Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Reading up to keep myself mentally prepared.. Will want to try starting of next year if our $$ allow us to..

10 over hours of waiting time? But you will still experience pain during these 10 hours right? Contractions or something like that right? OMG... Just the thought of it make me shudder... They said they felt like **** for that period of time..

OOhh.. Yoga ar? Attend only when pregnant right? Now, no need to attend also.. But I will start exercising next month onwards.. Swimming and badminton.. I hate jogging.. No sun activities for me..

Actually i also getting information from my friend now....it's good to have knowledge :P

ya the contractions....but mostly is back pain...my friend said she played gameboy throughout the 10 hours until her gamboy low batt....she said she felt no pain at all after injecting epidural.....

actually it's rather scary...imagine they inject into your spine....i think abt it i feel my hair stand on end

ehh u can start taking yoga now.....u are like ling shi bao fo jiao no use leh.....

Actually i also getting information from my friend now....it's good to have knowledge :P

ya the contractions....but mostly is back pain...my friend said she played gameboy throughout the 10 hours until her gamboy low batt....she said she felt no pain at all after injecting epidural.....

actually it's rather scary...imagine they inject into your spine....i think abt it i feel my hair stand on end

ehh u can start taking yoga now.....u are like ling shi bao fo jiao no use leh.....

yaya.. yoga can start anytime ah.. start from beginner then easier to catch up..

i heard when during injection of epidural is very painful.

Back pain should be bearable right? I mean, I always tot that pain at the lower part is then scary.. Play gamboy? Ok.. I will make sure I take both my brothers' PSPs to play.. surely enough battery to last me..

Yup.. The injection at spine really quite scary.. Btw, still need to take folic acid pills one issit?

yaya.. yoga can start anytime ah.. start from beginner then easier to catch up..

i heard when during injection of epidural is very painful.

ya start from beginner better...kat, you can start enrolling yourself in yoga classes now.....maybe sign membership and join xinyi next time...ehh xinyi, i help you find kaki leh! :notti:

ya my friend said that too....it seems v scary to me....as i imagine it, my spine there suddenly a bit ticklish now...:wacko:

ya start from beginner better...kat, you can start enrolling yourself in yoga classes now.....maybe sign membership and join xinyi next time...ehh xinyi, i help you find kaki leh! :notti:

ya my friend said that too....it seems v scary to me....as i imagine it, my spine there suddenly a bit ticklish now...:wacko:

eh.. yoga no need kaki one leh.. :bangwall: yoga suppose to keep your mind calm.. not chatting while doing..

Back pain should be bearable right? I mean, I always tot that pain at the lower part is then scary.. Play gamboy? Ok.. I will make sure I take both my brothers' PSPs to play.. surely enough battery to last me..

Yup.. The injection at spine really quite scary.. Btw, still need to take folic acid pills one issit?

err....the back pain is not the same as normal back pain leh....i think not that simple.....

ya need to take folic acid pills...but i thought you need to take those regularly even throughout your pregnancy period?!?! :unsure:

err....the back pain is not the same as normal back pain leh....i think not that simple.....

ya need to take folic acid pills...but i thought you need to take those regularly even throughout your pregnancy period?!?! :unsure:

Wah lao... I don't like yoga.. I don't like activities that are too quiet.. I will fall asleep one.. I will just swim and play badminton.. Going to buy suit and shoes this weekend..

Cham ar.. Me how? Got liquid to replace anot?

Wah lao... I don't like yoga.. I don't like activities that are too quiet.. I will fall asleep one.. I will just swim and play badminton.. Going to buy suit and shoes this weekend..

eh.. you very problematic.. got sun cannot.. too quiet cannot... tablets cannot... milk cannot... pain cannot... :bangwall::bangwall:

Hmm... Now that you mentioned.. Quite true ar... :bangwall:

ehh there are many types of yoga leh...i've been taking yoga for a year now....mine is ashtanga yoga...quite siong one....not quiet at all...many ppl have the misconception that yoga = meditation.....not true...meditation is just another form of yoga...dun give up before you even start trying ar....

ehh i think pills still can be crushed into powder form so still not as bad...

no liquid....u better also start learning to swallow pills aside from buying shoes and stuff....:P

so what else you cannot?

Eeerr... I need to encounter the problem before I know what I can or what I cannot... :notti:

ehh there are many types of yoga leh...i've been taking yoga for a year now....mine is ashtanga yoga...quite siong one....not quiet at all...many ppl have the misconception that yoga = meditation.....not true...meditation is just another form of yoga...dun give up before you even start trying ar....

ehh i think pills still can be crushed into powder form so still not as bad...

no liquid....u better also start learning to swallow pills aside from buying shoes and stuff....:P

You also taking yoga meh? But must buy the special suits one issit? Which yoga centre you signed up with? Expensive anot?

Can crushed huh? Then not so bad..

Eeerr... I need to encounter the problem before I know what I can or what I cannot... :notti:

You also taking yoga meh? But must buy the special suits one issit? Which yoga centre you signed up with? Expensive anot?

I'm taking in office.....got yoga class every tuesday....:P

what suits?!?! space suits ar? :notti:

Just normal spandex pants and fitting top will do lar...no need special suits one....

ehh i duno leh...skali it's those gel kind....the outside is gel inside also gel...then bo bian...cannot melt, cannot crush...only can swallow :P

something good abt yoga is.. no need any special attire.. just normal sports wear will do.. no need shoes somemore.. better sia!

i used to take hatha and hot yoga.. because stop for long time and some sprains.. now downgrade to yoga threaphy and gentle yoga..

i agree.. you will be busy trying to stay in position and trying get stretchhhhh...

I'm taking in office.....got yoga class every tuesday....:P

what suits?!?! space suits ar? :notti:

Just normal spandex pants and fitting top will do lar...no need special suits one....

ehh i duno leh...skali it's those gel kind....the outside is gel inside also gel...then bo bian...cannot melt, cannot crush...only can swallow :P

Issit? I always see in shows, they wear those nice suits to do yoga.. Sigh.. So good.. Ur office got yoga class.. My office don't have leh.. And I dont really wanna go alone for this kind of classes.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Gel type?? Die.. I better take more tonics.. Last time ppl preggie, also never take so much things.. You our grandparents also healthy healthy.. Take more herbal thingy...

something good abt yoga is.. no need any special attire.. just normal sports wear will do.. no need shoes somemore.. better sia!

i used to take hatha and hot yoga.. because stop for long time and some sprains.. now downgrade to yoga threaphy and gentle yoga..

i agree.. you will be busy trying to stay in position and trying get stretchhhhh...

Sigh.. I think the only sport I engage in is mahjong.. :bangwall::bangwall: