Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Errr... Ok... It used to be located in Toa Payoh.. But moved le.. Hmm... Then got no choice since you don't intend to try for treatment anymore..

i know quite a no. of TCM at TPY, AMK area.. i interest to try again.. but the thing is pretty far.. then when i got headache how? rush to there.. i already half dead.. ;)

I think so ba cos I accompany her to the doctor and he got explain some to me, I will asked her for the address when she is back tis Sun.... no medicine is require just some rubbing on the neck and poke some bottle on the shoulder to suck out the "wind". It help on my frien who had been suffer for so many years and sometime she feel like banging her head against the wall...(Scary) :(

which area?? since you accompany her before..

what is the cost like??

i can understand her pain.. i can vomit non-stop becoz of the pain.. :(

wah... soo far... thot if near near then good :P

anyway, just sms me if u can find the address.

my gastric prob had been relapsing lately... now depending on the chinese medication i got off the shelf from the medical halls...

Yup.. Sure.. I msg you when I get home.. Actually, not really far lar.. Many times, I am sick until want to die liao.. I also drag my a ss there.. My boy also need to brew the medicine for me.. That's life.. If really wanna get well, really gonna treat the roots of the problems.. That is something western medicine can't...

I don't take off the shelf medicine.. Unless it's really a mild problem like cough or something..

Hey fifi, do you bring your fifi for grooming? Any good ones to recommend?

My friend brought her dog for grooming ata shop near her house and ended up her dog kena infection cos they didn't sterilise the equipment properly before that....bad service and attitude from the manager also.....she was very angry....

u got any good ones to recommend?? best is west side also got branch one :P

oh ya, which pet forum do you normally frequent??

Air, why the suddent interest in pets? You wanna have one? My boy and I thought of having a doggie too... :notti:

Hey fifi, do you bring your fifi for grooming? Any good ones to recommend?

My friend brought her dog for grooming ata shop near her house and ended up her dog kena infection cos they didn't sterilise the equipment properly before that....bad service and attitude from the manager also.....she was very angry....

u got any good ones to recommend?? best is west side also got branch one :P

oh ya, which pet forum do you normally frequent??

ya... of course i brought her for grooming...

i have been bringing her to go to one of the groomer located near bukit merah area...

not expensive and i tink the groomer do the job quite well... the groomer also has 3 dogs and she sometimes bring them to her shop. da mn cute one loh!!!

u want i can give u her phone number.

so far she's the only groomer i've stick to longest... the rest i feel CMI...

hmm... seldom go to pet forums now... but i have an account with doggiesite, pawscafe and dogsforum

another one is private maltese forum that cannot be disclosed :notti:

Yup.. Sure.. I msg you when I get home.. Actually, not really far lar.. Many times, I am sick until want to die liao.. I also drag my a ss there.. My boy also need to brew the medicine for me.. That's life.. If really wanna get well, really gonna treat the roots of the problems.. That is something western medicine can't...

I don't take off the shelf medicine.. Unless it's really a mild problem like cough or something..

Air, why the suddent interest in pets? You wanna have one? My boy and I thought of having a doggie too... :notti:

no lar i not interested in getting one.....i'm asking for my friend...her dog is her life man...she was very distraught when her dog kept shivering and vomitting ....so asking for her :P

cant help it coz the TCM i went to at changi hospital oso no help.. at least the off the shelf medication has effects few hrs after taking it... so far no TCM can cure my gastric prob permanently... went to the one at the marketplace, initially cured, after dat relapse again :bangwall:

eh... thot u wanna give birth?

Please dun buy a dog and then after giving birth, says that no time to take care or the fur of the dog causes asthma in ur child then gotta rehome the dog hor...

such things happened to a fren. the maltese was like her precious before giving birth. then now her son 2yo already, kept getting asthma, the dog is shaved till botak, the asthma still not cured and she blames it on the dog and now gave the dog away... very very sad for the poor doggie loh...

ya... of course i brought her for grooming...

i have been bringing her to go to one of the groomer located near bukit merah area...

not expensive and i tink the groomer do the job quite well... the groomer also has 3 dogs and she sometimes bring them to her shop. da mn cute one loh!!!

u want i can give u her phone number.

so far she's the only groomer i've stick to longest... the rest i feel CMI...

hmm... seldom go to pet forums now... but i have an account with doggiesite, pawscafe and dogsforum

another one is private maltese forum that cannot be disclosed :notti:

Can pm me her number and address?? gum sia! :dancingqueen:

no lar i not interested in getting one.....i'm asking for my friend...her dog is her life man...she was very distraught when her dog kept shivering and vomitting ....so asking for her :P

can understand :)

i rushed fifi to the vet when she vomitted her breakie out only... :P

did she bring the dog to the vet?? best is bring to the vet to see wat's wrong with the dog. otherwise, it will not be good if it is something infectious and then spread to the other dogs during grooming

hmm ya lor...i feel pets is a lifetime commitment...if you can't give it your heart, then dun have one....

cos they have feelings too....

Edited by Air

Can pm me her number and address?? gum sia! :dancingqueen:

address i cannot rem and dunno where i put :P

u ask ur fren to call her up and ask her

PM u in a while :)

eh you got car can go anywhere.. i dont have bus or mrt to go there.. :~ :~

you long time say you interested of having a dog liao..

my hubby say his company kelong's jack russel just gave birth to 4 puppies.. say damm cute.. i asked him to bring back for 1 day leh.. :P

hmm ya lor...i feel pets is a lifetime commitment...if you can't give it your heart, then dun have one....

cos they have feelings too....

ya... u shd have see how fifi stick to my dad... machiam like chewing gum like dat :bangwall:

eh you got car can go anywhere.. i dont have bus or mrt to go there.. :~ :~

you long time say you interested of having a dog liao..

my hubby say his company kelong's jack russel just gave birth to 4 puppies.. say damm cute.. i asked him to bring back for 1 day leh.. :P

er... puppies are more difficult to handle than grown-up dogs leh :notti:

eh... thot u wanna give birth?

Please dun buy a dog and then after giving birth, says that no time to take care or the fur of the dog causes asthma in ur child then gotta rehome the dog hor...

such things happened to a fren. the maltese was like her precious before giving birth. then now her son 2yo already, kept getting asthma, the dog is shaved till botak, the asthma still not cured and she blames it on the dog and now gave the dog away... very very sad for the poor doggie loh...

i totally agree with fifi.. choose either 1.. dog or kid.. both equally needs tons of time to take care..

er... puppies are more difficult to handle than grown-up dogs leh :notti:

yaya.. haha.. the 4 puppies all booked by ppl liao.. i just want to play play ask him to bring back let me see.. but he rejects my offer.. the puppies still drinking milk.. cant walk yet.. unless i find chance to go up to kelong to see.. :P

i know quite a no. of TCM at TPY, AMK area.. i interest to try again.. but the thing is pretty far.. then when i got headache how? rush to there.. i already half dead.. ;)

which area?? since you accompany her before..

what is the cost like??

i can understand her pain.. i can vomit non-stop becoz of the pain.. :(

That place is at People Park Centre, charge ard $50-$80 (Cant remeber). The best part I like abt him is no need medicine... :dancingqueen: