xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Issit? I always see in shows, they wear those nice suits to do yoga.. Sigh.. So good.. Ur office got yoga class.. My office don't have leh.. And I dont really wanna go alone for this kind of classes.. Gel type?? Die.. I better take more tonics.. Last time ppl preggie, also never take so much things.. You our grandparents also healthy healthy.. Take more herbal thingy... Sigh.. I think the only sport I engage in is mahjong.. shows what.. i just wear 3/4 track pants and normal tees for yoga.. my office have but i nv join.. i joined true yoga.. they have pre-natal yoga classes de.. mahjong is not sports.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 shows what.. i just wear 3/4 track pants and normal tees for yoga.. my office have but i nv join.. i joined true yoga.. they have pre-natal yoga classes de.. mahjong is not sports.. Hmm... I wish my office have yoga classes too.. Haiz.. True yoga? Sounds expensive.. Haha.. I am totally not a sporty person.. That's why the nearest I can think of is mahjong.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Issit? I always see in shows, they wear those nice suits to do yoga.. Sigh.. So good.. Ur office got yoga class.. My office don't have leh.. And I dont really wanna go alone for this kind of classes.. Gel type?? Die.. I better take more tonics.. Last time ppl preggie, also never take so much things.. You our grandparents also healthy healthy.. Take more herbal thingy... Sigh.. I think the only sport I engage in is mahjong.. shows mah....i only wear t shirt and 3/4 spandex pants nia....u imagine u see show they wear t shirt and mismatched pants, u will want to watch meh?!?! hey ya lor i agree....last time also nvr hear my grandma say mnust take tonic lar, folic acid pills lar blah blah blah also can pop out so many.....nowadays we too dependent on outside sources to give us energy liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 shows mah....i only wear t shirt and 3/4 spandex pants nia....u imagine u see show they wear t shirt and mismatched pants, u will want to watch meh?!?! hey ya lor i agree....last time also nvr hear my grandma say mnust take tonic lar, folic acid pills lar blah blah blah also can pop out so many.....nowadays we too dependent on outside sources to give us energy liao.... Ok, deal!! So, I will just exercise regularly from Sep onwards.. And take more tonic soups.. More rest and more healthy food.. As long as I am keeping my life healthy, I think it's good enough.. If it can work for my grandparents, it can work for me too!!! Jiayou!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Ok, deal!! So, I will just exercise regularly from Sep onwards.. And take more tonic soups.. More rest and more healthy food.. As long as I am keeping my life healthy, I think it's good enough.. If it can work for my grandparents, it can work for me too!!! Jiayou!!! Jia you! Make sure you really do it ar! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Jia you! Make sure you really do it ar! we shall see... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 we shall see... ehh must give some encouragement lar kat must have determination ok! I see you up up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Jia you! Make sure you really do it ar! we shall see... Yup!! I will!! Being weak physically also meant more expenses $$$ in time to come.. I wish to be healthy, for myself, for my future baby and for my family.. Determination is what I need.. Btw air, when you swim, do you wear goggles? Normal goggles with contacts or goggles with degrees? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Yup!! I will!! Being weak physically also meant more expenses $$$ in time to come.. I wish to be healthy, for myself, for my future baby and for my family.. Determination is what I need.. Btw air, when you swim, do you wear goggles? Normal goggles with contacts or goggles with degrees? ya i wear goggles...i dun understand how some ppl can swim with their eyes open without goggles...it stings my eyes.....mine got degrees one....i dun wear contacts....i tried once but after i showered, my contacts turned very dryl....i dun like the feeling..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Yup!! I will!! Being weak physically also meant more expenses $$$ in time to come.. I wish to be healthy, for myself, for my future baby and for my family.. Determination is what I need.. okok.. i give you support! jia you!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 ya i wear goggles...i dun understand how some ppl can swim with their eyes open without goggles...it stings my eyes.....mine got degrees one....i dun wear contacts....i tried once but after i showered, my contacts turned very dryl....i dun like the feeling..... Ya, me too.. Even when bathing, I cannot open my eyes.. With degrees ar? Then, where did you get those? okok.. i give you support! jia you!! Xiexie ni!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Ya, me too.. Even when bathing, I cannot open my eyes.. With degrees ar? Then, where did you get those? Xiexie ni!!! Major sports shop should have.....go to those big sports shop...small ones sometimes they dun carry optical goggles....so far, the only brand that has optical goggles is VIEW....I got mine from TAKA....costs abt 20 or 30 add...can't remember.....get a pair that's at least 50 degrees short of your actual myopia....because in water, everything maginifies...if u get exact degree and u go underwater, u will feel giddy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Major sports shop should have.....go to those big sports shop...small ones sometimes they dun carry optical goggles....so far, the only brand that has optical goggles is VIEW....I got mine from TAKA....costs abt 20 or 30 add...can't remember.....get a pair that's at least 50 degrees short of your actual myopia....because in water, everything maginifies...if u get exact degree and u go underwater, u will feel giddy... Ooh.. Okok.. Taka where? I am going to get this weekend.. Together with swimsuit, swimming cap & sport shoes for my badminton... I think I will get 50 degrees lesser than my contacts.. Coz my contacts is actually slightly reduced from my actual degrees for comfort.. Xiexie ni.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 (edited) Ooh.. Okok.. Taka where? I am going to get this weekend.. Together with swimsuit, swimming cap & sport shoes for my badminton... I think I will get 50 degrees lesser than my contacts.. Coz my contacts is actually slightly reduced from my actual degrees for comfort.. Xiexie ni.. Wah.. heavy investment.. make sure you buy liao must use hor.. Edited August 21, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2008 Ooh.. Okok.. Taka where? I am going to get this weekend.. Together with swimsuit, swimming cap & sport shoes for my badminton... I think I will get 50 degrees lesser than my contacts.. Coz my contacts is actually slightly reduced from my actual degrees for comfort.. Xiexie ni.. Taka dept store duno 4th or 5th floor.....the floor where they sell all swimsuits and sportswear one....they have a lot of selection there... no problem...glad to share Wah.. heavy investment.. make sure you buy liao must use hor.. ya very heavy instalment hor...ehh kat, update us on your progress hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites