Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Cos it's too painful to swallow food mah...since i can't eat, then i might as well hope that i can lose more weight :notti:

not thin lar.....put on weight liao....such is the sacrifice of marriage life...i am always the rubbish bin for my hubby's leftover food...i dun like to waste food one :P

Not really.....this morning came to office and vomitted.....think i took my antibiotics without any food this morning....terrible feeling...even now still feeling queasy....:bangwall:

dun worry, i'm not pregnant :P

haiz..you should have eat or drink something before eating med what... 8|8|

empty tummy with med = zero effect leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

at least can eat some porridge or soup..

haiz..you should have eat or drink something before eating med what... 8|8|

empty tummy with med = zero effect leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

at least can eat some porridge or soup..

i had yoghurt mah....i thought yoghurt also considered as food :P

ya i wasted the antibiotics....:bangwall:

Heng company paid for my medical bills man :notti:

fifi outstation today...

kat seems got problem logging in to RT...

Air, still early for her to come in...

how are you recently?

fine looo.. beri tired... so come in and chit chat.

i had yoghurt mah....i thought yoghurt also considered as food :P

ya i wasted the antibiotics....:bangwall:

Heng company paid for my medical bills man :notti:

eat yoghurt? that one is food meh?

fine looo.. beri tired... so come in and chit chat.

eat yoghurt? that one is food meh?

cos my ulcer is deterring me from eating solid food mah :~

me back oso seldom post here :rofl:

i'm oso quite busy with work loh...

and now shivering in office coz i forgot to bring my jacket back... -_-"

me back oso seldom post here :rofl:

i'm oso quite busy with work loh...

and now shivering in office coz i forgot to bring my jacket back... -_-"

I'm back from lunch! Super drowsy now zz zz zz

wah liao.. i want to die liao.. rushing for time!!! email server down the whole morning.. then afternoon is up.. so many pending things to be done.. then agents are rushing us.. worse thing.. the mail server will be down for maintainance at 5.45pm!! :furious:

Relax relax...come in RT and take a break.....I hate those email server problems too....very inefficient...

ohyao everyone,

80 pax? thats too much. time will be delay on the events when u are on the trip. too many people liaoz.

then what can i do?? when i sign up, there were only 6 ppl sign up.