Phantom

Housewarming Invite

but then hor, i dunno if the cashier will ask any questions regarding ur relationship with the member anot... dat time i just pass her my dad's NTUC card so she didnt ask me any questions. i can help u get it if u want the lappy one. :)

Oh!! You can help me get it? Really? :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: That's so nice of you.. :)

I am here....need my regular morning toilet break lar...:notti:

Next week is fine with me too....thnk i'm going gym on thursday too....i need exercise :bangwall:

Okok.. You really need to.. Always complain of tiredness..

true in certain sense... but at least lappy u can work from home sometimes. instead of staying back in the office in case u cannot finish any work that is urgent...

whitesands oso got challenger leh... 3rd floor, next to the kopitiam. no need to go all the way to simei lah :P

I don't even stay back in office.. I am a home person.. Work comes last..

You are going to White Sands to buy issit? Do you need me to meet you there?

no prob

just dun use his IC for illegal means can liaoz :rofl:

Geez.. I am blur now.. I might face problems if I only have his I/C number right? Or you are buying for me? Why not we meet up over the weekend? I might be going to White Sands on either Friday night or Saturday morning..

Oh!! You can help me get it? Really? :sport-smiley-004::sport-smiley-004: That's so nice of you.. :)

Okok.. You really need to.. Always complain of tiredness..

I don't even stay back in office.. I am a home person.. Work comes last..

You are going to White Sands to buy issit? Do you need me to meet you there?

Geez.. I am blur now.. I might face problems if I only have his I/C number right? Or you are buying for me? Why not we meet up over the weekend? I might be going to White Sands on either Friday night or Saturday morning..

yup. if the lappy one can use for ur desktop, i can help u to buy. on the way mah. :P

hmm... fri nite wat time will u be there? i can meet u if u're there at 6 plus or 7. or if u want today oso can. but i can only reach at ard 7pm if that's not too late for u...

after getting it, it's best u open it and check. coz i got a scratched one previously. my dad helped me bring back to the shop to change it coz i didnt have the time the next day...

to be sure, measure the diagonal length of ur desktop.

actually i can just get it for u then u can come over and collect it or i can pass to u on sunday morning when i bring my gal for walk...

u just let me know specifically which one u want :)

yup. if the lappy one can use for ur desktop, i can help u to buy. on the way mah. :P

hmm... fri nite wat time will u be there? i can meet u if u're there at 6 plus or 7. or if u want today oso can. but i can only reach at ard 7pm if that's not too late for u...

after getting it, it's best u open it and check. coz i got a scratched one previously. my dad helped me bring back to the shop to change it coz i didnt have the time the next day...

to be sure, measure the diagonal length of ur desktop.

actually i can just get it for u then u can come over and collect it or i can pass to u on sunday morning when i bring my gal for walk...

u just let me know specifically which one u want :)

Friday, I will be going down to buy groceries.. How about I call you on the day itself?

sure! :)

u not going to the expensive supermarket to buy groceries? :notti::P

friday i will be coming down from science park. shd be able to reach latest by 7pm.

sure! :)

u not going to the expensive supermarket to buy groceries? :notti::P

friday i will be coming down from science park. shd be able to reach latest by 7pm.

Expensive supermarket? Only going down when we need to go town.. This week, nothing in mind to buy leh.. Also finding some excuse to go.. :notti::notti:

Okok.. I will sms you on the day itself.. :) Tks gers.. :disturb:

some pics of my painted rooms :P

the living room:

n736379498_748029_403.jpg

n736379498_748030_1066.jpg

One of the bedrooms.

do u gals tink this is too green too? it looks nice and refreshing from the pics... but it's quite bright and green in reality. probably after putting in the furniture it wont be that green? still tinking if we shd change this colour though hubby says just leave it...

n736379498_748012_5224.jpg

Edited by Fifi

the living room:

One of the bedrooms.

do u gals tink this is too green too? it looks nice and refreshing from the pics... but it's quite bright and green in reality. probably after putting in the furniture it wont be that green? still tinking if we shd change this colour though hubby says just leave it...

Nice, when is the house warming?

hmm i like your living room colour.. :thumbs up:

i am a person that prefer earthy colours.. my previous owner had the MBR painted green.. i dont find it nice lah.. but then again personal preferences.. :)

"COUNTRY" spotted posting!!

Nice, when is the house warming?

lol.. dunno if fifi inviting leh. lol..

btw, might wanna lay off the TPY tread abit.. will appreciate it with thanks.

lol.. dunno if fifi inviting leh. lol..

btw, might wanna lay off the TPY tread abit.. will appreciate it with thanks.

ok lah. My goal have reaches.

the living room:

One of the bedrooms.

I think the green looks really refreshing.. Keep it bah.. After seeing so much of white and black, it does makes me feel fresh seeing green.. Very cheerful tone..

The green go great with wooden furniture and parque.... Nature go green is the theme globally

thanks ppl :)

i like the living room colour best oso!! :P

shows on the brochure it is brownish colour but turns out to be a bit purplish

the living room actually has 2 colours... one is a lighter purple colour which is not very visible but it makes the room looks bigger :P

er... u all can come then i invite :)

not sure when i can complete the reno... earliest will be in oct i guess

coz i only have August to do all the stuff since whole month of Sept i'm not free...

my boss oso keeps asking me when i complete my reno... he wanna organise a grp gathering at my place!!

COUNTRY posted where??!!

The green go great with wooden furniture and parque.... Nature go green is the theme globally

ya... i was telling hubby i feel like a tree in dat room!! :rofl:

we were pointing fingers at who selected the green last nite!! 8|

since got good reviews of this colour then tink will keep the colour ba... at least this room's colour is very different from the other rooms... :dancingqueen:

Edited by Fifi