Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Oh ya I just recalled she mentioned something abt the PH thingy also....

ehh how come we can talk from our holiday trips to infection har?!?! :bangwall:

Aiya.. Holidays nothing much to talk about.. More or less settled liao mah.. Infection is a common topic among gers.. Don't tell me you paiseh ar... :notti::notti:

I think no need if you never ganna before.. If ganna once, the chances of getting it is 100 times higher than those with no history.. That's what my doc told me... So, you are really lucky..

I also read up about it.. Till date, they are still unable to successfully find out what exactly caused VI.. I read in girls forum.. Seems that it's quite common in Singapore.. Coz of the humid weather..

How come 3 weeks???? That's very very long leh!!! By the way, what do you mean you suffered? Mine only for about 2 days..

ya it's the humidity lor....so that's why doctors dun encourage putting pantyliners also....i always buy underwear that is of thinner material one....too thick very hot also.....ya it's common leh.....is it the same as yeast infection??

hmm...actually i agree leh....one day must change at least twice lar....cannot put whole day....wait no bacteria also become got bacteria....

oh antibiotics can kill good bacteria? I always thought antibiotics is to build up good bacteria in your body de leh :bangwall:

I used to use shokubutsu...but after my friend's incident, i changed liao....now using eversoft.....

Yup.. That's why doctors say if die die wanna use, change more.. At least 2-3 per day.. 1 for lunch, 1 after lunch.. :P:P

Nope nope.. Antibiotics actually kills bacteria.. That's why cleans up infections.. At the same time, they can kill the good bacteria of the body.. That's why doctors won't advise you to take antibiotics unless really needed...

Ooh.. I using goat milk to bom bom.. I always have the mentality that milk is more mild.. :D

1 day use 1 is not very clean leh.. Unless you don't really have any discharge at all.. But even if no discharge, there is also bacteria.. I also ganna once.. A few years ago, I got into car accident.. Then nearly scheduled for operation.. Took countless of antibiotics.. Kill all the good bacteria.. Then kanna the infection.. Super xin ku man.. How did you cure it?

Yup.. Not cheap.. But for the better sake of my health, just buy more lor.. I usually use 1 pack per week.. Still affordable lar.. What body foam u use for bathing?

I also use that.. From the brand that starts with L... It smells good too.. But quite exp also.. about 10.50 per bottle right?

:jawdrop::jawdrop: 1 week 1 pack.. you damm rich lor.. 1 pack already $4 plus..

i see doc.. i nv took so many antibiotics leh.. when i 1st go see doc.. doc give tablets to insert.. little help.. then 2nd time doc give antibiotics and tablets, then recovered. during that time i keep changing panty liners.. in between my menses came.. so i stop the med that time.. thats why drag until 3 weeks..

i use shokubutsu now.. my famine wash is blue cap one.. cant rem the name.. sometime will forget to use.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Aiya.. Holidays nothing much to talk about.. More or less settled liao mah.. Infection is a common topic among gers.. Don't tell me you paiseh ar... :notti::notti:

I where got pai seh...if pai seh i won't start talking abt deh kor already :notti: :notti:

ya it's the humidity lor....so that's why doctors dun encourage putting pantyliners also....i always buy underwear that is of thinner material one....too thick very hot also.....ya it's common leh.....is it the same as yeast infection??

Yup.. I only buy teh kor from 1 shop.. Very cheap also.. 100% cotton.. Haha.. 3 for 10 bucks nia.. I only have like 5 or 6 expensive undies..

Yup.. VI is also known as yeast infection.. It comes in 2 forms.. 1 is bacteria infection, the other is fungus infection.. Depending on whether is it itchy or smelly.. Especially the discharge..

And do you know that untreated VI can lead to infertility and also UTI? Very scary..

Yup.. That's why doctors say if die die wanna use, change more.. At least 2-3 per day.. 1 for lunch, 1 after lunch.. :P:P

Nope nope.. Antibiotics actually kills bacteria.. That's why cleans up infections.. At the same time, they can kill the good bacteria of the body.. That's why doctors won't advise you to take antibiotics unless really needed...

Ooh.. I using goat milk to bom bom.. I always have the mentality that milk is more mild.. :D

:bangwall: goat milk.....:bangwall:

dun tell me you used bird nest to rinse mouth! :bangwall:

What brand of goat milk you using?? Got such a body foam meh?? Does it smell err....milky?? I hate milk leh....but milk is good for skin.....if doesn't smell milky, then i might want to try...:notti:

Yup.. I only buy teh kor from 1 shop.. Very cheap also.. 100% cotton.. Haha.. 3 for 10 bucks nia.. I only have like 5 or 6 expensive undies..

Yup.. VI is also known as yeast infection.. It comes in 2 forms.. 1 is bacteria infection, the other is fungus infection.. Depending on whether is it itchy or smelly.. Especially the discharge..

And do you know that untreated VI can lead to infertility and also UTI? Very scary..

:bangwall: dun scare me leh....i suddenly feel v uncomfortable sitting in my chair leh.....chum....:bangwall:

UTI can be prevented by drinking cranberry juice...infertility....i think no help...

Edited by Air

Yaya.. thinner material.. and i always prefer 100% cotton type.. i dun like those non-cotton material ones leh..

yeast infection, i read up.. very common.. alot of gals.. like often got it..

panties should be comfy instead of fancy lah.. i only get cotton ones..

oooo.. sounds complicated.. :bangwall:

i gotten UTI twice before.. few yrs back.. lack of water i suppose.. :bangwall::bangwall:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: 1 week 1 pack.. you damm rich lor.. 1 pack already $4 plus..

i see doc.. i nv took so many antibiotics leh.. when i 1st go see doc.. doc give tablets to insert.. little help.. then 2nd time doc give antibiotics and tablets, then recovered. during that time i keep changing panty liners.. in between my menses came.. so i stop the med that time.. thats why drag until 3 weeks..

i use shokubutsu now.. my famine wash is blue cap one.. cant rem the name.. sometime will forget to use.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Nope nope.. My pantyliners not that exp lar.. 1 pack with 20 pieces I think, only 2.20 or 2.50... Can't remember.. Coz I always buy in bulk.. Like 6 packets at 1 go.. Sometimes, got offer, I buy 10 packets also.. Me kiasu.. :notti:

I took antibiotics coz of the accident.. I got fracture at the shoulder blade, dislocated at the right leg.. Thus need loads of painkillers and antibiotics in case I got infection.. No choice.. If don't eat, I might need to go for operation.. That's how I got my 1st VI.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Yup.. My doc also gave me tablets to insert.. Normally, the whole course last 3-5 days.. Depending on how bad each case is...

Nope nope.. My pantyliners not that exp lar.. 1 pack with 20 pieces I think, only 2.20 or 2.50... Can't remember.. Coz I always buy in bulk.. Like 6 packets at 1 go.. Sometimes, got offer, I buy 10 packets also.. Me kiasu.. :notti:

I took antibiotics coz of the accident.. I got fracture at the shoulder blade, dislocated at the right leg.. Thus need loads of painkillers and antibiotics in case I got infection.. No choice.. If don't eat, I might need to go for operation.. That's how I got my 1st VI.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Yup.. My doc also gave me tablets to insert.. Normally, the whole course last 3-5 days.. Depending on how bad each case is...

10 packs! :bangwall:

U need to stock up so many ma?!? :bangwall:

Do you all use perfumed kind or the non perfumed kind???

:bangwall: goat milk.....:bangwall:

dun tell me you used bird nest to rinse mouth! :bangwall:

What brand of goat milk you using?? Got such a body foam meh?? Does it smell err....milky?? I hate milk leh....but milk is good for skin.....if doesn't smell milky, then i might want to try...:notti:

:bangwall: dun scare me leh....i suddenly feel v uncomfortable sitting in my chair leh.....chum....:bangwall:

UTI can be prevented by drinking cranberry juice...infertility....i think no help...

No milk smell lar.. Just feel milky milky.. Very silky feeling.. But I don't know the brand.. Can be found in NTUCs.. White colour bottle with a goat picture.. Haha... But quite exp also.. 6plus or 7 plus per bottle.. Can't rem coz I buy in bulk too.. I also got drink cranberry juice one..

Yaya.. thinner material.. and i always prefer 100% cotton type.. i dun like those non-cotton material ones leh..

yeast infection, i read up.. very common.. alot of gals.. like often got it..

panties should be comfy instead of fancy lah.. i only get cotton ones..

oooo.. sounds complicated.. :bangwall:

i gotten UTI twice before.. few yrs back.. lack of water i suppose.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Saem same... Cannot understand why some gers love those webby and silk teh kors..

I also ganna UTI once.. Becoz I hold my urine.. Super painful.. The pain I felt nearly made me pass out man..

i go for no perfume kind..

i am a person that prefer things with no or very mild smell..

No milk smell lar.. Just feel milky milky.. Very silky feeling.. But I don't know the brand.. Can be found in NTUCs.. White colour bottle with a goat picture.. Haha... But quite exp also.. 6plus or 7 plus per bottle.. Can't rem coz I buy in bulk too.. I also got drink cranberry juice one..

Saem same... Cannot understand why some gers love those webby and silk teh kors..

I also ganna UTI once.. Becoz I hold my urine.. Super painful.. The pain I felt nearly made me pass out man..

hmm i think i know which brand.. i think i see before.. The Simple brand.. they say is for sensitive skins... also expensive..

webby like feels thick and feels air wont flow through..

i pain until nite time cannot sleep want to cry liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

i go for no perfume kind..

i am a person that prefer things with no or very mild smell..

hmm i think i know which brand.. i think i see before.. The Simple brand.. they say is for sensitive skins... also expensive..

webby like feels thick and feels air wont flow through..

i pain until nite time cannot sleep want to cry liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

oh i think i know which brand liao...i got see before....tonight i go NTUC see....actually price for other brands of show foam also abt 6-7 for big bottles mah...

eh kat, you si mi also buy in bulk! U preparing for wartime izit?? :notti:

wah both of you symptoms like quite serious sia...i think i better take care....does doing sports and keeping active reduce such infections??? :dunno:

I hate lacy dek kors too.....duno how come got ppl buy.....won't feel chak chak meh?!??!

Ok lar.. I often buy stuffs in bulk.. From shampoo, conditioner, shower foam, facial wash, pantyliners to dish washer liquid.. Even stuffs like Ovaltine and Condensed milk.. I normally buy more than 1 per item..

I use the non-perfumed kind.. Don't wanna bring in bacteria..

oh i think i know which brand liao...i got see before....tonight i go NTUC see....actually price for other brands of show foam also abt 6-7 for big bottles mah...

eh kat, you si mi also buy in bulk! U preparing for wartime izit?? :notti:

wah both of you symptoms like quite serious sia...i think i better take care....does doing sports and keeping active reduce such infections??? :dunno:

I hate lacy dek kors too.....duno how come got ppl buy.....won't feel chak chak meh?!??!

just keep clean lor for VI.. dont be blur like me.. use shapoo to wash.. :rofl: when i realised already too late.. course already wash liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

UTI, keep clean also.. drink more water to flush out the toxic..