Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Yup.. It's nice too.. It's boring to stay sweet and loving whole day long.. As long as at the end of the day, both are still madly in love with each other can liao..

Aiyo.. Don't think too much.. I am sure that ur hubby loves u as much as he loves u...

I don't even have facebook!!!!!!!! :bangwall::bangwall:

Actually too much of such facebook things liao...first friendster, now facebook...then Myspace....very luan...very hard to keep track leh..

My hubby dun dare to say me fat cos he knows i will hound him like mad....when i ask him this question, he will siam topic very fast...

I used a different approach.. When my boy slam me for being too skinny, I wun get angry with him or what.. Just say in a very sweet tone.. "Never mind lar.. No matter I fat or skinny you will still want me right?" Haha.. After that, he won't say anymore.. :dancingqueen:

Actually too much of such facebook things liao...first friendster, now facebook...then Myspace....very luan...very hard to keep track leh..

lol.. i dun have myspace.. only friendster (which i dont do anything, only add ppl), then multiply.. now facebook..

i upload my photos at multiply.. then my friends all urge me to upload to facebook.. then i give in lor..

I used a different approach.. When my boy slam me for being too skinny, I wun get angry with him or what.. Just say in a very sweet tone.. "Never mind lar.. No matter I fat or skinny you will still want me right?" Haha.. After that, he won't say anymore.. :dancingqueen:

i dun mind if my hubby calls me skinny leh....:notti:

but after marriage, not eligible under skinny category anymore..I've begun growing horizontally.... :~

lol.. i dun have myspace.. only friendster (which i dont do anything, only add ppl), then multiply.. now facebook..

i upload my photos at multiply.. then my friends all urge me to upload to facebook.. then i give in lor..

wah liew....nowadays so many things how to keep track?!! :bangwall:

I dun even go into multiply now liao leh...i foresee the next time i go in will be to upload my Euro trip photos :notti:

wah liew....nowadays so many things how to keep track?!! :bangwall:

I dun even go into multiply now liao leh...i foresee the next time i go in will be to upload my Euro trip photos :notti:

dont go in still upload to multiply.. weird leh you.. :bangwall:

In case my friends wana see photos, then I no need take the album and show them mar....beri heavy de u know! :notti:

Actually, I shd say...I only go in to upload photos nia :P

In case my friends wana see photos, then I no need take the album and show them mar....beri heavy de u know! :notti:

Actually, I shd say...I only go in to upload photos nia :P

the thing is that after i upload the photos.. i need to go announced that i upload.. then i announced liao.. some friends ignore.. then waste my efforts.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Won't waste effort de lar...definitely got ppl go in and see one...it's better than one day your friends say they wana see and you take the whole album out for them right?? U upload liao then as and when ppl request to see, just give them the website can liao....but it's really a chore to select the photos to upload man...cos take da mn long :bangwall:

ya lor.. :bangwall::bangwall: i took the whole morning to upload my AD photos.. :bangwall::bangwall: now i got to take another effort to upload to facebook.. :bangwall:

This sentence is veri powerful until now i am still speechless when my wifey said it... :bangwall::bangwall:

Anybody got any suggestion to counter it??? :unsure:

Laugh VERY loudly.. walk away.. turn back look at wife..

Laugh loudly again.. and then walk away..

lol.. don't say anything.

This sentence is veri powerful until now i am still speechless when my wifey said it... :bangwall::bangwall:

Anybody got any suggestion to counter it??? :unsure:

Waahahhaa!!! It's really useful hor? Cannot teach you how to counter it lar.. Arbo next time, it will not be valid anymore.. :notti:

What is that supposed to mean??

ya lor.. :bangwall::bangwall: i took the whole morning to upload my AD photos.. :bangwall::bangwall: now i got to take another effort to upload to facebook.. :bangwall:

aiyoh what for load so many places?? I dun really dare to anyhow upload my photos....scared ppl use the photos for illegal means...e.g. draw moustache and whiskers on my face.....i only upload friendster and multiply nia....just indicate the link in your face book can already lar...

Uncle P, tonight u go home try on your wife....i think we probably won't be able to see you in here for a VERY LONG TIME....:notti:

Sound sooo SAD to me... :(