TPY 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 thanks ppl i like the living room colour best oso!! shows on the brochure it is brownish colour but turns out to be a bit purplish the living room actually has 2 colours... one is a lighter purple colour which is not very visible but it makes the room looks bigger er... u all can come then i invite not sure when i can complete the reno... earliest will be in oct i guess coz i only have August to do all the stuff since whole month of Sept i'm not free... my boss oso keeps asking me when i complete my reno... he wanna organise a grp gathering at my place!! COUNTRY posted where?? !! ya... i was telling hubby i feel like a tree in dat room!! we were pointing fingers at who selected the green last nite!! since got good reviews of this colour then tink will keep the colour ba... at least this room's colour is very different from the other rooms... ok wa.If make it to a study room, after one day of RT, looking at green will make you more refresh leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 thanks ppl i like the living room colour best oso!! shows on the brochure it is brownish colour but turns out to be a bit purplish the living room actually has 2 colours... one is a lighter purple colour which is not very visible but it makes the room looks bigger er... u all can come then i invite not sure when i can complete the reno... earliest will be in oct i guess coz i only have August to do all the stuff since whole month of Sept i'm not free... my boss oso keeps asking me when i complete my reno... he wanna organise a grp gathering at my place!! COUNTRY posted where??!! ya... i was telling hubby i feel like a tree in dat room!! we were pointing fingers at who selected the green last nite!! since got good reviews of this colour then tink will keep the colour ba... at least this room's colour is very different from the other rooms... hmm.. i re-looked.. indeed alittle purplish.. nice nice.. your boss super enthu leh.. COUNTRY post at japan thread wor.. just come back honeymoon there.. i tot she bery rich one.. go places like europe.. you can have a forest MBR.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 the green room is indeed my study room told hubby cannot use too dull colour else will fall asleep instead of keeping awake!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 The green go great with wooden furniture and parque.... Nature go green is the theme globally balinese theme liao wor. my boss oso keeps asking me when i complete my reno... he wanna organise a grp gathering at my place!! get your colleauges to sponser things lah.. like tv lah. dbd player. ps3.. wii.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 the green room is indeed my study room told hubby cannot use too dull colour else will fall asleep instead of keeping awake!! sama sama, same same here... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 balinese theme liao wor. get your colleauges to sponser things lah.. like tv lah. dbd player. ps3.. wii.. lol no theme... our theme is easy maintenance er... uncle P, then wat u wanna sponsor me? my MIL says she sponsor me TV and hubby's aunt sponsor washer. but hubby says dun want my parents maybe sponsoring me the fridge coz they bought one for my sis too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 How come the pics posted here instead of T-blog???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 no theme... our theme is easy maintenance er... uncle P, then wat u wanna sponsor me? my MIL says she sponsor me TV and hubby's aunt sponsor washer. but hubby says dun want my parents maybe sponsoring me the fridge coz they bought one for my sis too that day house warming i tot you suppose to carry the TV back from uncle p's house?? How come the pics posted here instead of T-blog???? she boycotted her T-blog.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 that day house warming i tot you suppose to carry the TV back from uncle p's house?? was going elsewhere mah... so not convenient UNcle P, can i have a new TV instead? she boycotted her T-blog.. u very smart!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 no theme... our theme is easy maintenance er... uncle P, then wat u wanna sponsor me? my MIL says she sponsor me TV and hubby's aunt sponsor washer. but hubby says dun want my parents maybe sponsoring me the fridge coz they bought one for my sis too I sponser you Tua Cai 1 ticket (Win already got chance to upgrade to condominium LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 did u all notice? when COUNTRY disappeared, LL oso disappeared!! today COUNTRY posted and then LL oso posted!! are they same person but just 2 different accounts?!!!! I sponser you Tua Cai 1 ticket (Win already got chance to upgrade to condominium LOL i only accept BAO YIN ones leh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 (edited) did u all notice? when COUNTRY disappeared, LL oso disappeared!! today COUNTRY posted and then LL oso posted!! are they same person but just 2 different accounts? !! !! i only accept BAO YIN ones leh!! What 报应? Edited July 31, 2008 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 did u all notice? when COUNTRY disappeared, LL oso disappeared!! today COUNTRY posted and then LL oso posted!! are they same person but just 2 different accounts?!!!! i only accept BAO YIN ones leh!! wah.. sure bo.. like that she bery busy leh.. need to log in and out 2 accts.. haha.. win liao pass to you ah.. then you go collect prize.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 What 报应? BAO YIN = SURE WIN not 报应!! Boss just sent our email asking either project manager or me to do a presentation in mid august!! hopefully my course will be approved so dat no need to kena arrow for the presentation... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2008 wah.. sure bo.. like that she bery busy leh.. need to log in and out 2 accts.. haha.. win liao pass to you ah.. then you go collect prize.. Windows virtual machines allows you to start 2 operating system on a single PC hardware Share this post Link to post Share on other sites