Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I don't like pooh bear leh....The only pooh I know and I do is in the toilet...:notti:

I also dun like blue label one leh...what else can I ask the TS har?!?!? :notti:

then you ask her photos lah.. since she mention it.. :notti:

btw, AIR, why are u still here??!

Har??!?! 发生什么事?!?! Why I can't be here?!?! :unsure:

Huh? I am very blur.. What happened?

you are very blur today...u got read?? Mr Cantona said if he dio toto tonight, he will treat all his RT friends to konichiwa country! All of us here qualified...so make your presence known! Well, he nvr said it explicitly but I guess he shy lar...it's implied that we all are going! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

thot u shd be either on ur way to the hospital, on the MRT tracks or some bits sticking to the rails of the MRT or in between the MRT and the track?? :P

we suppose to jump mrt.. but we didnt..

tonite got big draw lah.. wait till it over ok.. scully i tio how?? :P

thot u shd be either on ur way to the hospital, on the MRT tracks or some bits sticking to the rails of the MRT or in between the MRT and the track?? :P

oh shucks! :o I forgot I'm supposed to jump sia! :bangwall:

But now lunchtime over liao! I dun think my boss allows me to take time off to go jump mrt....:notti:

you are very blur today...u got read?? Mr Cantona said if he dio toto tonight, he will treat all his RT friends to konichiwa country! All of us here qualified...so make your presence known! Well, he nvr said it explicitly but I guess he shy lar...it's implied that we all are going! :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004:

Oooh.. Okok.. I am ALWAYS in this thread.. Mr Cantona!!! Don't forget to include me in hor!!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

we suppose to jump mrt.. but we didnt..

tonite got big draw lah.. wait till it over ok.. scully i tio how?? :P

wah lau eh! Ya hor! I also forgot abt the draw! Heng I nvr jump!

Skali I dio! :bangwall:

Har izit?? :(

But I don't want to waste money on gym membership....the pricing is kill ppl put fire one leh :(

Really that bad to have a threadmill at home huh? :(

Me more cheapo go to Sport Complex $2.50 only. :deal:

There is a ladies corner so no worry of those hulk come over flex u their muscles. :notti:

still need to take time off meh?? straight away resign liao lah!! u think u still going back to work after u jump?? :notti:

or till end of this month :notti::lol:

There is a ladies corner so no worry of those hulk come over flex u their muscles. :notti:

are u one of the "hunks" that attemped to go over and flex ur muscles at the ladies there?? :notti:

But my house nearby no sports complex leh....:bangwall:

I dun mind those incredible hulk come and flex muscles...but the face must can make it one lar :notti:

still need to take time off meh?? straight away resign liao lah!! u think u still going back to work after u jump?? :notti:

are u one of the "hunks" that attemped to go over and flex ur muscles at the ladies there?? :notti:

jump during office hrs.. suclly nv die.. injuired can claim company's insurance leh..

if straight away resign.. not protected under company's insurance.. :deal:

Dowan :bleah:

Skali I am potential millionaire....treat you eat air :bleah:

jump during office hrs.. suclly nv die.. injuired can claim company's insurance leh..

if straight away resign.. not protected under company's insurance.. :deal:

:rofl: Wah lau...I wana laugh out loud liao :rofl:

eat which country's air?? :notti:

cantona chose nihon liao. u leh?? :P

You take a deep breath now...:notti:

But must time hor...skali your neighour HAI again then u take deep breath i think you will 毒气身亡 :rofl:

Si mi si nihon?!?! I only know konichiwa.....sigh...my japanese da mn bad....shd I take up Jap now har?? enough time to learn before we depart or not??? :notti: