xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 Boss just sent our email asking either project manager or me to do a presentation in mid august!! hopefully my course will be approved so dat no need to kena arrow for the presentation... eh not bad leh.. seems like your new job.. you are more involved in things.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 did u all notice? when COUNTRY disappeared, LL oso disappeared!! today COUNTRY posted and then LL oso posted!! are they same person but just 2 different accounts?!!!! i only accept BAO YIN ones leh!! What's with the COUNTRY & LL??? Am I missing out on something? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 Windows virtual machines allows you to start 2 operating system on a single PC hardware COUNTRY not that smart to operate 2 OS at the same time lah.. she even have problem operating vacumm cleaner.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 eh not bad leh.. seems like your new job.. you are more involved in things.. but i'm still not ready for any public presentation yet... within own team members still ok but not to the assistant director (AD)... boss oso smart. never say who present... want us to decide on our own hope the AD faster approve my course Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 What's with the COUNTRY & LL??? Am I missing out on something? Ya lor what is this country things? LL is what? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 know why? coz COUNTRY is supposed to be tai tai, cannot work leh!! LL is supposed to be a career woman!! split personality!! COUNTRY is kat's "sworn sister" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 know why? coz COUNTRY is supposed to be tai tai, cannot work leh!! LL is supposed to be a career woman!! split personality!! COUNTRY is kat's "sworn sister" nice... i think both LL and COUNTRY needs xin li yi sheng.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 know why? coz COUNTRY is supposed to be tai tai, cannot work leh!! LL is supposed to be a career woman!! split personality!! COUNTRY is kat's "sworn sister" Really K who start this kanna K questions Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 What's with the COUNTRY & LL??? Am I missing out on something? COUNTRY just made her post after long mia.. ppl just come back from honeymoon in japan wor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 COUNTRY just made her post after long mia.. ppl just come back from honeymoon in japan wor.. Orh..I saw.. But she only post 1 post nia right? What's wrong with that post of hers? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 Really K who start this kanna K questions u want to K who? gosh... feeling abit hungry liaoz... Orh..I saw.. But she only post 1 post nia right? What's wrong with that post of hers? dat post got no prob at least not yet but her style is to put one post then after dat pili huala a lot of other posts or photos to show off mah u forgotten abt her style liaoz? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 u want to K who? gosh... feeling abit hungry liaoz... dat post got no prob at least not yet but her style is to put one post then after dat pili huala a lot of other posts or photos to show off mah u forgotten abt her style liaoz? COUNTRY lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 COUNTRY lah go stir sh.it in her thread leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 (edited) go stir sh.it in her thread leh you shapening your knife also? Edited July 29, 2008 by xinyi_reiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 no lah... dun wan my blood pressure to shoot by talking to a moron Share this post Link to post Share on other sites