Phantom

Housewarming Invite

then stir cow dung can? :rofl:

wah today this thread so happening.....i da mn busy at work :bangwall:

See if my mood bad, will go put bomb on the country abit...see she heng or suay....:notti:

Oh she now boasting abt ANOTHER country har? Japan my friends all go until nua alreayd leh....not really rich then go one....I thought she reach until can go Morocco?!? That one is really then rich...cos exclusive island...not any ah kow and ah ngiao can go one leh....looks like dua pao xian not really that rich after all....:notti:

wah today this thread so happening.....i da mn busy at work :bangwall:

See if my mood bad, will go put bomb on the country abit...see she heng or suay....:notti:

Oh she now boasting abt ANOTHER country har? Japan my friends all go until nua alreayd leh....not really rich then go one....I thought she reach until can go Morocco?!? That one is really then rich...cos exclusive island...not any ah kow and ah ngiao can go one leh....looks like dua pao xian not really that rich after all....:notti:

sure bo? seldom hear you busy at work.. :P

hahaha.. cannon fairy is indeed cannon fairy.. dont forget she still living in HDB like everyone of us here..

oei.. no **** stirring on my watch.

There is one dedicated sai thread by assasai, can go there and out SHi_T. Fifi your hand clean already ah?

very very clean liaoz :notti:

hahaha.. cannon fairy is indeed cannon fairy.. dont forget she still living in HDB like everyone of us here..

Sigh.. She very poor thing.. Kept on getting slammed by us.. But hor, I beg to differ on the part of staying in HDB flats..

Landed property can be passed down from grandparents or parents.. Does not directly indicate that one is rich.. Unless you are talking about the real F rich ppl staying at Sentosa Cove.. There are also hidden rich people who stay in HDB too.. Just that, they might choose to invest their $$ in other areas..

My senior assistant to C.E.O is 1 good example.. His monthly pay is already 16k. Not to mention his incentives, which is quite often, can easily hit 6 digits.. But he stays in a 3-room hardly renovated flat.. God knows where all his $$ goes to...

But my guess is, she might be slightly better than average income familes.. Thus, able to be a stay home wife..

Colleague on leave...got to cover her....been da mn busy since this morning :bangwall: :bangwall:

she nto bad lar...at least she come in nia, we got topic to talk leh...or else our thread sometimes a bit dead....thanks to her....:notti:

Sigh.. She very poor thing.. Kept on getting slammed by us.. But hor, I beg to differ on the part of staying in HDB flats..

Landed property can be passed down from grandparents or parents.. Does not directly indicate that one is rich.. Unless you are talking about the real F rich ppl staying at Sentosa Cove.. There are also hidden rich people who stay in HDB too.. Just that, they might choose to invest their $$ in other areas..

My senior assistant to C.E.O is 1 good example.. His monthly pay is already 16k. Not to mention his incentives, which is quite often, can easily hit 6 digits.. But he stays in a 3-room hardly renovated flat.. God knows where all his $$ goes to...

But my guess is, she might be slightly better than average income familes.. Thus, able to be a stay home wife..

you also another example what.. :notti::notti:

she's speaking up for herself mah :notti::P

Edited by Fifi

Colleague on leave...got to cover her....been da mn busy since this morning :bangwall: :bangwall:

she nto bad lar...at least she come in nia, we got topic to talk leh...or else our thread sometimes a bit dead....thanks to her....:notti:

then you damm suay lah.. when we got topic to talk.. you busy.. :bangwall::bangwall:

she's speaking up for herself mah :notti::P

Nope nope.. 8|8| Coz I have seen too many examples in my office.. All high flyers, but all buy HDBs.. Save $$ mah.. I guess, those are smarter rich people.. Or the, less than F rich people..

I don't belong to this category at all.. If yes, I no need to gian ben Fifi's small discount for a 50++ bucks privacy filter..

I am someone who buy from the distribution warehouses from China, someone who don't eat at those exp restuarants in order to avoid the hefty 7% GST..

In fact, I welcome discount coupons or vouchers anytime, anywhere.. Although I will really love to be part of the not-so-F-rich people...

kat, coz u belong to the smarter rich people mah :notti::P

small small discounts can accumulate to many many roll to become big big discounts leh!!!

kat, coz u belong to the smarter rich people mah :notti::P

small small discounts can accumulate to many many roll to become big big discounts leh!!!

Wah lao.. Low pay leh.. I am those low pay, gian ben common people.. I need to slog my guts out everyday.. Not rot at home like Country leh.. I cannot afford.. Still need to keep a job in order to keep myself alive & kicking..

I know why her brains so kok yup liao.. She must have not enuff $$, then starve herself by eating air.. No nutrition.. That's why abit sok sok liao..

Wah lao.. Low pay leh.. I am those low pay, gian ben common people.. I need to slog my guts out everyday.. Not rot at home like Country leh.. I cannot afford.. Still need to keep a job in order to keep myself alive & kicking..

I know why her brains so kok yup liao.. She must have not enuff $$, then starve herself by eating air.. No nutrition.. That's why abit sok sok liao..

I heard a calling..............:notti: