xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Please.. Fifi sneaks off everyday.. I am like once a month lor... she lives a sneaky life everyday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 dont you get it?? both of us damm kor mia.. :~ The Kor Mia Sisters.. Ah Lian & Ah Hui ya lor hor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Tonite HUAT AH!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Tonite HUAT AH!!!! HUAT AR! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Please.. Fifi sneaks off everyday.. I am like once a month lor... i never sneak off everyday wor!!! even if i leave earlier, i will work for a while at home de loh.... she lives a sneaky life everyday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2008 morning.. damm tired and sleepy.. zz i never sneak off everyday wor!!! even if i leave earlier, i will work for a while at home de loh.... work productivity at home is very low de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Good morning! Today I'm first one in sia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Morning!!! It's a miracle that you are the earliest.. I came in late today.. Lucky my manager haven come yet.. Hahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Good morning! Today I'm first one in sia! ai yo.. i dunno you all coming in or not.. yesterday i am all alone here.. even uncle P also nv come in.. dont want to RT liaoz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 ai yo.. i dunno you all coming in or not.. yesterday i am all alone here.. even uncle P also nv come in.. dont want to RT liaoz.. Ya I can tell....i can see your posting yest like very chum...only got one post by you... NOT TO WORRY! We are back! ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 Ya I can tell....i can see your posting yest like very chum...only got one post by you... NOT TO WORRY! We are back! ! YOU are back ba.. end up only you and me chatting nia.. aunty kat will go mia.. depressing day sia.. my data all gone haywire.. :~ now got to debug.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 YOU are back ba.. end up only you and me chatting nia.. aunty kat will go mia.. depressing day sia.. my data all gone haywire.. :~ now got to debug.. What's wrong with chatting with me?!?! Wah si mi sdai ji?? system crash ar? no back up??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 I never MIA hor.. I am here.. Very tired leh.. Did not exactly sleep well last night.. Was having dreams of me going market to buy pandan leaves for the new office.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 What's wrong with chatting with me?!?! Wah si mi sdai ji?? system crash ar? no back up??? LOL.. sooooooo happy chatting with you.. no lah.. is time to generate monthly report.. i believe i nv extract the data properly. then got alot of duplicates. I never MIA hor.. I am here.. Very tired leh.. Did not exactly sleep well last night.. Was having dreams of me going market to buy pandan leaves for the new office.. even your dreams very aunty.. yesterday my hubby damm hardworking.. mop floor, clean the blind spot areas.. shall think of a way to reward him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2008 LOL.. sooooooo happy chatting with you.. no lah.. is time to generate monthly report.. i believe i nv extract the data properly. then got alot of duplicates. even your dreams very aunty.. yesterday my hubby damm hardworking.. mop floor, clean the blind spot areas.. shall think of a way to reward him.. the night before yest, I actually dreamt that the plane we are in crashed into the ocean leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites