xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 who said anything about investment? I want to stay hahahahahah. You ask Air lor.. lol.. xinyi also know.. lol.. you don't know because u busy getting married.. lol.. when we had 1st gathering. my hubby told me abt the big draw yesterday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 who said anything about investment? I want to stay hahahahahah. You ask Air lor.. lol.. xinyi also know.. lol.. you don't know because u busy getting married.. lol.. when we had 1st gathering. Aiyo.. That's my point.. We got no $$ to buy landed to stay.. And got no interest to stay condo.. So, buy condo and invest.. Wait till 70 years old liao, then buy landed to stay.. What thing?? How come I dunno??? dun say lar...i shy... In fact hor, I'm thinking of investing part of my wealth for this upcoming toto event as well... Tell me!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 dun say lar...i shy... In fact hor, I'm thinking of investing part of my wealth for this upcoming toto event as well... Fantastic. We do a RT pooling Fund swee boh. $20/= Each Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 dun say lar...i shy... In fact hor, I'm thinking of investing part of my wealth for this upcoming toto event as well... wealth leh.. machiam you going to buy BIG.. i believe you invest 10 bucks nia.. Fantastic. We do a RT pooling Fund swee boh. $20/= Each tio liao.. i next day wont report to RT hor.. i need to sleep longer.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 my hubby told me abt the big draw yesterday.. ha ha ha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 wealth leh.. machiam you going to buy BIG.. i believe you invest 10 bucks nia.. tio liao.. i next day wont report to RT hor.. i need to sleep longer.. Wah lau eh! U very heartless leh! If I dio, I will still come in to RT one! But then, won't be so on in posting my comments cos I need to fly to Paris to have lunch... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 1, 2008 er... if meeting next wednesday then i can make it :X Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2008 hey ppl.. just uploaded my AD photos.. =) can view it at my multiply.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Morning!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Morning!! morning morning.. sian.. is monday again.. so when are we meeting again? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 morning morning.. sian.. is monday again.. so when are we meeting again? Dunno leh.. Me moving office this week.. Super busy.. Move until next week.. I was telling Air previously.. Later in the noon, I might MIA for a while.. Going to new office to settle some craps.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Morning!.....why is it monday again so fast?!!? Think need Kat to confirm when she free before we are able to meet up leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Morning!.....why is it monday again so fast?!!? Think need Kat to confirm when she free before we are able to meet up leh... but fifi said she is only free on wed right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 but fifi said she is only free on wed right? right!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 everyone so busy huh? my email server is now.. now cannot do anything.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites