Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ok lar.. I often buy stuffs in bulk.. From shampoo, conditioner, shower foam, facial wash, pantyliners to dish washer liquid.. Even stuffs like Ovaltine and Condensed milk.. I normally buy more than 1 per item..

I use the non-perfumed kind.. Don't wanna bring in bacteria..

then your house must be mini provision shop :bangwall:

ehh when i can go your house??!?! can da bao some items back or not since u got so many?!? :notti:

Ok lar.. I often buy stuffs in bulk.. From shampoo, conditioner, shower foam, facial wash, pantyliners to dish washer liquid.. Even stuffs like Ovaltine and Condensed milk.. I normally buy more than 1 per item..

I use the non-perfumed kind.. Don't wanna bring in bacteria..

you sibei kiasu..

i usually buy 1 item at 1 time.. hahaa..

ehh when i can go your house??!?! can da bao some items back or not since u got so many?!? :notti:

lompang me also!! :notti::notti:

i go for no perfume kind..

i am a person that prefer things with no or very mild smell..

hmm i think i know which brand.. i think i see before.. The Simple brand.. they say is for sensitive skins... also expensive..

webby like feels thick and feels air wont flow through..

i pain until nite time cannot sleep want to cry liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Me same as you.. Natural is the best.. Simple?? I don't think so.. Got 2 different kinds.. 1 is more laoya one.. Get the one that is not transparent bottle one..Not the transparent bottle with sticker..

oh i think i know which brand liao...i got see before....tonight i go NTUC see....actually price for other brands of show foam also abt 6-7 for big bottles mah...

eh kat, you si mi also buy in bulk! U preparing for wartime izit?? :notti:

wah both of you symptoms like quite serious sia...i think i better take care....does doing sports and keeping active reduce such infections??? :dunno:

I hate lacy dek kors too.....duno how come got ppl buy.....won't feel chak chak meh?!??!

I am not too sure about other brands.. But I rem it's relatively slightly more exp than others nia..

I si guan le.. My house always stock up supplies..

Yup.. Very bad symptoms.. I don't think it helps...

you sibei kiasu..

Sure! We live so near...sure lompang you one...

Bring a bigger bag hor in case mine not enough to fit...:notti:

Buy more when got extra $$.. Next time, no $$ also can survive for a few more months mah..

you sibei kiasu..

8|8|8|

ehh side track a bit....do you gals know anywhere that sells winter wear at reasonable prices one?? excelt the cold wear shop??

Me same as you.. Natural is the best.. Simple?? I don't think so.. Got 2 different kinds.. 1 is more laoya one.. Get the one that is not transparent bottle one..Not the transparent bottle with sticker..

I am not too sure about other brands.. But I rem it's relatively slightly more exp than others nia..

I si guan le.. My house always stock up supplies..

Yup.. Very bad symptoms.. I don't think it helps...

i dunno wor.. :dunno:

i immune to all sorts of ulu bath shower wash.. my mum always buy ulu ulu brand ones.. she buy what i use what..

Buy more when got extra $$.. Next time, no $$ also can survive for a few more months mah..

8|8|8|

dont worry lah.. that only happens to me.. :rofl:

no $$ doesnt applies to you.. :P

ehh side track a bit....do you gals know anywhere that sells winter wear at reasonable prices one?? excelt the cold wear shop??

the cold wear shop??

i know chinatown OG outlet got sell many cold wears..

price wise.. so-so lor..

i immune to all sorts of ulu bath shower wash.. my mum always buy ulu ulu brand ones.. she buy what i use what..

the cold wear shop??

price wise.. so-so lor..

hmm...ok...will go check it out....gam sia...:P

the cold wear shop??

price wise.. so-so lor..

Rubbish.. I also have my share of feeling broke.. That's why must stock up supplies while I can afford mah..

Btw, we just checked with the agency.. They will be having another fair and the trip can be confrimed after next Wednesday.. If still not enough ppl, can choose to go on the same package that departs on 12 Oct.. It is already confirmed with 18 people..

Rubbish.. I also have my share of feeling broke.. That's why must stock up supplies while I can afford mah..

Btw, we just checked with the agency.. They will be having another fair and the trip can be confrimed after next Wednesday.. If still not enough ppl, can choose to go on the same package that departs on 12 Oct.. It is already confirmed with 18 people..

eh good lah... at least got another date to choose from right? 12 Oct.. maybe can meet Air at airport.. :notti:

but you buy now then skali sometime later got promotion, not very lugi meh??

oh that's good...so what's the number of pax at the moment? still not enough ppl?

Since they have the same package, then why not just convert to that package?? 12 Oct is same day as my departure date :notti:

eh good lah... at least got another date to choose from right? 12 Oct.. maybe can meet Air at airport.. :notti:

ya man....hey kat, my flight is 11+ at night...come and look for me hor :notti:

2nd one nicer...i saw the first one in F21 website yest and I thought they looked like those wu xia pian, those pugilist masters wear the kung fu boots....:P

okok.. i wonder is it too kua zhang to wear that.. hmm... :unsure:

if weather is cold, why will it be kua zhang? most likely many other ppl will be wearing the same thing....

can help to keep your legs warm...that's the most impt..