Phantom

Housewarming Invite

actually she wasnt bad looking even before PS rite??

this makes me tink of the sentence in Perfect Cut:

"Have you beautify her or made her more ugly?"

But how u all know she logs with diff nicks and defend herself?!? She also kena found out this way ar?!? Chum sia....

Actually after going thru PS liao still look like that, i think it's a waste of money leh...she not exactly pretty also....normal lor....i see her i dun go "wow! Pretty!" kind....

"There is no ugly ppl, only have poor ppl" :P

i believe she wants attention from ppl because inner part of her is insecure... so when any lies expose.. she will use another lie to cover it..

maybe during JC days something happen.. that causes her insecurity grows.. resorts to go under knife.. after that realised popularity increase and she likes such attention so much

Edited by xinyi_reiko

Serious ar?!??! Then that means her blog got to close down for good liao?!?!

Serves her right lar anyway.....she doesn't know paper cannot wrap fire one meh?!? Sooner or later will kena found out one....

Yup.. I used to be quite neutral about her.. Till they posted evidence of her using 2 different nicks in CC, say all the nice things about herself, then slam many REAL pretty girls of being ugly, fake loose etc.. How turn off is that? Buay tahan.. If she never attempt to sue ppl, no one will go and dig out her dirty deeds.. She can only blame herself..

Anyway, her voice is disgusting too.. Fake, high and kns accent.. I heard it live on 98.7f.m the other day.. Cannot tahan..

She was pretty sweet back then.. I guess, PS is really addictive.. It surely made her tonnes worse.. She's barely thinking with her brain now..

But how u all know she logs with diff nicks and defend herself?!? She also kena found out this way ar?!? Chum sia....

Actually after going thru PS liao still look like that, i think it's a waste of money leh...she not exactly pretty also....normal lor....i see her i dun go "wow! Pretty!" kind....

It's all stated in the blog mah.. I meant, another blog that ppl set up to expose her of her lies.. She gave herself away in 1 reply where she quoted her email.. Then, ppl actually found out it's the same email under her own friendster account.. Err xin right?

Then she went to delete that 2 nicks accounts.. Is that guilty or what?

"There is no ugly ppl, only have poor ppl" :P

i believe she wants attention from ppl because inner part of her is insecure... so when any lies expose.. she will use another lie to cover it..

maybe during JC days something happen.. that causes her insecurity grows.. resorts to go under knife.. after that realised popularity increase and she likes such attention so much

Sigh.. It's never ending.. Gonna be happy with what we have.. After all, at least ppl can tell I am my mum's daughter..

Yup.. I used to be quite neutral about her.. Till they posted evidence of her using 2 different nicks in CC, say all the nice things about herself, then slam many REAL pretty girls of being ugly, fake loose etc.. How turn off is that? Buay tahan.. If she never attempt to sue ppl, no one will go and dig out her dirty deeds.. She can only blame herself..

Anyway, her voice is disgusting too.. Fake, high and kns accent.. I heard it live on 98.7f.m the other day.. Cannot tahan..

She was pretty sweet back then.. I guess, PS is really addictive.. It surely made her tonnes worse.. She's barely thinking with her brain now..

wah lau all these symptoms sound strangely familiar leh...i believe we have one here too....:notti:

I haven't heard Dy's voice...anway 98.7fm's DJs mostly got fake accents one what....like those 2 clowns in the morning show nowadays.....I used ot listen to the muttons in the morning....da mn funny....then suddenly change to these 2 clowns, i change channel liao...can't stand their neither here not there accent....da mn fake...

Sigh.. It's never ending.. Gonna be happy with what we have.. After all, at least ppl can tell I am my mum's daughter..

like we watch the Perfect Cut.. there is always a story behind a under knife case..

if someone really bad mouth her or indirectly cause her to go under knife.. maybe we should blame that person.. :dunno:

wat muttons??

got goat on radio? :rofl:

U go listen leh lio every evening 8pm-12mn on 987 lar....:notti:

like we watch the Perfect Cut.. there is always a story behind a under knife case..

if someone really bad mouth her or indirectly cause her to go under knife.. maybe we should blame that person.. :dunno:

I tend to disagree with you.. Everyone go for PS for a reason or another.. But no one actually has the decency to lie about own heritage.. Is there a need to? I don't see the shame in looking like a pure Chinese.. She just want fame.. Trying to look, talk, dress and behave like an Eurasian.. That's what she claimed she is.. Eurasian.. :bleah:

Zao zao... Me very busy again... Sian leh.. :(

haiz.. gambatte..

my new boss abit ki siao.. keep send work procedures.. enforcing some rules.. tell us to read this read that.. :bangwall::bangwall:

haiz.. gambatte..

my new boss abit ki siao.. keep send work procedures.. enforcing some rules.. tell us to read this read that.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Morning.....yest left office at 7 :bangwall:

Today going to be busy day again :bangwall: