Phantom

Housewarming Invite

$600 is only a small fraction of kat's leh!! :bangwall:

some more if go dentist gotta take from that sum of $$ oso...

2.3k? :jawdrop:

kat, tink u sign life contract with this company better leh...

coz i can guarantee u, no other company pays like ur current one!!!

we only get $600 per yr nia... for everything such as IT, holidays, insurance etc...

wah.. how come both of your company so good one..

i have nothing lor.. :( only normal things like dentel and medical nia.. at most 1 or 2 day more extra off days.. :bangwall::bangwall:

You are making me jealous :bangwall:

How come ladies get $100 more?? :notti:

2.3K can pay half of my euro package le leh! :bangwall:

Got opening or not?!?!? PLS LET ME KNOW! :bangwall:

Coz gers get 100 bucks for "38 woman day"... Haiz.. Good pay comes with a package.. Alot of nonsense to bear.. Really.. Sometimes, insults too...

2.3k? :jawdrop:

kat, tink u sign life contract with this company better leh...

coz i can guarantee u, no other company pays like ur current one!!!

we only get $600 per yr nia... for everything such as IT, holidays, insurance etc...

IT and insurance?? Also got $$ one meh? Our holidays are not $$ one.. Only trips with abit of allowance to spend on the trip.. Like last year, US200 or 300 each to spend at Maldives.. This year, they going Australia..

But the holidays incentives are following China one.. Not local.. That's why you guys don't have.. If you join China company, most likely have..

38 women's day oso impt "festival"? :rofl:

sorry hor but i find it very funny :P

insurance is a yearly one that the insurance company offers for the company. i bought for my hubby oso and the insured sum is quite good.

if u have excess and nothing to claim and u go for holiday then can claim lah... even buying of HP and privacy filter etc can be claimed. :notti:

insurance is a yearly one that the insurance company offers for the company. i bought for my hubby oso and the insured sum is quite good.

if u have excess and nothing to claim and u go for holiday then can claim lah... even buying of HP and privacy filter etc can be claimed. :notti:

Dunno leh.. Quite weird right? Nevermind lar.. got $$ can liao..

Our insurance abt the same as urs.. Company pays for everyone.. Wah, buy hp can claim also? Good leh.. Mine can only claim hp bills..

wah.. how come both of your company so good one..

i have nothing lor.. :( only normal things like dentel and medical nia.. at most 1 or 2 day more extra off days.. :bangwall::bangwall:

xinyi, let's hug together and cry :~ :~ :~

good sia.. i think only govt board or govt related companies have such things.. my dad also used to have such things.. $900 per yr i think.. make specs also can.. i always make specs, buy contact lens under his name.. :P

xinyi, let's hug together and cry :~ :~ :~

:~ :~ :~

later we meet at CCK mrt ok? :~ :~ :~

Dunno leh.. Quite weird right? Nevermind lar.. got $$ can liao..

Our insurance abt the same as urs.. Company pays for everyone.. Wah, buy hp can claim also? Good leh.. Mine can only claim hp bills..

Actually I also find the 38 day very funny :P

but got money take I won't question much if I were a staff there too...*dreaming* :D

coz it is IT-related stuff mah...

oh... i oso got claim my internet bills... handphone bills may have to submit for claims in near future... but this is coz my job requires such "equipment"

ya... the insurance is only an add-on to our own personal insurance... renewable yearly. one of the option that u can dun take...

good sia.. i think only govt board or govt related companies have such things.. my dad also used to have such things.. $900 per yr i think.. make specs also can.. i always make specs, buy contact lens under his name.. :P

:~ :~ :~

later we meet at CCK mrt ok? :~ :~ :~

My hubby used to have allowance of $1000 per year too...i also buy contact lens under his name...but ever since he changed job, si mi allowances all bo liao :~

CCK abit far....nearer one can?? U take MRT to Raffles..I WAIT FOR YOU THERE! :~ :~ :~

okok.. we know.. no need to repeat.. :P

its that bad i need to repeat to let you all know.

:rofl:

uncle P really uncle liaoz

always repeat his statements!! :P

I think I need a new job

My hubby used to have allowance of $1000 per year too...i also buy contact lens under his name...but ever since he changed job, si mi allowances all bo liao :~

CCK abit far....nearer one can?? U take MRT to Raffles..I WAIT FOR YOU THERE! :~ :~ :~

Raffles is indoor one leh..

Redhill lah.. nearest outdoor station..