Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya i can compromise on makan during tour also...i just want to see alot of things nia...:P

duno is 100ml or what ...i forgot liao.....ehh shampoo and all that you check in one.....what i mean is your hand carry luggage.....your check in luggage you bring how many also no problem...

Who will hand carry so much liquid??? :bangwall::bangwall:

Like xinyi said....aunties lor....:P

Actually if they dun have restriction, i think i will hand carry mineral water too sia....:P

Like xinyi said....aunties lor....:P

Actually if they dun have restriction, i think i will hand carry mineral water too sia....:P

:rofl:

check-in lugague no restrictions..

i will be hand carry my basic facial products ba.. mine got travel pack.. so can bring.. in air plane damm long leh.. at least need to wash up ya.. or maybe hand cream..

actually hor, if hand carry no restriction, i will bring ALOT of bottles mineral water....check in some then buy 4 big ones....2 giap under armpits....another 2 carry on hand.....:rofl:

ya handcream can....but need to place all the liquid items in a ziplock bag...as long as your creams lar, lotions lar can fit into that bag, it's approved one....

Wah.. I think for me, I will only carry my specs, my lenses, my mirror and MP3 with me.. I seldom use any facial stuffs..

actually hor, if hand carry no restriction, i will bring ALOT of bottles mineral water....check in some then buy 4 big ones....2 giap under armpits....another 2 carry on hand.....:rofl:

ya handcream can....but need to place all the liquid items in a ziplock bag...as long as your creams lar, lotions lar can fit into that bag, it's approved one....

ya lor.. i mean bo bian mah.. mineral water there is so expensive.. of coz if got cheaper alternative why not.. rather spend money on things that is more worth..

:notti::notti: i just rem.. if mine full i can use my hubby's portion.. :notti:

Wah.. I think for me, I will only carry my specs, my lenses, my mirror and MP3 with me.. I seldom use any facial stuffs..

need mp3 meh?? got in flight entertainment de mar....

hand cream?? cos such long flight hand sure become v dry....

actually i wanted to bring wet tissues so that can freshen up when abt to land....i dun dare use plane's water to wash face cos first ...da mn cold....and their water always very milky one i duno why.....I scared use liao my face will nua :no:

but that time i brought wet tissues then at the x ray there at SG airport, they ask me take out and show them....but they let me go cos it's just wet tissues nia....

actually i wanted to bring wet tissues so that can freshen up when abt to land....i dun dare use plane's water to wash face cos first ...da mn cold....and their water always very milky one i duno why.....I scared use liao my face will nua :no:

but that time i brought wet tissues then at the x ray there at SG airport, they ask me take out and show them....but they let me go cos it's just wet tissues nia....

Duuno leh.. Their in flight entertainment very boring at times.. I normally download new songs to listen before going off for a long trip..

I had never use hand cream before.. I think I am very sua ku leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Wah.. You guys think of everything.. Still got wet tissues.. Hmm.. I will take note if we are really flying.. :notti:

Duuno leh.. Their in flight entertainment very boring at times.. I normally download new songs to listen before going off for a long trip..

I had never use hand cream before.. I think I am very sua ku leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Wah.. You guys think of everything.. Still got wet tissues.. Hmm.. I will take note if we are really flying.. :notti:

cos long flight mar....must make ourselves as comfortable as possible....:notti:

I find wet tissues really very useful cos sometimes no chance to wash hands...esp europe....i'm not going to pay EUR2 just to go in wash my hands.....that's when the wet tissues come in handy....dun have to specially go find toilet also....

ya i must prepare a checklist on what to bring...i do that for every trip to make sure i dun miss bringing anything :notti:

since we all are nite flights.. try to be as causal and comfy as possible lor.. i dont like to use wet tissue leh.. i thinking of wearing specs to airport.. so that no need to pack extra things in the zippo bag.

hmm.. maybe can wash up before boarding the plane?? :unsure:

eh.. how abt toothbrush and toothpaste?? use mouth rinse?? :unsure:

you are suppose to sleep leh.. bedtime...

order some wines.. drink liao then knock out.. :notti:

cos long flight mar....must make ourselves as comfortable as possible....:notti:

I find wet tissues really very useful cos sometimes no chance to wash hands...esp europe....i'm not going to pay EUR2 just to go in wash my hands.....that's when the wet tissues come in handy....dun have to specially go find toilet also....

ya i must prepare a checklist on what to bring...i do that for every trip to make sure i dun miss bringing anything :notti:

true true.. then i will pack some wet tissues also.. :D

need to find wet tissue with less fragrance one.. :lol:

since we all are nite flights.. try to be as causal and comfy as possible lor.. i dont like to use wet tissue leh.. i thinking of wearing specs to airport.. so that no need to pack extra things in the zippo bag.

err i dun intend to brush in the flight leh...i'd rather dong all the way to the hotel...brings mints lar....i am really not comfortable with the milky water on the plane....the water also got a funny smell one :bleah:

ehh i recomment u got NTUC buy their housebrand wet tissues....cheap and good....

dun buy from watsons....cannot make it.....very soapy and dripping wet......NTUC best...

Ok.. Help me prepare 1 if I am going k??? :notti:

Specs? I think I will wear contact lenses up.. Before I want to sleep, then throw away the lenses.. When touch down, then wear lenses again.. I hate wearing specs if I am going holiday.. Very not comfortable..

Ok.. Help me prepare 1 if I am going k??? :notti:

Specs? I think I will wear contact lenses up.. Before I want to sleep, then throw away the lenses.. When touch down, then wear lenses again.. I hate wearing specs if I am going holiday.. Very not comfortable..

ehh the items u are going to bring diffrent from mine leh....u sure u want a copy?!?! skali all not applicable sia....:P

Hmm.....i'm different leh...i feel more comfy in specs...cos eyes not as strenuous...sometimes on the plane the eyes get very dry so if you are wearing contacts will be v uncomfortable....but specs limited visions...side cannot see...

err i dun intend to brush in the flight leh...i'd rather dong all the way to the hotel...brings mints lar....i am really not comfortable with the milky water on the plane....the water also got a funny smell one :bleah:

ehh i recomment u got NTUC buy their housebrand wet tissues....cheap and good....

dun buy from watsons....cannot make it.....very soapy and dripping wet......NTUC best...

okok.. drink more water on plane to clear bad smell.. :P

point noted.. will go ntuc and buy.. :notti:

ehh the items u are going to bring diffrent from mine leh....u sure u want a copy?!?! skali all not applicable sia....:P

Hmm.....i'm different leh...i feel more comfy in specs...cos eyes not as strenuous...sometimes on the plane the eyes get very dry so if you are wearing contacts will be v uncomfortable....but specs limited visions...side cannot see...

Nevermind lar, the list you do up for urself is fine for me.. No need to specially add anything liao.. I just wanna see if I left out anything.. But if it is not convenient, it's ok.. But provided I am going 1st lar.. :P:P

Specs made me feel tired.. Coz I hate anything resting on my face.. That's why I hate fake eyelashes.. I don't even wear earrings... Hate the idea of something hanging from or around my face..

Ok lar.. Daily lenses are pretty good in combating dryness.. Coz it's a new pair, it's fresher and much more thinner than monthly ones.. But you are so damm right about the side blurred visions.. That's why I hate wearing specs.. But I wear specs to work almost daily.. :D