Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah really ar...you ordered anything from the website beofre?

if quality is good, the price is really very worth it....

bored mah.....marriage life sometimes very boring one u know :notti:

hmm clothes i nv buy before.. but heels i buy before.. :lol::notti::notti:

hmm...actually their clothes most of them quite lian-ish leh :P

so how the heels? can make it? sizing ok?

hmm...actually their clothes most of them quite lian-ish leh :P

so how the heels? can make it? sizing ok?

yaya.. their heels ok.. i want to get their boots what.. my friend say get 1 size bigger..

ehh but if weather cold, your feet will shrink leh....get one size bigger won't be too loose then?

Sure or not? feet shrink?? :unsure:

anyway they have more size avaliable.. they got 1/2 size thingy one.. so.. also can consider going 1/2 size bigger..

Sure or not? feet shrink?? :unsure:

anyway they have more size avaliable.. they got 1/2 size thingy one.. so.. also can consider going 1/2 size bigger..

ya cold weather your feet tend to contract also....dun buy too big...

ya half size safer...cos not easy to walk with too big shoes also leh....wit your shoes look like boat....:P

ya cold weather your feet tend to contract also....dun buy too big...

ya half size safer...cos not easy to walk with too big shoes also leh....wit your shoes look like boat....:P

treat it as MacDonald shoes.. :lol:

-_____-! !

Good for you....then u can go skiing in Turkey....no need rent ski shoes....save money...:notti:

-_____-! !

Good for you....then u can go skiing in Turkey....no need rent ski shoes....save money...:notti:

ski your head lah.. turkey leh not swiss.. :bangwall::bangwall:

turkey can sit hot air ballon.. :notti:

ski your head lah.. turkey leh not swiss.. :bangwall::bangwall:

turkey can sit hot air ballon.. :notti:

you wearing ski boots mah...then might as well ski on the streets lor....can walk faster than other ppl and see more things than other ppl....:P

ehh hot air balloon a lot of countries also can sit...no need to go turkey just to sit hot air balloon...in fact, if you are interested, you can go to bugis there and sit the balloon, just that you can only go up down nia....cannot go left right, fly far far....:notti:

you wearing ski boots mah...then might as well ski on the streets lor....can walk faster than other ppl and see more things than other ppl....:P

ehh hot air balloon a lot of countries also can sit...no need to go turkey just to sit hot air balloon...in fact, if you are interested, you can go to bugis there and sit the balloon, just that you can only go up down nia....cannot go left right, fly far far....:notti:

kns lah you.. 8|8| spoilt my craving of sitting hot air balloon..

bugis one.. sit liao can see what? CBD buidlings?? from my building also can see leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

kns lah you.. 8|8| spoilt my craving of sitting hot air balloon..

bugis one.. sit liao can see what? CBD buidlings?? from my building also can see leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

you can see a lot of things...u can see that guy in the office picking his nose....then see auntie pao kopi....alot leh!

you go sit singapore flyer, maybe you can see malaysia guy picking his nose and malaysia aunty pao kopi! It's very shen qi ok! :P

you can see a lot of things...u can see that guy in the office picking his nose....then see auntie pao kopi....alot leh!

you go sit singapore flyer, maybe you can see malaysia guy picking his nose and malaysia aunty pao kopi! It's very shen qi ok! :P

duhz.. why would you want to see other ppl picking his nose and malaysia aunty pao kopi ???

i didnt know you go round spying ppl picking his nose wor.. :notti::notti:

duhz.. why would you want to see other ppl picking his nose and malaysia aunty pao kopi ???

i didnt know you go round spying ppl picking his nose wor.. :notti::notti:

Precisely lor....dun spend money go see ppl pick nose....:notti:

hubby was also saying most company sure cannot tahan 4 months maternity leave

so wat if can claim from govt? the work still has to be done and they have to spend more to engage another person temporary to do that job...