Phantom

Housewarming Invite

like what thing?? 1st and the 15th mth go bai bai thingy??

i believe i belongs to one of the bo chap kinds.. just do it.. :P sometimes i thinking.. if anything bound to be happen.. no matter how you siam.. will still happen..

Hmm.. Not about praying things lar.. Other small small things in daily life..

Eg.. I believe in not sitting at corners of tables. Cannot let ppl kick my chair or tap my shoulder while gambling.. Cannot step over books. Cannot point to the moon.. Cannot say things like, my complexion very good, my health very good, my menses always come on time and is painless etc..

I also don't stuck my chopsticks into my bowl of rice or noodles, even if it's only for 1 sec.. Beleve in not giving shoes as gifts to partners etc.. I can think of many many more, just that, I'm too lazy to jot it down..

As long as I hear something, I will tend to give it the benefit of doubt.. I have the mindset of, rather believe coz I got nothing to lose..

Eg.. I believe in not sitting at corners of tables. Cannot let ppl kick my chair or tap my shoulder while gambling.. Cannot step over books. Cannot point to the moon.. Cannot say things like, my complexion very good, my health very good, my menses always come on time and is painless etc..

I also don't stuck my chopsticks into my bowl of rice or noodles, even if it's only for 1 sec.. Beleve in not giving shoes as gifts to partners etc.. I can think of many many more, just that, I'm too lazy to jot it down..

As long as I hear something, I will tend to give it the benefit of doubt.. I have the mindset of, rather believe coz I got nothing to lose..

Wah.. wont your life be difficult?? always living under such myths.. :unsure: those things are just myths leh.. not even scienfic proven.. next time you preggy how?? :bangwall::bangwall:

why cannot stuck chopsticks into my bowl of rice or noodles?? of coz i also wont do that because doesnt look nice.. this one got what myth?? :unsure:

Wah.. wont your life be difficult?? always living under such myths.. :unsure: those things are just myths leh.. not even scienfic proven.. next time you preggy how?? :bangwall::bangwall:

why cannot stuck chopsticks into my bowl of rice or noodles?? of coz i also wont do that because doesnt look nice.. this one got what myth?? :unsure:

Ok lar.. I don't feel terrible at all.. My boy also quite same as me one.. Haha..

It's becoz you only do that to the food offered to the dead..

hmm...things like sticking chopsticks I believe....but the shoes thingy, i used ot believe until me and my hubby keep buying shoes for each other until numbed liao...:P

hmm...things like sticking chopsticks I believe....but the shoes thingy, i used ot believe until me and my hubby keep buying shoes for each other until numbed liao... :P

Talk about shoes, whenever I walk pass by those incent shops, those paper shoe always gives me the errie feeling......

So I don'trealy like those shoes that looks like non glossy paper type.. worn by the decease....... erriieee.....

to make this discussion more intersting, can we each post a image for it? Sure scare those kaypo people during the 7th month... :notti:

Edited by TPY

It's like praying mar...like sticking joss sticks onto the altar like that....

But to me, it's more of a table manners thing than superstition....cos i think it's rude to stick the chopsticks upright in the rice or noodles leh...

hmm...things like sticking chopsticks I believe....but the shoes thingy, i used ot believe until me and my hubby keep buying shoes for each other until numbed liao...:P

Haha.. Dunno leh.. Maybe coz I am more kiasi.. It's in me.. :P:P

Ok lar.. I don't feel terrible at all.. My boy also quite same as me one.. Haha..

It's becoz you only do that to the food offered to the dead..

ohh okok.. learned something new.. :notti:

my hubby more pantan than me.. last time i used to bth his beliefs lor.. :bangwall:

buying shoes part.. i believe alittle.. but so far nv buy shoes for each other yet.. prefer cash or diamonds.. :notti:

It's like praying mar...like sticking joss sticks onto the altar like that....

But to me, it's more of a table manners thing than superstition....cos i think it's rude to stick the chopsticks upright in the rice or noodles leh...

me too.. very ugly lah not nice..

And this is for TPY.. it will be good if you stop posting such pics. I seriously doesnt like to see it. Thanks in advance. :)

my hubby more pantan than me.. last time i used to bth his beliefs lor.. :bangwall:

buying shoes part.. i believe alittle.. but so far nv buy shoes for each other yet.. prefer cash or diamonds.. :notti:

Eh I read your sentence I almost laughed out loud leh...sometimes short form will kena misunderstood one leh..u sound like ma chiam saying yourself ugly lah not nice....:rofl::P

ehh that country now no more boasting abt LV...now is blue label.....:rolleyes:

Dun understnad how come she must always chup in all those irrelevant info into her posts....who the he ll is interested what she owns??! :rolleyes:

And this is for TPY.. it will be good if you stop posting such pics. I seriously doesnt like to see it. Thanks in advance. :)

si mi pics?!?!? :unsure:

Haha.. Dunno leh.. Maybe coz I am more kiasi.. It's in me.. :P:P

got one i believe seriously.. when i go job hunting.. if shortlist for interview.. if i announced.. the job sure gone.. i encounter myself a few times liao.. scare liao.. so everytime i change job.. sure diam diam go interview.. until everything is confirm then i will announce.. :P

wah serious?!?! Wah this one i must take note....better to believe....then can announce to hubby or not?!?!

Very hard to keep silent leh....:bangwall:

Eh I read your sentence I almost laughed out loud leh...sometimes short form will kena misunderstood one leh..u sound like ma chiam saying yourself ugly lah not nice....:rofl::P

ehh that country now no more boasting abt LV...now is blue label.....:rolleyes:

Dun understnad how come she must always chup in all those irrelevant info into her posts....who the he ll is interested what she owns??! :rolleyes:

same lah.. i indeed ugly lah.. not nice.. :P

chey 1st time you know her pattern meh???

look at previous page, last post..

Eh I read your sentence I almost laughed out loud leh...sometimes short form will kena misunderstood one leh..u sound like ma chiam saying yourself ugly lah not nice.... :rofl::P

ehh that country now no more boasting abt LV...now is blue label..... :rolleyes:

OK ladies, if the game to post picture is too much then I will put out the 7th month fire. We respect it

Edited by TPY

same lah.. i indeed ugly lah.. not nice.. :P

chey 1st time you know her pattern meh???

look at previous page, last post..

Why you say that abt yoruself! U where got ugly?!?! 8|

Not the first time....i am lun-ing not to poke her back....:notti:

:bangwall: dun post such scary pics...scary leh :bangwall:

TPY, change to fire liao still got same effect....:bangwall:

Dun post such pics anymore lar :bangwall:

wah serious?!?! Wah this one i must take note....better to believe....then can announce to hubby or not?!?!

Very hard to keep silent leh....:bangwall:

haha.. hubby can lah.. i should say to friends or colleagues..

i always tell my hubby.. i go interview.. :P

but i dunno if is qiao he or what lah.. when i say out no matter how well the job interview went through, sure no more.. :bangwall::bangwall: