Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I tend to disagree with you.. Everyone go for PS for a reason or another.. But no one actually has the decency to lie about own heritage.. Is there a need to? I don't see the shame in looking like a pure Chinese.. She just want fame.. Trying to look, talk, dress and behave like an Eurasian.. That's what she claimed she is.. Eurasian.. :bleah:

Hmm....but I dun see in any way that she looks like a eurasian leh....she looks like a normal chinese girl to me....some ppl are just so desperate to have european blood running in them :rolleyes:

wah.. seldom hear you work so late.. :P

ya lor....sian man..everytime my colleague on leave, i sure kena a lot of sai...it's a curse :bangwall:

Had wanted to leave at 6+ yesterday liao then last minute kena ambushed :bangwall: :bangwall:

Today I am v determined to go off early!

ya lor....sian man..everytime my colleague on leave, i sure kena a lot of sai...it's a curse :bangwall:

Had wanted to leave at 6+ yesterday liao then last minute kena ambushed :bangwall: :bangwall:

Today I am v determined to go off early!

Then when you onleave she nv kanna sai?? she got to cover your work also right? :unsure:

Ya actually I shd say, whenever one is on leave, the other will kena a lot of sai....there are only 2 of us in the team...:bangwall:

Enough abt work....talk abt something else more interesting...

Ya actually I shd say, whenever one is on leave, the other will kena a lot of sai....there are only 2 of us in the team...:bangwall:

Enough abt work....talk abt something else more interesting...

like what?? i very tired ah.. yesterday had dinner with bosses.. the dinner drag pretty long.. by the time reach home already close to 11pm liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

hmmm.. okok i got something in mind.. recently see multiply updates.. more and more brides are preggy..

got think of what names to use for your future baby??? :notti:

Why must look Ang Mor?

Chinese not swee meh?

:dunno: Some ppl just thought look ang moh more pretty mah....u see those eurasian girls all v pretty one....so maybe some ppl desire to look like that....:dunno:

like what?? i very tired ah.. yesterday had dinner with bosses.. the dinner drag pretty long.. by the time reach home already close to 11pm liao.. :bangwall::bangwall:

hmmm.. okok i got something in mind.. recently see multiply updates.. more and more brides are preggy..

I've given this issue some thoughts before and even discussed with my hubby on what names to call our future baby :notti:

Nowadays ppl like to give funny names to their kids....nbody will name their kids normal names like James, David, Peter anymore....but I dun really like the funny names leh....sounds weird....why must ppl try to be unique?!?! My friend said next time she's gonna call her baby Chrysanthemum....I told her her kid will hate when she grow up ar.....:rofl:

I've given this issue some thoughts before and even discussed with my hubby on what names to call our future baby :notti:

Nowadays ppl like to give funny names to their kids....nbody will name their kids normal names like James, David, Peter anymore....but I dun really like the funny names leh....sounds weird....why must ppl try to be unique?!?! My friend said next time she's gonna call her baby Chrysanthemum....I told her her kid will hate when she grow up ar.....:rofl:

:rofl:

wah liao.. then chinese name call ju hua? hokkien call gek hui? :P

ya lah.. nowadays ppl like to name their kids funny names.. they say is special.. some even named french names.. even parents got difficulty to pronounce.. :bangwall::bangwall:

got ppl named their kids Prince and Princess.. imagine other kids call them "Hello Prince." :bangwall::bangwall:

Why must look Ang Mor?

Chinese not swee meh?

Like more classy mah.. We cannot understand those bimbo's mindset one lar..

Wah, so fast think of babies' names liao?? You preggy liao ar?

:dunno: Some ppl just thought look ang moh more pretty mah....u see those eurasian girls all v pretty one....so maybe some ppl desire to look like that....:dunno:

My boy and I also discussed before.. But wait till pregnant then say lar.. Now, everything still early lor..

ya lah.. nowadays ppl like to name their kids funny names.. they say is special.. some even named french names.. even parents got difficulty to pronounce.. :bangwall::bangwall:

got ppl named their kids Prince and Princess.. imagine other kids call them "Hello Prince." :bangwall::bangwall:

You even think of the hokkien names.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Since got ppl take french names liao, you take italian names lar.. :notti:

Wah, so fast think of babies' names liao?? You preggy liao ar?

My boy and I also discussed before.. But wait till pregnant then say lar.. Now, everything still early lor..

You even think of the hokkien names.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Since got ppl take french names liao, you take italian names lar.. :notti:

Duhz.. must be preggy then think of names meh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

think for fun mah.. somemore so many funny names now.. :P

my friend name his daughter jap name lor.. Yuki.. :rolleyes:

Duhz.. must be preggy then think of names meh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

think for fun mah.. somemore so many funny names now.. :P

my friend name his daughter jap name lor.. Yuki.. :rolleyes:

ya nowadays also alot of ppl call their kids jap names....Yuki is very common leh...everywhere I go, sure du dio one called Yuki one...

I told my friend my kids' names very easy....boy will be called Lim beh.....girl will be called Lim nia....:notti::P

:bangwall: Then might as well name the boy Daniel and the girl Kitty then will be "Hello Kitty and Hello Daniel" :bangwall:

ya nowadays also alot of ppl call their kids jap names....Yuki is very common leh...everywhere I go, sure du dio one called Yuki one...

I told my friend my kids' names very easy....boy will be called Lim beh.....girl will be called Lim nia....:notti::P

then short form is ah beh and ah nia?? hahahaha..

hmm...ah beh like doesn't sound so nice...cos ming ming he's my son, but i still got to call him ah beh...not right.....ok how abt a more neutral name like kopi?? Then his full name is Lim Kopi?!?

mai lah.. later your son go coffee shop got identity crisis leh.. ppl ordering kopi.. might think they call your son..

ah bo, ah gao lah.. easier.. Lim Ah Gao.. :notti:

mai lah.. later your son go coffee shop got identity crisis leh.. ppl ordering kopi.. might think they call your son..

ah bo, ah gao lah.. easier.. Lim Ah Gao.. :notti:

ya you've got a point on the kopit part :notti:

dun want lar....ppl like to use ah gao and ah ngiao as a phrase...wait he go anywhere, ppl mention ah gao and ah ngiao, he thought ppl calling him...sooner or later he will suffer identity crisis.....:notti: