Phantom

Housewarming Invite

hello.. just came back from orchard.. still chatting on moolah ah.. briefly read through.. read liao damm stress and demoralised leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

dont worry.. as compared to my hubby.. you are already 100000 times better liao..

your bubby so jia lat meh?

everyone so busy huh?

my email server is now.. now cannot do anything.. :~ :~

then rot first looo... at least can rest a bit wat...

your bubby so jia lat meh?

then rot first looo... at least can rest a bit wat...

we gan chiong now ah.. alot of things to clear.. later agents call and scold us.. :bangwall:

damm sian leh.. argh! what a monday.. stupid mail server.. got so many things to do and crashes at this time.. :bangwall:

bo bian...email server crash...nothing u can do....rather than sitting there staring at the blank screen, you can chat in RT....keeps your brain working...dun let it go idle...maximise your resources :notti:

then talk abt what??

today i damm blur..alight at the wrong mrt station.. :bangwall: i alight 1 stop eariler... :bangwall:

these 2 weeks i will be house hopping.. my hubby starts revervist liao.. his schedule is 2 24-hr duties and 2 off days.. i dont want to stay at home alone.. especially this 7th mth.. decided to back to my parents house and camp.. :P

then talk abt what??

today i damm blur..alight at the wrong mrt station.. :bangwall: i alight 1 stop eariler... :bangwall:

these 2 weeks i will be house hopping.. my hubby starts revervist liao.. his schedule is 2 24-hr duties and 2 off days.. i dont want to stay at home alone.. especially this 7th mth.. decided to back to my parents house and camp.. :P

Izit cos of monday blues??!? :notti:

So your huuby got to stay in camp?? That time my hubby went for 3 weeks reservist....everyday stay in camp...only get to go back on weekends....then for 3 weeks i was alone at home...da mn bored...

Izit cos of monday blues??!? :notti:

So your huuby got to stay in camp?? That time my hubby went for 3 weeks reservist....everyday stay in camp...only get to go back on weekends....then for 3 weeks i was alone at home...da mn bored...

maybe lor.. haiz..

my hubby is NS police.. so he is posted to some ulu places to do guard duty.. then his duty is rotated every 6 hrs.. for 48 hrs... only the 3rd day he can return home to rest.. after that continue again..

maybe is because of that incident.. then i dont really wish to stay alone at home.. maybe if is non 7th mth.. i might consider to stay.. but now 7th mth leh.. i abit scare.. :bangwall:

maybe lor.. haiz..

my hubby is NS police.. so he is posted to some ulu places to do guard duty.. then his duty is rotated every 6 hrs.. for 48 hrs... only the 3rd day he can return home to rest.. after that continue again..

maybe is because of that incident.. then i dont really wish to stay alone at home.. maybe if is non 7th mth.. i might consider to stay.. but now 7th mth leh.. i abit scare.. :bangwall:

ehh it's all in the mind...:notti:

u got bai bai for the 7th month or not?

ehh it's all in the mind...:notti:

u got bai bai for the 7th month or not?

i guess so.. :P

i dont go for bai bai these things.. but this time.. i got accompany my hubby down to bai bai and burn gim zhua..

i guess so.. :P

i dont go for bai bai these things.. but this time.. i got accompany my hubby down to bai bai and burn gim zhua..

ya bai bai downstairs is a must leh....i dun believe in such things also...but then, better be safe than sorry....i want my house to be ping ping an an one...:P

Yup.. We also leh.. My boy and I also burned on Friday night.. Actually, not alot of ppl burn nowadays.. I think my boy and I were the youngest couple that night to burn the offerings..

i think it depend on individual ba.. i all along is a free thinker.. nv go such such stuffs.. praying is not a thing for me ba.. my hubby knows abt this in me very well.. but i will respect lah.. he wont force me to pray or what..

but i somehow do believe in fengshui.. haha..