Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2008 2 more days for the orientation course COUNTRY's recent fav brand is BLUEBERRY leh!! no more LVbaba liaoz!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 morning.... yesterday dunno why cannot access RT the whole day.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 Good morning!! Is anyone home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 Good morning!! Is anyone home? Me me.. i am here.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 morning.... yesterday dunno why cannot access RT the whole day.. Morning! ya lar! yest only me alone...and fifi replied at 7.55pm!! I thought how come all disappeared...I very lonely! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 Morning! ya lar! yest only me alone...and fifi replied at 7.55pm!! I thought how come all disappeared...I very lonely! RT dont like me lah.. so what are we chatting today?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 What can we chat ar? Me also dunno leh.. got any interesting happenings lately anot? I only know that the 7th month is here tomolo... Right? I guess, that makes a topic.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 RT dont like me lah.. so what are we chatting today?? wa mm zai....pls suggest Where is kat??! EVerytime early morning posted one good morning then MIA liao! What can we chat ar? Me also dunno leh.. got any interesting happenings lately anot? I only know that the 7th month is here tomolo... Right? I guess, that makes a topic.. Oh so you are here... Har? So fast ar?!? No wonder now country appear....so early come out terrorise ppl.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 What can we chat ar? Me also dunno leh.. got any interesting happenings lately anot? I only know that the 7th month is here tomolo... Right? I guess, that makes a topic.. haha.. like what?? you all got bai bai tonite?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 haha.. like what?? you all got bai bai tonite?? oh tonight must bai bai ar...i duno abt it leh...usually his parnts do it for us one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 I'm going praying tomolo.. In fact, I go praying, every 1st and 15th of the month.. I ask you gers ar, are you all superstitious? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 oh tonight must bai bai ar...i duno abt it leh...usually his parnts do it for us one.... i think up to individual one.. my hubby yesterday mention day he will go downstairs bai bai tonite.. i not into this.. but maybe tonite will follow him.. I'm going praying tomolo.. In fact, I go praying, every 1st and 15th of the month.. I ask you gers ar, are you all superstitious? depends on what ba.. but i think cannot win you lah.. you say so many times that you are superstitious.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 I'm going praying tomolo.. In fact, I go praying, every 1st and 15th of the month.. I ask you gers ar, are you all superstitious? Me ar....depends lar.....I avoid those very obvious taboo things... Why leh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 i think up to individual one.. my hubby yesterday mention day he will go downstairs bai bai tonite.. i not into this.. but maybe tonite will follow him.. depends on what ba.. but i think cannot win you lah.. you say so many times that you are superstitious.. Me ar....depends lar.....I avoid those very obvious taboo things... Why leh?? No lar.. Coz I think am really quite superstitious for my age.. My frens are all like bo chup kind.. Haha.. Maybe I am really auntie liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2008 No lar.. Coz I think am really quite superstitious for my age.. My frens are all like bo chup kind.. Haha.. Maybe I am really auntie liao.. like what thing?? 1st and the 15th mth go bai bai thingy?? i believe i belongs to one of the bo chap kinds.. just do it.. sometimes i thinking.. if anything bound to be happen.. no matter how you siam.. will still happen.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites