Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wah liew... u dun have benefits but ur pay per mth can feed us for 1 year liao!! mai complain!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wah liew... u dun have benefits but ur pay per mth can feed us for 1 year liao!! mai complain!!! maybe in future can lah.. but now confirm cannot feed 1 yr lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Raffles is indoor one leh.. Redhill lah.. nearest outdoor station.. You've got a point...I always forget underground station cannot jump Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Raffles is indoor one leh.. Redhill lah.. nearest outdoor station.. wah liew.. then i gotta take bus to tiong bahru to go home today some other days can? i need to rush to meet hubby today one leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 its that bad i need to repeat to let you all know. I think I need a new job Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 maybe in future can lah.. but now confirm cannot feed 1 yr lah.. smelly smelly half yr oso can rite... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wah liew... u dun have benefits but ur pay per mth can feed us for 1 year liao!! mai complain!!! huh? you sure anot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wah liew.. then i gotta take bus to tiong bahru to go home today some other days can? i need to rush to meet hubby today one leh... Sigh....our tiao-MRT plan always not successful.....always got someone busy one.... ok we postpone ar....find one day all not so busy one then jump ar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Sigh....our tiao-MRT plan always not successful.....always got someone busy one.... ok we postpone ar....find one day all not so busy one then jump ar.... but this time only me and you leh... fifi and kat not included lor.. got benefits one.. you and me onz can liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Sigh....our tiao-MRT plan always not successful.....always got someone busy one.... ok we postpone ar....find one day all not so busy one then jump ar.... er.... i didnt say i wanna participate in ur mrt jumping activity leh!! i only trying to tell u that i need to go somewhere tonite so dun jam my way!! Life is Beautiful~~~ :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 but this time only me and you leh... fifi and kat not included lor.. got benefits one.. you and me onz can liao.. you've got a point too again...let's go jump! After lunch ar...jiak ba ba then jump! er.... i didnt say i wanna participate in ur mrt jumping activity leh!! i only trying to tell u that i need to go somewhere tonite so dun jam my way!! Life is Beautiful~~~ :rofl: :rofl: basket....you make me wan to laugh out loud now grinning stupidly at my monitor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 :rofl: basket....you make me wan to laugh out loud now grinning stupidly at my monitor.... u want me to put some eggs into ur basket?? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wah!! so happy ah.. tonite TOTO got buy or not? Sure must buy! Tio liao will treat all my RT friends to Japan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 u want me to put some eggs into ur basket?? :notti: no need! Hey I just realised I am titanium member liao! Wu duan duan suddenly become titanium! See how much I hate my job...or rather how much I love you all!?! Sure must buy! Tio liao will treat all my RT friends to Japan... kum sia you in advance! But I cannot wish you dio becuase I also got buy leh..unless u buy same numbers as me then I can wish you.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 Sure must buy! Tio liao will treat all my RT friends to Japan... You better pick your RT friends now. I'm waiting to see if i get a trip to Japan if you tio $20/= for 3 1/2 numbers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites