Air 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 hmmm.. next mth i shall decide whether to take or not.. because my menses is irregular recently.. stress huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 stress huh? dunno leh.. i now watch live score of the table tennis match.. sg vs korea.. exciting sia.. http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/RTDS...TTW400202.shtml Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 dunno leh.. i now watch live score of the table tennis match.. sg vs korea.. exciting sia.. http://results.beijing2008.cn/WRM/ENG/RTDS...TTW400202.shtml ehh my colleague also told me abt this....are you all working?!?! she also watching now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 ehh my colleague also told me abt this....are you all working?!?! she also watching now! i today pretty free... anyway the score no need 24/7 keep watching one.. keep the browser open and look at it once a while lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 i today pretty free... anyway the score no need 24/7 keep watching one.. keep the browser open and look at it once a while lor.. ya i also keeping the browser open...SG won my friend er xin lor...she watching live cos her office got TV... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 ya i also keeping the browser open...SG won my friend er xin lor...she watching live cos her office got TV... yeah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 SG singles cmi leh.. only doubles are stronger.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 SG singles cmi leh.. only doubles are stronger.. or izit this player not very strong? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 or izit this player not very strong? dunno.. just now li jia wei singles she also lose.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 dunno.. just now li jia wei singles she also lose.. Sigh...i think singles SG no hope liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 haizz... nobody hiew me even when i make the effort to post in this thread at nite... i'm such a poor soul!! :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 15, 2008 ha ha ha.. this thread is 9am to 6pm only. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 morning.. its monday again... yesterday Singapore finally 'bought' a silver medel after 48 yrs.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 Morning morning!!!!! So fast Monday again.. Super blue today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2008 morning.. its monday again... yesterday Singapore finally 'bought' a silver medel after 48 yrs.. Morning! Ya...but kinda funny watching the match yest leh...it's like china vs china.... Morning morning!!!!! So fast Monday again.. Super blue today.. Me too.....in fact, almost every monday without fail, i will be very very blue Weekends just 2 days is not enough sia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites