Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ehh the items u are going to bring diffrent from mine leh....u sure u want a copy?!?! skali all not applicable sia....:P

Hmm.....i'm different leh...i feel more comfy in specs...cos eyes not as strenuous...sometimes on the plane the eyes get very dry so if you are wearing contacts will be v uncomfortable....but specs limited visions...side cannot see...

eh.. your list sure smiliar to mine.. rem to share with me... :notti::notti:

same here.. i also very comfy in specs.. somemore in the plane for long hrs.. if short trips ok with contacts..

Nevermind lar, the list you do up for urself is fine for me.. No need to specially add anything liao.. I just wanna see if I left out anything.. But if it is not convenient, it's ok.. But provided I am going 1st lar.. :P:P

Specs made me feel tired.. Coz I hate anything resting on my face.. That's why I hate fake eyelashes.. I don't even wear earrings... Hate the idea of something hanging from or around my face..

Ok lar.. Daily lenses are pretty good in combating dryness.. Coz it's a new pair, it's fresher and much more thinner than monthly ones.. But you are so damm right about the side blurred visions.. That's why I hate wearing specs.. But I wear specs to work almost daily.. :D

no problem lar...i can give u a copy when i come up with my list :notti:

i tend to feel too comfy in my specs until i constantly feel like sleeping one...with contacts i dun feel so leh...i'm just afraid i might not be able to get to sleep on the plane cos of the lack of space....how to knock out other than drinking wine?? Skali i drink too much, next day wake up hangover :P

eh.. your list sure smiliar to mine.. rem to share with me... :notti::notti:

same here.. i also very comfy in specs.. somemore in the plane for long hrs.. if short trips ok with contacts..

8| u and kat are very lazy to come up with your own lists 8|

how much are your degrees??

mine is abt 500 each side....

i tend to feel too comfy in my specs until i constantly feel like sleeping one...with contacts i dun feel so leh...i'm just afraid i might not be able to get to sleep on the plane cos of the lack of space....how to knock out other than drinking wine?? Skali i drink too much, next day wake up hangover :P

Really ar? How come I am the only one that prefer wearing contacts? Weird.. :bangwall: Of course, I will throw away my lenses if I really wanna sleep for real.. Wearing specs still need to take in and out of the box.. I hate it.. Lenses can put in pocket.. :notti:

8| u and kat are very lazy to come up with your own lists 8|

how much are your degrees??

mine is abt 500 each side....

duhz.. who ask you to drink until drunk.. 8| drink to let you feel relax..

mine same as you.. 450-500..

you all got more jet lag than me.. mine only 5 hrs diff.. :notti::notti:

Really ar? How come I am the only one that prefer wearing contacts? Weird.. :bangwall: Of course, I will throw away my lenses if I really wanna sleep for real.. Wearing specs still need to take in and out of the box.. I hate it.. Lenses can put in pocket.. :notti:

box? i anyhow throw de.. :lol:

Specs made me feel tired.. Coz I hate anything resting on my face.. That's why I hate fake eyelashes.. I don't even wear earrings... Hate the idea of something hanging from or around my face..

Ok lar.. Daily lenses are pretty good in combating dryness.. Coz it's a new pair, it's fresher and much more thinner than monthly ones.. But you are so damm right about the side blurred visions.. That's why I hate wearing specs.. But I wear specs to work almost daily.. :D

you very contridicting.. dun like to wear specs and yet wear everyday.. :dunno:

u can put it on your head...or you can buy those chain that those aunties use and let it hang on your chest mar....see......how fang bian :notti:

I think hor........she is just lazy to put on contacts for work 8|

u can put it on your head...or you can buy those chain that those aunties use and let it hang on your chest mar....see......how fang bian :notti:

:rofl:

GOOD IDEA! :rofl:

go lasik lah.. best.. no need to put anything after that

:rofl:

GOOD IDEA! :rofl:

go lasik lah.. best.. no need to put anything after that

oh i got consider lasik before leh...but the procedure costs 3k+.....sim tia leh....3k i can go for a shiok shiok holidayleh....i can't bear to part the money jsut to do my eyes...if only money is not a problem....

i got a few friends who did it...they said it's not 100 percent....still will be a bit blur but can see lar.....the intial stage after the procedure, your eyes will be very dry...need to drip eyedrop very often...then after that need to take care of the eyes, if not the myopia will come back again...like waste money leh...:bangwall:

oh i got consider lasik before leh...but the procedure costs 3k+.....sim tia leh....3k i can go for a shiok shiok holidayleh....i can't bear to part the money jsut to do my eyes...if only money is not a problem....

i got a few friends who did it...they said it's not 100 percent....still will be a bit blur but can see lar.....the intial stage after the procedure, your eyes will be very dry...need to drip eyedrop very often...then after that need to take care of the eyes, if not the myopia will come back again...like waste money leh...:bangwall:

i attended a talk on lasik before.. the side effects makes me feels scary... and like you say lor not 100% cure.. somemore i sure belongs to not 100% not cure one.. because i am bad at taking care of my eyes.. they say during recovery time cannot rub eyes.. i sure cmi de.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ya lor me too...that's why i dun wana go and do...i know in the end my money sure like that gone with the wind one....:bangwall:

some more i like to lie down watch tv, read mnagazines in the dark....:bangwall:

Aiyo.. mine cannot anyhow throw.. Frameless leh..

Yup.. U know me best.. Real lazy and can save $$ mah.. If I wear lenses daily, a month will cost me 90 bucks leh.. Can save then save lor..

Yup.. You are so right.. I also think it's abit scary.. I will rather take the easy way out.. Wear specs and lenses..

Yup.. U know me best.. Real lazy and can save $$ mah.. If I wear lenses daily, a month will cost me 90 bucks leh.. Can save then save lor..

Yup.. You are so right.. I also think it's abit scary.. I will rather take the easy way out.. Wear specs and lenses..

ahaha.. my previous specs also frameless one.. i also anyhow throw.. then once the metal in between the lens broke.. then my dad replace another one for me.. :P

90 bucks is lot ok.. my mthly contact lens cost me only 30 bucks for 3 mths..

eh i realised most things you use more expensive than us sia..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

The procedrure I hear liao even more scary although the whole thing takes 10 minutes nia....but it's like 10mins of torture

ahaha.. my previous specs also frameless one.. i also anyhow throw.. then once the metal in between the lens broke.. then my dad replace another one for me.. :P

90 bucks is lot ok.. my mthly contact lens cost me only 30 bucks for 3 mths..

eh i realised most things you use more expensive than us sia..

ehh ya lor...my monthly lenses 6 mths supply costs 76 sia....cheaper than your one month supply of daily lenses sia....but i know why u dun wan monthly one....cos u LAZY to go home take out wash every night right? daily one can throw everyday 8|

u all chat so much today!!

can give me a summarized post so that i dun have to read thru everything? :P

ya... confirm i will be extending my trip. will be back singapore only on 2 oct. initially my proj leader says i dun have to go but after talk with boss, boss tinks i shd go coz good exposure for me

i really have time to explore the little town liaoz... and i will find those Mr Bean kind of laundry shop :P

now, most likely i wil get the EEE PC else i will die of boredom at nite!!

make sure u all wake up and chat with me ok? :notti:

u all chat so much today!!

can give me a summarized post so that i dun have to read thru everything? :P

ya... confirm i will be extending my trip. will be back singapore only on 2 oct. initially my proj leader says i dun have to go but after talk with boss, boss tinks i shd go coz good exposure for me

i really have time to explore the little town liaoz... and i will find those Mr Bean kind of laundry shop :P

now, most likely i wil get the EEE PC else i will die of boredom at nite!!

Conclusion is you must scroll back and read the last few pages..

you another lazy one! si mi mar ai sponfeed! 8|

errr.....nkorrrr.....zz zz zz zz zz

soo many posts i dun have the strength to read leh... summarize for me lah :notti:

so late already me still half working, half watching tv :P