Phantom

Housewarming Invite

are u one of the "hunks" that attemped to go over and flex ur muscles at the ladies there?? :notti:

No lah me got no muscles but will secretly sit at one corner bio all the gals... :dribble::notti::rofl:

You take a deep breath now...:notti:

But must time hor...skali your neighour HAI again then u take deep breath i think you will 毒气身亡 :rofl:

Si mi si nihon?!?! I only know konichiwa.....sigh...my japanese da mn bad....shd I take up Jap now har?? enough time to learn before we depart or not??? :notti:

nihon mean japan lah.. :bangwall::bangwall:

you just go kinokuniya and buy those tourist language guide lah.. buy pocket book one.. learn as you go..

No lah me got no muscles but will secretly sit at one corner bio all the gals... :dribble::notti::rofl:

and wearing sun glasses isit?!! 8|

eyes grow bak jiam got 3 days MC de leh!!

2 hrs and 15 mins more!!!!

and then no work for next 2 weeks coz on course!! :notti:

wah u so early knock off one ar! 8|

I monday on leave! Dun miss me hor :dancingqueen:

Sure or not?? eyes got bak jiam got 3 days?!?! Cos infectious?!?!

Then eyes got bak sai can mc or not?!?! :rofl:

Edited by Air

you really ah.. find ways and means to escape from work.. 8|8|

wah u so early knock off one ar! 8|

I monday on leave! Dun miss me hor :dancingqueen:

Sure or not?? eyes got bak jiam got 3 days?!?! Cos infectious?!?!

Then eyes got bak sai can mc or not?!?! :rofl:

duhz.. then everyday you also can mc lor.. no need to work anymore.. 8|8|

oei! i never slack hor!! i reached office before 8am tis morning leh!!

coz hubby's flight arriving singapore at 6pm and i wanna go airport to receive him mah...

i never slack!! :~

ya... my project manager kena bak jiam and he's on MC for 3 days wor

you really ah.. find ways and means to escape from work.. 8|8|

duhz.. then everyday you also can mc lor.. no need to work anymore.. 8|8|

I wish sia :notti:

oei! i never slack hor!! i reached office before 8am tis morning leh!!

coz hubby's flight arriving singapore at 6pm and i wanna go airport to receive him mah...

ya... my project manager kena bak jiam and he's on MC for 3 days wor

bak jiam so serious need 3 days one meh??! Even more rest days than flu leh!

Bak jiam is infectious one izit??

Remind me when we came back from BKK... I was joking with Bluberi maybe RT forumers will have a banner welcome us back to Spore... :sport-smiley-004:

I wish sia :notti:

bak jiam so serious need 3 days one meh??! Even more rest days than flu leh!

Bak jiam is infectious one izit??

you can do it now.. just walk to your boss and tell him.. sure ok one.. then can full time at home, shake leg, be bak sai tai tai.. everyday clean your threadmil.. :lol:

Remind me when we came back from BKK... I was joking with Bluberi maybe RT forumers will have a banner welcome us back to Spore... :sport-smiley-004:

Dun worry if you treat us go konichiwa country, we will prepare big big banner for you at the airport.....say WE LOVE CANTONA! HE'S THE BEST! Then we all can happy happy go konichiwa country tour together.....:notti:

how come?? go BBK nv inform us.. 8|8|8|