Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I actually do that now when I am sick.. Coz I really can't swallow pills at all.. not that I never try.. But I choke too many times liao.. It's too scary le.. :(

That's why I normally prefer taking chinese medicine.. The bitterness I can tahan.. Don't know why...

i can understand...

got once i need to take at least 10 pills/tablets a day when my sickness relapsed... after a week, i really freaked out on seeing any tablets... went to the chinese physician and the lady asked me if i want the medicine in tablet form... i :jawdrop:

opted for the powder one which is more bitter instead... but at least easier to swallow...

coz i'm doing some office work and the harddisk is partitioned in such a way that i cannot use msn application when logging in the working partition...

dun like dat leh... really very bored leh the course... then somemore some lecturers purposely drag the time to finish... sometimes finish liao but the next lecturer not here yet then gotta wait for half hr to 1 hr that kind of thing... :~ :~ :~

no excuse! 8|

morning morning.. so gloomy today.. zz zz zz

wah.. yesterday pm lee say quite a no. of benefits.. miss kat can go have kids liao.. :notti::notti:

Yupyup.. I just saw the newspaper article this morning.. So, leave has been increased to 4 months instead of 3? Is it compulsory for all companies to adopt that?

i dunno.. i more like worry companies will start firing preggy women..

Sigh.. I am worried my company only have the old policy.. That's why I am asking whether this is consider a labour law or something..

somehow i feel is too much.. child care leave 6 days.. extended maternity leave...

i believe company will have such policy.. since govt pay for 3rd and 4th mth.. but then again.. causing alot of social problems..

it's not a strict policy but rather a guideline....you can choose to take 3 month maternity leave then the one more month leave it flexible...i think can lar....no need take all in one shot....

da mn busy day otoday.....:bangwall:

will be back in the noon!

somehow i feel is too much.. child care leave 6 days.. extended maternity leave...

i believe company will have such policy.. since govt pay for 3rd and 4th mth.. but then again.. causing alot of social problems..

Too much meh? But when u have ur own kid, u won't find it too long le..

Oh, govt paying for 3rd and 4th month? Issit? I did not read abt this part leh.. How does the company claim?

it's not a strict policy but rather a guideline....you can choose to take 3 month maternity leave then the one more month leave it flexible...i think can lar....no need take all in one shot....

da mn busy day otoday.....:bangwall:

will be back in the noon!

Not a strict policy? Then having said that is practically no use at all.. Ppl like my boss will only look at black and white policies.. Cham ar.. Then it doesn't work for me.. Maybe before I decided to get pregnant, must change company..

Too much meh? But when u have ur own kid, u won't find it too long le..

Oh, govt paying for 3rd and 4th month? Issit? I did not read abt this part leh.. How does the company claim?

Not a strict policy? Then having said that is practically no use at all.. Ppl like my boss will only look at black and white policies.. Cham ar.. Then it doesn't work for me.. Maybe before I decided to get pregnant, must change company..

you are affordable not to work.. then ok lah..

but when die die must work.. before you give birth.. company will fire you liao.. 4 mths leh.. chin chye get anyone to replace you.. must think of opportunity cost..

how i know how company claim.. i not hr..

nowadays companies very xian shi one.. they will ask when you going to have kids.. bla bla bla..

you are affordable not to work.. then ok lah..

but when die die must work.. before you give birth.. company will fire you liao.. 4 mths leh.. chin chye get anyone to replace you.. must think of opportunity cost..

how i know how company claim.. i not hr..

nowadays companies very xian shi one.. they will ask when you going to have kids.. bla bla bla..

I also cannot afford to go without work.. I need a job also..

You are right lor.. I dunno whether my company will like that or not... Sigh.. I come in till now, no one gets pregnant yet... :bangwall: I also don't feel like being the 1st one...

I also cannot afford to go without work.. I need a job also..

You are right lor.. I dunno whether my company will like that or not... Sigh.. I come in till now, no one gets pregnant yet... :bangwall: I also don't feel like being the 1st one...

of coz more leaves the merrier lah.. but at the same time must this abt this.. there are quite a no. of preggy women in my company.. i saw around 5-6.... so i thinking.. now seems ok.. but when new policy comes.. i dunno liao..

how old is your company?? how come no one get preggy? :unsure:

of coz more leaves the merrier lah.. but at the same time must this abt this.. there are quite a no. of preggy women in my company.. i saw around 5-6.... so i thinking.. now seems ok.. but when new policy comes.. i dunno liao..

how old is your company?? how come no one get preggy? :unsure:

My company have preggy women before.. But all before I came in.. And guys are much more than gers.. 7-8 guys to 1 ger..

I know, the lady who was in my position last time got preggy, and she did payroll from her home.. So, I hope my ricebowl is secured this way..