Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah you really xian qi liang mu pattern :notti:

ehh i used to think ok i want a boy first then a girl.....then now i was thinking as long as my baby come out healthy, chubby chubby, cute cute can already.....if you want a boy very much and it turns out to be a girl, you are going to be very disappointed....so dun pin too much hope on the gender of the baby.....healthy baby is more impt....

next year is cow year....

Yup.. My mum also tells me that.. I am trying not to think about the gender.. :notti:

ehh u wait long long....if pm decides to give $$+leave+maid+ other attractives prizes....i won't wait until next year....i wll start to try now....:notti:

Best is pm give us money to support the education life of my kids....and i mean 100% support :notti:

Sometimes i can understand why couple quarrels cos of moeny....it's hard to feed 2 mouths....how to feed another?? especially with such rising costs and stagnant pay...sigh...

If only PM reads RT.. Then he will know our pain...

but when you have 1.. you need alot of $$.. :bangwall::bangwall:

That's why delay until now lor.. :bangwall:

I have a formular for you. Interested? Seriously tried and successful

What formula??? I wanna know!!!!

Formula for a boy or a girl. Quite good, but too obscene to dis-cuss in forum...... :jawdrop:

I need the formula for a boy.. :dancingqueen:

Ya lor.. just say lor..

we all are adults... married somemore.. :notti::notti:

You ladies are turning this thread into an adult thread arh? Later teenagers read it how?

No worries.. Can censor abit here and there anot?? I am very interested to know leh.. :dribble::dribble:

Teenagers where will concern themselves with reno topics and come in here?!?! :notti:

This is renotalk leh...not dirty talk ok! :notti:

delay? you this kind also call delay?? 1/2 yr only.. :bangwall::bangwall:

why want boy? gal cannot?

Err.. I wanna have a kid early.. Don't want to slog my guts out in the later period of my life.. Slog now, enjoy later.. I see my mum, I am aiming to be like her.. She gave birth to me at 24.. Now, she is free to do her own things.. No need to fuss over us anymore..

Not that gal cannot.. Coz I want a boy to carry on the family line for my boy mah... If ger 1st, I might wanna try for 2nd one.. Then will have stress.. If boy 1st, I can give birth to a 2nd one if we can afford.. And it will be totally stress free..

Teenagers where will concern themselves with reno topics and come in here?!?! :notti:

This is renotalk leh...not dirty talk ok! :notti:

OK lah, I will make the teenagers bored not not feeeling RA but a science lesson.

Genetically a human'e gene is separated into 23 chrosome where each of the parents will contribute 11 X factors and 11 Y factors and last chorosome will determine the child se.x. Women will defalutl give out the X only while the father gives a variable of X or Y as the last variable, So if Father gives X then i will be a girl it the other shall be the boy...

In Thailand, doctors has successfully in determining how to extract the last variable and implant into a woman womb fort he desire baby sex. But this is illegal in Singapore as it has concern in ethics factors simlarly to cloning of baby.

So if you want to have boy maybe can tried to make in overseas... :notti:

Err.. I wanna have a kid early.. Don't want to slog my guts out in the later period of my life.. Slog now, enjoy later.. I see my mum, I am aiming to be like her.. She gave birth to me at 24.. Now, she is free to do her own things.. No need to fuss over us anymore..

Not that gal cannot.. Coz I want a boy to carry on the family line for my boy mah... If ger 1st, I might wanna try for 2nd one.. Then will have stress.. If boy 1st, I can give birth to a 2nd one if we can afford.. And it will be totally stress free..

wah ehh dun see u young young...xiang bu dao your thinking also traditional one....:P

Even i don't have that sort of thinking leh :P

dun stress yourself over this kind of issue...stress is also a deterrent of conceiving.....

actually my ideal is to have 2 kids...one boy one gal...so that can play with each other..not as lonely....i've friends who are only child....they told me next time dun just give birth to one....veyr lonely.....hear liao like v ke lian...:(

so traditional mind one ah.. i hate this gender thing.. i dont get it why must die die boy.. :furious:

OK lah, I will make the teenagers bored not not feeeling RA but a science lesson.

Genetically a human'e gene is separated into 23 chrosome where each of the parents will contribute 11 X factors and 11 Y factors and last chorosome will determine the child se.x. Women will defalutl give out the X only while the father gives a variable of X or Y as the last variable, So if Father gives X then i will be a girl it the other shall be the boy...

In Thailand, doctors has successfully in determining how to extract the last variable and implant into a woman womb fort he desire baby sex. But this is illegal in Singapore as it has concern in ethics factors simlarly to cloning of baby.

Like that also considered formula meh?!?! I thought is like do it at certain time of the month kind...

the X or Y chromosomes i long time know liao leh...

and the thailand one...not natural leh...i dun wana go against nature.....skali come out, grow up become ah gua :bangwall:

wah ehh dun see u young young...xiang bu dao your thinking also traditional one....:P

dun stress yourself over this kind of issue...stress is also a deterrent of conceiving.....

actually my ideal is to have 2 kids...one boy one gal...so that can play with each other..not as lonely....i've friends who are only child....they told me next time dun just give birth to one....veyr lonely.....hear liao like v ke lian...:(

i same thinking as you.. :notti:

eh i got an idea leh.. who have kid 1st.. please save the kids clothings.. pass down to the next one.. so.. save some for me ah.. :notti::notti:

Like that also considered formula meh?!?! I thought is like do it at certain time of the month kind...

and the thailand one...not natural leh...i dun wana go against nature.....skali come out, grow up become ah gua :bangwall:

:rofl:

i agree with you.. a child should be a gift what.. why borther abt the gender? nan dao is gal.. then you dont love her?

super bias lor.. :curse:

Do you by any chance has anything that can be tested in Singapore?? :notti::notti:

Yup.. It's true.. Stress really does make the chore harder.. Same as me!! I also wanna have 2!! Of different genders is possible.. But the reason I wanted boy 1st is becox I want my 2nd birth to be stress free.. I love baby boys.. But I prefer ger ger toddlers.. Hehe.. Can dress them up.. :dancingqueen:

so traditional mind one ah.. i hate this gender thing.. i dont get it why must die die boy.. :furious:

Hmm.. Not really traditional lar.. No one forces me on the boy thingy.. Just that I wanna help my boy to continue him family line.. I hope to.. But I won't mind a ger.. Don't get me wrong.. JUst that I will prefer a boy first, then ger..

i same thinking as you.. :notti:

eh i got an idea leh.. who have kid 1st.. please save the kids clothings.. pass down to the next one.. so.. save some for me ah.. :notti::notti:

:rofl:

i agree with you.. a child should be a gift what.. why borther abt the gender? nan dao is gal.. then you dont love her?

super bias lor.. :curse:

ehh nowadays parents all want boy....then how? every one come out is a boy....then next time grow up not enough gals to find as gf leh.....skali grow up become ah gua also :bangwall:

shun qi zi ran is the best!! :notti:

Do you by any chance has anything that can be tested in Singapore?? :notti::notti:

Yup.. It's true.. Stress really does make the chore harder.. Same as me!! I also wanna have 2!! Of different genders is possible.. But the reason I wanted boy 1st is becox I want my 2nd birth to be stress free.. I love baby boys.. But I prefer ger ger toddlers.. Hehe.. Can dress them up.. :dancingqueen:

Hmm.. Not really traditional lar.. No one forces me on the boy thingy.. Just that I wanna help my boy to continue him family line.. I hope to.. But I won't mind a ger.. Don't get me wrong.. JUst that I will prefer a boy first, then ger..

Sigh...abolish that thinking....yoru child is your child....doesn't matter boy or gal....dun hope for it too much....wait the disappointment is gonna be too great....

Huh? You mean do at different time, can achieve different genders?? That's very shen qi!!! :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Yup.. I agreed on going natural.. Unless, too old liao, cannot give birth then different lar.. I heard from my China colleagues.. Diet actually plays a part too.. But don't know how true lar.. :dunno::dunno:

I think they are even more focused than us coz they can only have 1 kid in China.. That's why they need guys...

ehh nowadays parents all want boy....then how? every one come out is a boy....then next time grow up not enough gals to find as gf leh.....skali grow up become ah gua also :bangwall:

shun qi zi ran is the best!! :notti:

nowadays parents all want boy?? who say one??

but then again.. seems i keep hearing ppl abt getting preggy.. and mostly baby boys.. @_@