Phantom

Housewarming Invite

uncle P, need ur advice!

i'm trying to pay for hubby's credit card bills thru internet banking

but the sotong forgot to bring his hp to work today

so i dun have means to get the additional login pin number. is there anyway to change the mobile number for this additional login pin to be sent to??

i dunno his got overdue already anot... jialatz...

cannot leh. they will take time to change the mobile number.

have to go bank..

he will have to call the bank to do via phone banking. thats another faster way.

then cannot do the payment now

coz i very forgetful. now i rem, later when reach home, forget again :(

Set in your hp reminder then set alarm lar...sure won't forget one....I always do that....:P

Hmm ok lor.. happy paying then.. :P

recently my friend kanna sabo when buying clothes online.. the US merchant packed 14 items in super big box.. vpost charge my friend 100 plus.. meaning every piece close to $10 bucks.. :bow:

:jawdrop: Kill..............people............put...............fire................:fire:

but I realised vpost charges also not really very cheap leh....still quite ex leh....sigh...

wait my alarm rings when he's not back yet then i forget again... arrgghh..

most of the time i cant even hear the ring of my hp alarm :P

:bangwall: Then no hope for you liao....good luck.....

easy lah.. just get fine for late payments.. for few times.. sure will rem.. :lol:

credit card is not mine :X

anyway, paid liaoz.

hubby left the other phone which he used as alarm clock at home not the one he uses... :bangwall:

Good morning gers.. Sorry for the MIA-ness lately.. Busy packing my stuffs to move next week.. Abit depressed also..

My new seat will be in a small cosy corner but only me and 1 IT fellow.. Then after 1 month, I got to move to another seat right in front of my CEO's room.. Kill me can?? :bangwall::bangwall:

I very scared I cannot surf RT liao.. :(:(

Is there any device that I can hang in front of my com so that people from the sides can't see my screen? Something like the Citibank atm machines.. Anyone knows?

Good morning gers.. Sorry for the MIA-ness lately.. Busy packing my stuffs to move next week.. Abit depressed also..

My new seat will be in a small cosy corner but only me and 1 IT fellow.. Then after 1 month, I got to move to another seat right in front of my CEO's room.. Kill me can?? :bangwall::bangwall:

I very scared I cannot surf RT liao.. :(:(

Is there any device that I can hang in front of my com so that people from the sides can't see my screen? Something like the Citibank atm machines.. Anyone knows?

got

privacy filter

i'm using one now.

cost $50++ depending on the size of ur screen

u can find it in Sim Lim Sq or Challenger. do u have membership with Challenger? if not, i can help u get one. just let me know the size u need :)

still tinking if i shd change the green colour of the bedroom to other colours... hubby says leave it...

got

privacy filter

i'm using one now.

cost $50++ depending on the size of ur screen

u can find it in Sim Lim Sq or Challenger. do u have membership with Challenger? if not, i can help u get one. just let me know the size u need :)

still tinking if i shd change the green colour of the bedroom to other colours... hubby says leave it...

Ooh.. You call that thingy filter device.. Does it also helps to reduce the 'rays' from the screen? Paiseh.. I am a kuku when comes to IT stuffs.. Appreciate if you can enlighten me..

Size ar? Hmm.. Normal size lor.. I think it's 14 inch leh.. That's the standard size right?

Btw gers, are we still meeting up this Thursday? No one talks about it... :unsure:

Ooh.. You call that thingy filter device.. Does it also helps to reduce the 'rays' from the screen? Paiseh.. I am a kuku when comes to IT stuffs.. Appreciate if you can enlighten me..

Size ar? Hmm.. Normal size lor.. I think it's 14 inch leh.. That's the standard size right?

Btw gers, are we still meeting up this Thursday? No one talks about it... :unsure:

ya... it's called privacy filter. does make the screen looks darker so in a way consider block some rays from the screen? :dunno:

i oso not very pro in IT stuff. just dat my colleague told me i could get it there.

3M's cost much much more expensive. abt $100++. just get the normal one will do.

u confirm ur screen size. it's the diagonal length.

u have challenger's membership? when u need it?

Morning! Yest went home iron clothes until 10+.....**** tired today zz zz zz

Got another cheaper alternative....put ring files beside your monitor then stack papers on top of the ring files...then put your in tray beside you....kill 2 birds with one stone....can make you look busy and can camouflage :notti: