Phantom

Housewarming Invite

eh.. i tot doc advise that preggy women should drink milk?? in every stage of coz.. :bangwall:

dont worry i also have friends who doesnt like to drink milk.. :notti:

can consider replaced with soya bean milk?

but soya bean milk not exactly good cos produces wind and will cause bloatedness...

soya bean milk also doesn't have all the nutrients compared to full cream milk...

actually why must drink milk during pregnancy ar??

gals.. should take a look at this artical..

http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/worl...ticle708997.ece

ok i think u just answered my question :P

but soya bean milk not exactly good cos produces wind and will cause bloatedness...

soya bean milk also doesn't have all the nutrients compared to full cream milk...

actually why must drink milk during pregnancy ar??

ok i think u just answered my question :P

ya.. now you know why milk is so as equally impt as to mothers and babies or even we adults..

ehh it said take at least one portion of milk, cheese or yoghurt....milk i :bleah: cheese i also :bleah:

but yoghurt i :dribble:

There's hope for me! :notti:

Sigh.. But after knowing, I still cannot bring myself to drink milk.. It's not the taste.. But the after effects it had on me... :(

ehh it said take at least one portion of milk, cheese or yoghurt....milk i :bleah: cheese i also :bleah:

:rofl:

i hate yoghurt.. eeee..

but then again.. they say preggy women taste bite will change.. who knows maybe you like to drink milk by that time? :notti::notti:

Really?? Okok.. I love cheese!!!! But cheese can clog blood veins leh.. Too much of it also no good.. Yoghurt? I am also fine with it.. In fact, I am eating a few spoonfuls daily.. :)

hmm.. if really cannot take milk.. worse come to worse take supplements lor.. i think i will rather drink milk..

Supplements only come in pill form?? I cannot swallow pills!!!! :~:~

Sigh.. But after knowing, I still cannot bring myself to drink milk.. It's not the taste.. But the after effects it had on me... :(

take supplements lor.. but you say you cannot swallow pills.. :bangwall: i dunno how you going to replenish those vit..

ehh at least you still got hope....i can't stand the taste....i bring it near me nia, i already feel like puking...

nowadays alot of low lactose milk...you can try....

:rofl:

i hate yoghurt.. eeee..

but then again.. they say preggy women taste bite will change.. who knows maybe you like to drink milk by that time? :notti::notti:

hey yaya i agree with you...my friend said what u like to eat now, you might not like it when u are pregnant....she said she used to like eating prawns...but after getting pregnant, the taste just puts her off....she said what she like, the baby doesn't mean will like....

ehh at least you still got hope....i can't stand the taste....i bring it near me nia, i already feel like puking...

nowadays alot of low lactose milk...you can try....

yaya.. can give a try also.. start trying now..

take supplements lor.. but you say you cannot swallow pills.. :bangwall: i dunno how you going to replenish those vit..

i think sure must take supplments one...especially calcium....

vitamin D ...go out into the sun more often...

hey yaya i agree with you...my friend said what u like to eat now, you might not like it when u are pregnant....she said she used to like eating prawns...but after getting pregnant, the taste just puts her off....she said what she like, the baby doesn't mean will like....

so hope that by that time your taste and smell will change lor.. because you will smelly 'milky' also leh.. baby also.. surrounded by 'milky' smell..

yaya.. can give a try also.. start trying now..

ehh i also want to try leh...but i just can't bring myself to go near it :bangwall:

so hope that by that time your taste and smell will change lor.. because you will smelly 'milky' also leh.. baby also.. surrounded by 'milky' smell..

hey ya leh...why har?? i discovered this also....ehh xinyi, u sound v experienced sia :notti:

ehh i also want to try leh...but i just can't bring myself to go near it :bangwall:

hey ya leh...why har?? i discovered this also....ehh xinyi, u sound v experienced sia :notti:

you go drink stawberry milk lah.. 8|8|

hmm.. i didnt purposely read up or what.. just happen to notice it many yrs back.. so now talk abt it.. then i suddenly have this thought lor.. last time my MIL used to baby sit babies for extra income..

babies obviously is because they always drink milk lah.. thats why got 'milky' smell.. some ppl say is baby smell.. :dunno: for mother maybe because of breastmilk? if not is because of babies also lor.. mothers always carry babies what..