Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Zao.. What happened? What did you guys argue about this time? Don't cry lar.. Aiyo... I sayang you k?

Over some small stupid issue which i don't feel saying and reminding myself.....:bangwall:

I'm ok now...just that my eyelids feel very heavy....zz

hehe thanks! :wub:

aiyo.. relax relax.. dont cry ok.. come come i give you some sweets.. :D

thank you too! :wub:

but hor......i dun wan seh gor sweets :P

Over some small stupid issue which i don't feel saying and reminding myself.....:bangwall:

Every couple got their own share of quarrels and differences.. Don't brood over it k? Anyway, like you said, it's a small issue nia.. So, next time, just remind urself to forget about it before starting the quarrel k?

Anyway, today is Friday.. Cheer up k? :dancingqueen:

Btw, is there anyway we can watch the live match of ping pong match now online?

mai hiam.. 8|8|

Every couple got their own share of quarrels and differences.. Don't brood over it k? Anyway, like you said, it's a small issue nia.. So, next time, just remind urself to forget about it before starting the quarrel k?

I won't brood over it cos i'm nursing a headache now :bangwall:

can meh?? i thought can only watch the live scores nia?! :dunno:

wah kat! Not bad! You are starting your sporty activities already! Watching ping pong is a good start! Keep it up! :notti:

eh.. dont have leh.. i tried to see the live score but no link.. :bangwall:

anyway sure lose one.. no need to see.. :P

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

found the link:

http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/RTDS...TTW001201.shtml

Edited by xinyi_reiko

I won't brood over it cos i'm nursing a headache now :bangwall:

can meh?? i thought can only watch the live scores nia?! :dunno:

wah kat! Not bad! You are starting your sporty activities already! Watching ping pong is a good start! Keep it up! :notti:

Orh.. Go and drink something hot.. Like hot chocolate.. Good for headaches.. Or grab some chocolates also can.. Can only watch live scores ar? Ooh... That means cannot see lar.. Chey..

Watch live scores abit bored.. zz:sport-smiley-018:

Must start to cultivate my love for sports mah.. :P:P

eh.. dont have leh.. i tried to see the live score but no link.. :bangwall:

anyway sure lose one.. no need to see.. :P

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

found the link:

http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/RTDS...TTW001201.shtml

Oooh.. Thanks ger.. Let's jiayou for LJW bah.. :sport-smiley-003:

Orh.. Go and drink something hot.. Like hot chocolate.. Good for headaches.. Or grab some chocolates also can.. Can only watch live scores ar? Ooh... That means cannot see lar.. Chey..

Watch live scores abit bored.. zz:sport-smiley-018:

Must start to cultivate my love for sports mah.. :P:P

erm.. chocolate is not good for headaches lor.. will trigger headache somemore.. :bangwall:

No leh.. Chocolates are good for reducing headaches leh.. I thought it's proven? But must be dark chocolate..

abit ba.. not alot..

doesnt help in me anyway.. i been having on and off migriane for the past 2 weeks.. Panadol should make me their vip member.. :lol:

abit ba.. not alot..

doesnt help in me anyway.. i been having on and off migriane for the past 2 weeks.. Panadol should make me their vip member.. :lol:

Panadols are not good for the body.. Coz it actually stays in your body for a few years before it is totally gone.. Read it somewhere before.. Even doctors also advised against panadols unless really needed.. Try not to take so much ger..

Good Morning Gals.... TGIF again :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Anybody getting i-Phone today??? :notti::notti:

Morning!! How much is it selling in Singapore? 3G one right? :unsure:

Anyway, that's a stupid phone.. I got mine from US a couple of months ago.. And the screen is giving me problems already.. Check out some forums and realized alot of i-phone users actually face the same problems.. Now, my i-phone is happily sleeping in its box.. :bleah::bleah:

Edited by katvolution

Panadols are not good for the body.. Coz it actually stays in your body for a few years before it is totally gone.. Read it somewhere before.. Even doctors also advised against panadols unless really needed.. Try not to take so much ger..

i hope to throw away.. but you nv understand the pain i endure.. i am a migraine sufferer.. western med taken.. xtray scanned.. chinese med taken.. no help.. change my life style helps a little but not buy alot.. doc urge me to go for a special scan that cost $1k plus.. to me is very expensive.. been considering for quite sometime..

i hated myself to be like this.. sometime my hubby also bth me.. i dont blame him.. at times.. i rather be left alone..

Morning!! How much is it selling in Singapore? 3G one right? :unsure:

Anyway, that's a stupid phone.. I got mine from US a couple of months ago.. And the screen is giving me problems already.. Check out some forums and realized alot of i-phone users actually face the same problems.. Now, my i-phone is happily sleeping in it's box.. :bleah::bleah:

Huh... :huh: my wife's i-phone so far so good, nvr encounter any problem leh... She brought it last year and dropped a few times on the ground (now thinking pass her i-phone to me and get a new one for herself) :bangwall: .... maybe is ur luck ba.... :lol: