend cannot make it, weekday also can....i can ask my hubby drive to your block downstairs and get from you...:notti:

oh ya...that time i went planet traveller, they have this checklist on what to bring for trips.....quite useful....i go home scan then share with u all...

eh.. no need so ma fan lah.. if you go plaza just drop me an sms.. i will be there in 5 mins time.. :notti:

okie....weekends high chance i will be there one :notti:

I sms you :P

hao de..

i damm sleepy.. zz zz zz

I still ok....friday i seldom will feel sleepy one....normally i'll be very energetic :notti:

My eyes still recovering from the puffiness....abit uncomfortable though...got any instant remedy or not?!?

I still ok....friday i seldom will feel sleepy one....normally i'll be very energetic :notti:

My eyes still recovering from the puffiness....abit uncomfortable though...got any instant remedy or not?!?

instant remedy? you do eye mask in office lor.. :rofl: