Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah.. heavy investment.. make sure you buy liao must use hor..

Taka dept store duno 4th or 5th floor.....the floor where they sell all swimsuits and sportswear one....they have a lot of selection there...

no problem...glad to share :)

ya very heavy instalment hor...ehh kat, update us on your progress hor :notti:

All expnesive things ar? 200 bucks enough anot? Air is saying that the goggles costs about 20-30 bucks, cap should be about the same or slightly cheaper right? Then swimwear leh? I am looking at those 1 pc kind.. Plain and non-sexy kind.. Preferably shorts at the bottoms instead of the regular triangle.. Felt more secure.. Don't need to keep pulling when I move around.. How much agar agar for that?

As for shoes, confirm about 100 bucks or less.. I don't need exp ones.. As long can run and jump can le..

All expnesive things ar? 200 bucks enough anot? Air is saying that the goggles costs about 20-30 bucks, cap should be about the same or slightly cheaper right? Then swimwear leh? I am looking at those 1 pc kind.. Plain and non-sexy kind.. Preferably shorts at the bottoms instead of the regular triangle.. Felt more secure.. Don't need to keep pulling when I move around.. How much agar agar for that?

As for shoes, confirm about 100 bucks or less.. I don't need exp ones.. As long can run and jump can le..

i think 200 bucks not enough leh.. you need swimming cap or not? then track shoes sure cost 70 plus and above? and your badminton racket leh??

track pants cost around 30 plus or more.. sports bra also quite expensive de..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i think 200 bucks not enough leh.. you need swimming cap or not? then track shoes sure cost 70 plus and above? and your badminton racket leh??

Shoes 100 bucks, cap, goggles, and swimwear 100 bucks not enough meh? :jawdrop: I alr got a racket.. I used to play badminton..

I can tell you, goggles you budget abt 30....swimming cap.....cheap one 9.90 have already...but look at the quality...dun get those easily stretchable kind...cos the elasticity will ki chia very fast....get a tight one...cos chlorine in the water will wear off the rubber over time....at 19.90 you can get a pretty good one...as for swimwear, price varies...i just went to get a new 2 piece one from bodynits costs abt 70 liao....speedo is a good brand....nice design also...pricing abt 60+ there....$200 is more than enough....can still afford to go la kopi after that :notti:

you left out track shoes.. :notti:

track pants cost around 30 plus or more.. sports bra also quite expensive de..

oh if plus all those other things, then $200 abit stretched leh...badminton rackets we just bought....actually 9.90 can get one but we got at 20+ per racket...and shuttlecocks leh?!?

sports bra from nike 40 to 50+.......dun buy adidas...no padding one i dun understand they call it sports bra for what....

Ok... So swimmig stuffs, about 100-120 right? Then I budget 100 for shoes.. Maybe I can get cheaper shoes.. Got those at about 69.90 or 79.90 also.. Ok lar... So, overall, 200 bucks should be sufficient.. :)

Thanks gers!! :dancingqueen:

oh ya and that as well....cheap one 60+ can get...from queensway...can bargain....if u get those special one like for cross training lar, running lar, blah blah...definitely more than 100 :notti:

Ok... So swimmig stuffs, about 100-120 right? Then I budget 100 for shoes.. Maybe I can get cheaper shoes.. Got those at about 69.90 or 79.90 also.. Ok lar... So, overall, 200 bucks should be sufficient.. :)

Thanks gers!! :dancingqueen:

No problem....I recommend u go queensway for sports stuff if you have time....can bargain there and price is definitely cheaper than town areas and retail shops....sure got leftover money to treat us la kopi :notti:

oh ya and that as well....cheap one 60+ can get...from queensway...can bargain....if u get those special one like for cross training lar, running lar, blah blah...definitely more than 100 :notti:

No problem....I recommend u go queensway for sports stuff if you have time....can bargain there and price is definitely cheaper than town areas and retail shops....sure got leftover money to treat us la kopi :notti:

:rofl:

if go queenstown, come and lompang me also leh.. i want to go ikea shopping.. :notti:

i certainly prefer sports with no equiment needed.. :P

:rofl:

if go queenstown, come and lompang me also leh.. i want to go ikea shopping.. :notti:

i certainly prefer sports with no equiment needed.. :P

oh kat can treat us go ikea eat...i love the food there....i want chicken wings and poached salmon! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

morning.. TGIF!!! :dancingqueen:

morning....had an argument with my stupid hubby yest and cried last night....now my eyes **** puffy....marriage life sucks sometimes....:curse:

Zao.. What happened? What did you guys argue about this time? Don't cry lar.. Aiyo... I sayang you k?

aiyo.. relax relax.. dont cry ok.. come come i give you some sweets.. :D