Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i also dunno leh.. are we still meeting?? :unsure:

i mean my work meeting lah :rofl:

anyway, 2morow still meeting?? :unsure:

thurs i maybe able to make it

coz initially gotta go for some nature walks in the morning so will be sweaty after dat dat's why i din wanna meet at night

now i got a meeting scheduled at that timing so dun have to go for the walk!!! YEAH!!!

so no more sweaty, at night can meet liaoz :notti::P

tink kat not free tis week rite dat's why nobody said abt meeting...

i'll be on course again for the next 2 weeks :P

i mean my work meeting lah :rofl:

anyway, 2morow still meeting?? :unsure:

thurs i maybe able to make it

coz initially gotta go for some nature walks in the morning so will be sweaty after dat dat's why i din wanna meet at night

now i got a meeting scheduled at that timing so dun have to go for the walk!!! YEAH!!!

so no more sweaty, at night can meet liaoz :notti::P

tink kat not free tis week rite dat's why nobody said abt meeting...

i'll be on course again for the next 2 weeks :P

ohhh okok.. no wonder lah.. :P

dunno leh.. everyone so busy to login here.. scully delay until your housewarming.. :rofl:

ohhh okok.. no wonder lah.. :P

dunno leh.. everyone so busy to login here.. scully delay until your housewarming.. :rofl:

then save it for my housewarming then :notti:

Ya our weekends we also slp until 10+ or 11+ .....very chor leh the bill....plus my SCV and cable bill, per month smelly smelly 300+ to 400+ :bangwall:

Wait till you have kids, then watch expenses escalate .....

Formula - approx 130/mth

Diapers - approx 60/mth

Medical - kids fall ill easily budget 80/mth

Vaccinations - a lot

Utilities - sterilise bottles, wash baby clothes - jialat

160 utility bill putting in perspective is nothing really.

ohayo!!! everyone... seems like all is busy.

fifi outstation today...

kat seems got problem logging in to RT...

Air, still early for her to come in...

how are you recently?

fifi outstation today...

kat seems got problem logging in to RT...

Air, still early for her to come in...

how are you recently?

Morning! I'm here liao! :notti:

Very drowsy today....had a horrigible ulcer at the back of my tongue...have difficulty even swallowing saliva....sian man......colleague on half day leave, i cannot take another mc...:bangwall:

I hope I can slim down man...if not, bai bai ulcer for nothing :notti:

Morning! I'm here liao! :notti:

Very drowsy today....had a horrigible ulcer at the back of my tongue...have difficulty even swallowing saliva....sian man......colleague on half day leave, i cannot take another mc...:bangwall:

I hope I can slim down man...if not, bai bai ulcer for nothing :notti:

got such thing meh? got ucler = no need to eat?? 8|8| Btw, you already very thin liao lor.. 8|8|

are you feeling better???

got such thing meh? got ucler = no need to eat?? 8|8| Btw, you already very thin liao lor.. 8|8|

are you feeling better???

Cos it's too painful to swallow food mah...since i can't eat, then i might as well hope that i can lose more weight :notti:

not thin lar.....put on weight liao....such is the sacrifice of marriage life...i am always the rubbish bin for my hubby's leftover food...i dun like to waste food one :P

Not really.....this morning came to office and vomitted.....think i took my antibiotics without any food this morning....terrible feeling...even now still feeling queasy....:bangwall:

dun worry, i'm not pregnant :P