Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ohh.. my national day off-in-lieu is credited into my annual leave..

why leh?

Morning! Mine too..credited additional one day into my annual leave...think hardly any company practises declaring day off if holiday falls on saturdays le right? :unsure:

haiz.. trying to convince my manager to let us off on monday..

wah.. you can suka suka give suggestion one ah..

Morning! Mine too..credited additional one day into my annual leave...think hardly any company practises declaring day off if holiday falls on saturdays le right? :unsure:

erm.. ya lor..

because will disrupt the business operations...

Haiz..They don't even give us 1 more leave day leh.. I hate my manager..

wah.. you can suka suka give suggestion one ah..

erm.. ya lor..

because will disrupt the business operations...

I am the HR personnel leh.. must think for the mass mah.. Alot of ppl are asking me about it le... Sigh.. I really hate my manager so much...

ohh.. i tot your company got credit 1 day leave.. dont have then not fair liao.. is like you only paid 21 or 22 days for that mth.. then now need to work extra 1 day FOC..

it happens to my 1st company lor.. kns!! :furious:

Haha....can try negotiating for an extra day of leave credited for all...i dun think it's too much to ask....but to declare day off on monday might be a bit disruptive to business operations leh...

my company credited the leave to us but must clear within 1 month

hubby gotta take compulsory leave for the off-in-lieu on monday...

too bad i got course else i will take leave tog with him then can settle some reno stuff :(

ohh.. i tot your company got credit 1 day leave.. dont have then not fair liao.. is like you only paid 21 or 22 days for that mth.. then now need to work extra 1 day FOC..

it happens to my 1st company lor.. kns!! :furious:

Wah lao.. Is there any legal thingy I can show to him? They will only bring out the rules and laws to talk about..

Haha....can try negotiating for an extra day of leave credited for all...i dun think it's too much to ask....but to declare day off on monday might be a bit disruptive to business operations leh...

I try liao.. He says dun haf means dun haf.. KNN... Sorry for my coarse words.. Really buay tahan liao..

Wah lao.. Is there any legal thingy I can show to him? They will only bring out the rules and laws to talk about..

I try liao.. He says dun haf means dun haf.. KNN... Sorry for my coarse words.. Really buay tahan liao..

I dunno got law on this or not.. i believe no lah..

my company credited the leave to us but must clear within 1 month

hubby gotta take compulsory leave for the off-in-lieu on monday...

too bad i got course else i will take leave tog with him then can settle some reno stuff :(

give him a chance to let him settle himself without your help.. :notti:

I dun think it's written down in law leh....companies give the leave voluntarily one.....i think....:unsure:

er... thinking of going to shop for the electrical appliances mah... so how to let him settle alone? if delivery etc still ok...

some companies coz sat is a working day dat's why they do not have compensation for off-in-lieu

this normally happens to the manufacturing companies or companies that has production line and if the executive staff were to follow the policies of the production

Yup.. I know.. I checked out the MOM website le.. It's a suggestion.. But at least it's black and white.. Showed him liao, but he told me off and said that company gives us 400 bucks for China National Day..

oh wow...china national day they also give everyone $400?!?! So good! :dribble:

I guess he has a point too leh....

:jawdrop::jawdrop: my company japanese hoilday also nv give money lor..

already very good liao.. no wonder he told you off.. just be contented lah.. bu yao de chun jing chi..