Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hmmm.. next mth i shall decide whether to take or not.. because my menses is irregular recently..

stress huh?

ehh my colleague also told me abt this....are you all working?!?!

she also watching now! :bangwall:

i today pretty free... :P

anyway the score no need 24/7 keep watching one.. keep the browser open and look at it once a while lor.. :P

i today pretty free... :P

anyway the score no need 24/7 keep watching one.. keep the browser open and look at it once a while lor.. :P

ya i also keeping the browser open...SG won :notti:

my friend er xin lor...she watching live cos her office got TV...

dunno.. just now li jia wei singles she also lose..

Sigh...i think singles SG no hope liao...

haizz... nobody hiew me even when i make the effort to post in this thread at nite... i'm such a poor soul!! :~ :~ :~

morning.. its monday again...

yesterday Singapore finally 'bought' a silver medel after 48 yrs.. :sport-smiley-004:

Morning!

Ya...but kinda funny watching the match yest leh...it's like china vs china....:wacko:

Morning morning!!!!!

So fast Monday again.. Super blue today.. :bangwall:

Me too.....in fact, almost every monday without fail, i will be very very blue :bangwall:

Weekends just 2 days is not enough sia..