Phantom

Housewarming Invite

if weather is cold, why will it be kua zhang? most likely many other ppl will be wearing the same thing....

can help to keep your legs warm...that's the most impt..

hmm okok..

no one is spreeing with me.. so i guess i got to buy alone liao... sure super ex.. :bangwall:

eh good lah... at least got another date to choose from right? 12 Oct.. maybe can meet Air at airport.. :notti:

Dun know leh.. My boy don't really want that date.. Anyway, according to the agency, if we are not happy with the date, we can opt for 100% refund.. If refund by cheque, 2% processing fee.. Actually, I am no longer keen to go holiday liao.. Don't know why leh.. :bangwall:

but you buy now then skali sometime later got promotion, not very lugi meh??

oh that's good...so what's the number of pax at the moment? still not enough ppl?

Since they have the same package, then why not just convert to that package?? 12 Oct is same day as my departure date :notti:

ya man....hey kat, my flight is 11+ at night...come and look for me hor :notti:

Hmm.. The products I store up, normally seldom have promotion.. And if happens to have promotion, the amount of stocks I buy in that promotion is enough to last me till the next promotion.. :rofl:

Still need 1 more couple.. I am sticking with the original date.. If not, just refund lor.. If successful, our flight is supposed to be around the same time as u too...

Dun know leh.. My boy don't really want that date.. Anyway, according to the agency, if we are not happy with the date, we can opt for 100% refund.. If refund by cheque, 2% processing fee.. Actually, I am no longer keen to go holiday liao.. Don't know why leh.. :bangwall:

Hmm.. The products I store up, normally seldom have promotion.. And if happens to have promotion, the amount of stocks I buy in that promotion is enough to last me till the next promotion.. :rofl:

Still need 1 more couple.. I am sticking with the original date.. If not, just refund lor.. If successful, our flight is supposed to be around the same time as u too...

dont always cope yourself in SG lah.. you so young.. life like old ppl.. travel more and see the world more.. stay in thie small small SG can do what.. everyday wake up, go to work, reach home cook, wash clothes, housechores, sleep.. damm boring sia..

hmm okok..

no one is spreeing with me.. so i guess i got to buy alone liao... sure super ex.. :bangwall:

hey that gojane is si mi website?? US one ar? in USD?

dont always cope yourself in SG lah.. you so young.. life like old ppl.. travel more and see the world more.. stay in thie small small SG can do what.. everyday wake up, go to work, reach home cook, wash clothes, housechores, sleep.. damm boring sia..

Haiz.. Don't know leh.. Felt abit tired and lazy to go overseas leh.. See how lor.. Got to discuss with my boy next week once the figures are confirmed.. Part of me wanna go, part of me don't.. :bangwall::bangwall:

I am boring hor? Sighhhhhzzzzz......

mayb it's due to the fact that your tour not yet confirmed so u dun feel like gg anymore...but once confirmed, you will be psyched up already lar.....

oh 1 more couple nia mar....shd be quite easy ....if not, without that 2 more persons cannto fly meh?? It's not as if still lack few more couples mah....

Haiz.. Don't know leh.. Felt abit tired and lazy to go overseas leh.. See how lor.. Got to discuss with my boy next week once the figures are confirmed.. Part of me wanna go, part of me don't.. :bangwall::bangwall:

ya lah..

if is me i already scream.. there are many times.. where weekends stay at home do nothing but watch tv, do chores.. i will scream.. hate the way time is wasted..

yaya US one..

www.gojane.com

wah the prices little bit ex also hor....

I hate to tell you this but YES! You are boring leh! 8|

Dun keep staying at home cook and wash clothes! Go out see the world while u are still young!

You are the youngest among us leh....but got the lowest amt of energy! 8|

ehh izit becuase u are sick now that's why you dun feel like going for your trip?!? Sometimes being sick can become sian with a lot of things one leh..

Edited by Air

clothes yes..

i feel their shoes very nice.. big range also.. every sat they will add new things.. sometime got shoe sales.. i waiting.. hopefully got more discounts.. :notti:

Dun keep staying at home cook and wash clothes! Go out see the world while u are still young!

ya lor.. i tell you.. when you got kids.. even going to sentosa.. you need to think twice.. is not too late to have no life at that time..

clothes yes..

i feel their shoes very nice.. big range also.. every sat they will add new things.. sometime got shoe sales.. i waiting.. hopefully got more discounts.. :notti:

ya lor.. i tell you.. when you got kids.. even going to sentosa.. you need to think twice.. is not too late to have no life at that time..

wah lau you tempt me again....:bangwall:

ya lor....totally agree leh.....enjoy now while you still have the youth and energy.....i hope to travel the world before i hv kids...but think v difficult....money is a constraint :bangwall:

You are the youngest among us leh....but got the lowest amt of energy! 8|

ehh izit becuase u are sick now that's why you dun feel like going for your trip?!? Sometimes being sick can become sian with a lot of things one leh..

Haiz.. I also don't know why I am like that leh.. Maybe I think of the $$ that I can save lor.. Then I feel like saving up the $$... The trip is 8k, plus 5k of expenses.. 13K of $$$... Alot of things I can do with it leh..

Nothing to do with sick.. More with my work lar.. I am quite sick of my manager.. He is like a piece of dung...

clothes yes..

Okok.. You are making me think twice about going on the 12th...

ya lor....totally agree leh.....enjoy now while you still have the youth and energy.....i hope to travel the world before i hv kids...but think v difficult....money is a constraint :bangwall:

Okok.. You are surely making me think teice about going on the 12th...

hahaha.. :P good things must share what.. :notti::notti:

i agree with Air.. this age go travelling is different from going with kids or when kids all grown up..

travelling keeps me motivated, work hard and look forward to it.. no need to always go in couple.. can even get some friends to tag along.. different feeling..

ask me to spend money on pool table or travelling.. i vote travelling.. pool table.. end up is still at home.. boring sia..

Haiz.. I also don't know why I am like that leh.. Maybe I think of the $$ that I can save lor.. Then I feel like saving up the $$... The trip is 8k, plus 5k of expenses.. 13K of $$$... Alot of things I can do with it leh..

Nothing to do with sick.. More with my work lar.. I am quite sick of my manager.. He is like a piece of dung...

Okok.. You are making me think twice about going on the 12th...

Okok.. You are surely making me think teice about going on the 12th...

:rofl:

but actually i had the same thinking as you....sometimes i felt like not going cos i think our expenses add up smelly smelly will be a bt 15K for 2 ppl.....can buy alot of things...can even save up for our kids next time even...but if dun go now, i think next time i will regret.....since i have the earning ability now, i believe moniey can be earned back one....next time grow old le, wana go, i think money would be a problem liao....

so enjoy now while u can! :notti:

:rofl:

but actually i had the same thinking as you....sometimes i felt like not going cos i think our expenses add up smelly smelly will be a bt 15K for 2 ppl.....can buy alot of things...can even save up for our kids next time even...but if dun go now, i think next time i will regret.....since i have the earning ability now, i believe moniey can be earned back one....next time grow old le, wana go, i think money would be a problem liao....

so enjoy now while u can! :notti:

my colleague told me this.. want to go anywhere expensive or far.. go now.. those are the places that usually you wont go again because of time, money, commitments.. even got the same amt the money.. you will choose to visit other places than going back to the same place.. unlike places like TW, HK and BKK..