Phantom

Housewarming Invite

so.. you huo jiak bo?? :notti:

Ai try mai?!?! :notti:

Wah lau...finally can take a breather now.....sian man...just now stomachache also no time go toilet...:bangwall:

Actually ar....why she bother posting here anymore?? Dun tell me her brain is so dead until she doesn't realise alot of ppl in this forum don't like her?? Really no sense of shame....

She reminds me of the infamous DY.. Got busted for her 'copying' of works in her personal blog as well as her Stomp blog.. People slammed her like mad, she actually create multiple nicks in the forum to act like her own fans to defend herself.. That's pathetic right?

Lucky country not as mad as her...

u got read abt her in cozycot?? wat's ur nick? :notti:

isit katkatgal or wat?? :P

Yup.. That 700++ pages, I read from page 1 and followed up every now and then.. Cannot believe that there is someone like her in REAL life.. That's scary and crazy..

You also read up? Nope.. that katkatgal is fierce.. They actually dig out evidence of her doings.. I am not so IT-savvy.. Somemore, I have to rush my work, at the same time read in CC and reply in here...

never really follow

coz just one night didnt read already ballooned up close to 100 pages!!

i skipped quite a few pages

but the compliation of her lies in a blog is really interested!!

Yup.. That 700++ pages, I read from page 1 and followed up every now and then.. Cannot believe that there is someone like her in REAL life.. That's scary and crazy..

You also read up? Nope.. that katkatgal is fierce.. They actually dig out evidence of her doings.. I am not so IT-savvy.. Somemore, I have to rush my work, at the same time read in CC and reply in here...

siao bo 700++ pages leh.. how to read?? :bangwall::bangwall:

never really follow

coz just one night didnt read already ballooned up close to 100 pages!!

i skipped quite a few pages

but the compliation of her lies in a blog is really interested!!

Yup.. I also spend my weekends reading while my boy is washing his car..

That blog just goes to show how disgusting she is.. No sense of integrity anymore.. Shameful..

now is close to 850 pages

can read lah... burn ur weekends loh :notti:

Serious ar?!??! Then that means her blog got to close down for good liao?!?!

Serves her right lar anyway.....she doesn't know paper cannot wrap fire one meh?!? Sooner or later will kena found out one....