katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 ehh nowadays parents all want boy....then how? every one come out is a boy....then next time grow up not enough gals to find as gf leh.....skali grow up become ah gua also shun qi zi ran is the best!! Sigh...abolish that thinking....yoru child is your child....doesn't matter boy or gal....dun hope for it too much....wait the disappointment is gonna be too great.... Air, we match make our kids now.. My boy marry ur ger, ur ger marry my boy.. Deal?? Yup.. We are going to start trying next year.. nowadays parents all want boy?? who say one?? but then again.. seems i keep hearing ppl abt getting preggy.. and mostly baby boys.. @_@ My frens who are married are mostly with kids liao.. Those haven married one don't say lar.. But now that you mentioned, ya leh.. most of my frens' babies are boys!!!! I can only remember 1 having a ger nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Air, we match make our kids now.. My boy marry ur ger, ur ger marry my boy.. Deal?? Yup.. We are going to start trying next year.. My frens who are married are mostly with kids liao.. Those haven married one don't say lar.. But now that you mentioned, ya leh.. most of my frens' babies are boys!!!! I can only remember 1 having a ger nia.. Mine stil ok leh..still mixed... Sure or not?? I not so early will pop one leh...u wait for me hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Mine stil ok leh..still mixed... Sure or not?? I not so early will pop one leh...u wait for me hor! But you planning next year right? About same time mah.. I got old folks telling me that bull is not a good year.. What the year after next? Tiger right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Air, we match make our kids now.. My boy marry ur ger, ur ger marry my boy.. Deal?? Yup.. We are going to start trying next year.. My frens who are married are mostly with kids liao.. Those haven married one don't say lar.. But now that you mentioned, ya leh.. most of my frens' babies are boys!!!! I can only remember 1 having a ger nia.. wah seh.. need to delievery pin jing now or not?? hmm let me think.. my friends half half ah.. but my 2 sec friends married liao.. both also preggy before customary... both have baby boys.. then some ppl that i know of but nv contact also preggy.. got one preggy with twins boy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 But you planning next year right? About same time mah.. I got old folks telling me that bull is not a good year.. What the year after next? Tiger right? ya after the next year is Tiger...also no good ma.....aiyah this is all just hearsay....dun listen to them so much....if wana wait, then no need give birth liao... wah seh.. need to delievery pin jing now or not?? hmm let me think.. my friends half half ah.. but my 2 sec friends married liao.. both also preggy before customary... both have baby boys.. then some ppl that i know of but nv contact also preggy.. got one preggy with twins boy.. twins...cannot leh....cannot handle.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 But you planning next year right? About same time mah.. I got old folks telling me that bull is not a good year.. What the year after next? Tiger right? good or not got difference meh?? impt is how you educate your kids what.. is not the animals that determine your kids future.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 wah seh.. need to delievery pin jing now or not?? hmm let me think.. my friends half half ah.. but my 2 sec friends married liao.. both also preggy before customary... both have baby boys.. then some ppl that i know of but nv contact also preggy.. got one preggy with twins boy.. Twins?? Can save alot of $$ during delivery.. But my mum told me very xin ku.. My frens were saying, I have a chance of having twins coz my family got the history.. Twins will be nice!! Super cute!!! ya after the next year is Tiger...also no good ma.....aiyah this is all just hearsay....dun listen to them so much....if wana wait, then no need give birth liao... Ya lor.. I told my mum.. Then she told me.. It's the time they are born that is important.. Example, pig year, better to be born in the day.. Not in the middle of the night.. Roaster, better to be at night then early morning... I also never think so much.. Zodiac really too hard to control le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 twins...cannot leh....cannot handle.... you think so easy to get twins ah.. if you really want to get twins.. you can go thailand liao.. Twins?? Can save alot of $$ during delivery.. But my mum told me very xin ku.. My frens were saying, I have a chance of having twins coz my family got the history.. Twins will be nice!! Super cute!!! jia you! they say drink milk helps to increase the percentage of having twins.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 you think so easy to get twins ah.. if you really want to get twins.. you can go thailand liao.. you think so easy to get twins ah.. if you really want to get twins.. you can go thailand liao.. jia you! they say drink milk helps to increase the percentage of having twins.. Milk?? What kind of milk?? Let me go home and ask my mummy and see whther she got drown herself in milk when she have my brothers.. But anyway, I cannot tahan milk.. In fact, I hate milk.. Eeeww... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Milk?? What kind of milk?? Let me go home and ask my mummy and see whther she got drown herself in milk when she have my brothers.. But anyway, I cannot tahan milk.. In fact, I hate milk.. Eeeww... of coz is full cream milk lah you dont like milk then how?? preggy women need milk what.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Milk?? What kind of milk?? Let me go home and ask my mummy and see whther she got drown herself in milk when she have my brothers.. But anyway, I cannot tahan milk.. In fact, I hate milk.. Eeeww... ehh high-5! I also can't tahan milk.....i smell it nia i wana puke liao....i duno next time pregnant how.... Can substitute with milo mar?!?! Twins?? Can save alot of $$ during delivery.. But my mum told me very xin ku.. My frens were saying, I have a chance of having twins coz my family got the history.. Twins will be nice!! Super cute!!! Ya lor.. I told my mum.. Then she told me.. It's the time they are born that is important.. Example, pig year, better to be born in the day.. Not in the middle of the night.. Roaster, better to be at night then early morning... I also never think so much.. Zodiac really too hard to control le.. wah Zodiac already hard to control...timing lagi more impossible....u cannot push the baby back in just becuase timing not right right? ya i've heard ppl say time of birth is more impt....but dun think so much....if yout hink it's bad, next time really will become bad.....keep an open mind.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 of coz is full cream milk lah you dont like milk then how?? preggy women need milk what.. Full cream milk?? Then I gonna sit myself on the WC.. Coz within 5 secs, I will flush it all out again.. I cannot lar.. During which period do they need milk?? ehh high-5! I also can't tahan milk.....i smell it nia i wana puke liao....i duno next time pregnant how.... Can substitute with milo mar?!?! I thought I am the only human being on Earth that hate milk.. Can't believe I found someone who shared the same problem with me.. Milo?? Okok, I will take Ovaltine!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Full cream milk?? Then I gonna sit myself on the WC.. Coz within 5 secs, I will flush it all out again.. I cannot lar.. During which period do they need milk?? I thought I am the only human being on Earth that hate milk.. Can't believe I found someone who shared the same problem with me.. Milo?? Okok, I will take Ovaltine!!! Ya man! I got a friend who cannot tahan milk also....I can't stand the smell leh... ehh but will our babies come out become brown colour?!?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Full cream milk?? Then I gonna sit myself on the WC.. Coz within 5 secs, I will flush it all out again.. I cannot lar.. During which period do they need milk?? I thought I am the only human being on Earth that hate milk.. Can't believe I found someone who shared the same problem with me.. Milo?? Okok, I will take Ovaltine!!! eh.. i tot doc advise that preggy women should drink milk?? in every stage of coz.. dont worry i also have friends who doesnt like to drink milk.. can consider replaced with soya bean milk? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 ehh high-5! I also can't tahan milk.....i smell it nia i wana puke liao....i duno next time pregnant how.... Can substitute with milo mar?!?! wah Zodiac already hard to control...timing lagi more impossible....u cannot push the baby back in just becuase timing not right right? ya i've heard ppl say time of birth is more impt....but dun think so much....if yout hink it's bad, next time really will become bad.....keep an open mind.... I never thought on controlling timing.. For me, as long as I can suffer less, I don't hold back liao.. My tolerance for pain is super low.. I can cry when I knock my knee or foot into anything.. Ya man! I got a friend who cannot tahan milk also....I can't stand the smell leh... ehh but will our babies come out become brown colour?!?!?! Brown???? That's gross!!! eh.. i tot doc advise that preggy women should drink milk?? in every stage of coz.. dont worry i also have friends who doesnt like to drink milk.. can consider replaced with soya bean milk? Ooh.. Nevermind, will do research in time to come.. Soya bean milk?? Will it be too sweet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites