Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wah... like that then i must faster go read up on this thread!! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry324510 You better pick your RT friends now. I'm waiting to see if i get a trip to Japan if you tio $20/= for 3 1/2 numbers. no need to mention, those who are active in this thread will auto fall under his "friends" category mah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 ha ha... sekali this thread suddenly got alot of people. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 My hubby just got a gym set , more things for me to clean I want to buy a threadmill....lagi more things to clean after that Air, we used to have threadmill in our hse and it really collect alot of dust I think maybe is the rubber that attract it and u have to clean under the threadmill often. And over the time that rubber will wear off too (worse got smell) unless u put it in the air con room. Best is to do skipping at home and hit gym often more discipline. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Sure must buy! Tio liao will treat all my RT friends to Japan... sure bo?? but i prefer "du le le" leh.. i dont like "zhong le le" You better pick your RT friends now. I'm waiting to see if i get a trip to Japan if you tio $20/= for 3 1/2 numbers. nice one! wah... like that then i must faster go read up on this thread!! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry324510 no need to mention, those who are active in this thread will auto fall under his "friends" category mah most importantly.. dont pick the wrong friends leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 I'm waiting to see if i get a trip to Japan if you tio $20/= for 3 1/2 numbers. most importantly.. dont pick the wrong friends leh.. Again, why u gals like to bully her... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Again, why u gals like to bully her... oie.. i nv pin point anyone hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wah... like that then i must faster go read up on this thread!! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry324510 no need to mention, those who are active in this thread will auto fall under his "friends" category mah Should I contribute to that thread then?? Because I need to do up research on Japan first leh...I got ALOT of QUESTIONS to ask leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 (edited) bully?? where got? she bullied us instead wor... making her moronic air-headed presence in this forum :X Should I contribute to that thread then?? Because I need to do up research on Japan first leh...I got ALOT of QUESTIONS to ask leh ask loh... but i dun think she has any knowledge to share, other than POOH-related knowledge Edited August 8, 2008 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 bully?? where got? she bullied us instead wor... making her moronic air-headed presence in this forum :X ask loh... but i dun think she has any knowledge to share, other than POOH-related knowledge maybe you can ask where to buy Pooh bear or blue label.. confrim she wil reply you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Air, we used to have threadmill in our hse and it really collect alot of dust I think maybe is the rubber that attract it and u have to clean under the threadmill often. And over the time that rubber will wear off too (worse got smell) unless u put it in the air con room. Best is to do skipping at home and hit gym often more discipline. Har izit?? But I don't want to waste money on gym membership....the pricing is kill ppl put fire one leh Really that bad to have a threadmill at home huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Wah.. So many replies.. And got more ppl in this thread liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 maybe you can ask where to buy Pooh bear or blue label.. confrim she wil reply you.. I don't like pooh bear leh....The only pooh I know and I do is in the toilet... I also dun like blue label one leh...what else can I ask the TS har?!?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 maybe you can ask where to buy Pooh bear or blue label.. confrim she wil reply you.. no need for me to ask her where to buy Poor bear lah... i got lots of POOh at home liaoz... dog's POO I don't like pooh bear leh....The only pooh I know and I do is in the toilet... I also dun like blue label one leh...what else can I ask the TS har?!?!? u can ask her jiak ba liao beh this one she confirm KNOWS how to answer u lah if she dunno then..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Wah.. So many replies.. And got more ppl in this thread liao.. Because all of us are preparing to pack our bags to konichiwa country mah Kat, faster join in! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 btw, AIR, why are u still here??! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites