Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 what's the occasion?!?! Looks like you've already made your choice what....then ask us for what?!?! havent made my choice lah... still looking ard nia coz i dunno if i will need a load of 7kg anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 **** sian.. the shipping cost for my DVD from amazon.. cost me around $65 bucks. the purchase is USD95.. lol.. crazy shipping charges. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 company's anniversay.. so entitled half day.. wah so good one ar! havent made my choice lah... still looking ard nia coz i dunno if i will need a load of 7kg anot... Anyway 6kg and 7kg not much difference leh...if price diff is not a lot then go for 7kg lor....you will find it usedul when it comes to washing bedsheets, curtains etc.... **** sian.. the shipping cost for my DVD from amazon.. cost me around $65 bucks. the purchase is USD95.. lol.. crazy shipping charges. If ship by vpost cheaper? Now UOB card got 12% discount for vpost charges.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 Anyway 6kg and 7kg not much difference leh...if price diff is not a lot then go for 7kg lor....you will find it usedul when it comes to washing bedsheets, curtains etc.... oh... ok... coz most likely will be difference in amt of water used... i dunno how much the 6kg cost. heard dat the 7kg one is for $888 promo price last week... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 oh... ok... coz most likely will be difference in amt of water used... i dunno how much the 6kg cost. heard dat the 7kg one is for $888 promo price last week... I don't think there will be a difference in the amt of water used...even if there is, i think the difference is insignificant leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 wah so good one ar! Anyway 6kg and 7kg not much difference leh...if price diff is not a lot then go for 7kg lor....you will find it usedul when it comes to washing bedsheets, curtains etc.... If ship by vpost cheaper? Now UOB card got 12% discount for vpost charges.. THAT is shipping by vpost .. i dun have uob card leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 wah so good one ar! yaya.. hehe.. then got lunch catering... now feeling damm sleepy.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 THAT is shipping by vpost .. i dun have uob card leh. hm...then i duno what to say liao Maybe your book is very heavy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 thanks, Air i havent got the mood to work the whole day just now ate Botak Jones. Ordered cheese potatoes and brocooli for side dish. but they brought fries with cheese potatoes instead. added in the brocooli after i told them abt the wrong orders... now i feel so starchy.. didnt even finish the food... feel like Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 hm...then i duno what to say liao Maybe your book is very heavy.... 11 DVDs. how heavy can dvds be? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 11 DVDs. how heavy can dvds be? i suspect amarzon sabo you.. pack in very big box.. then vpost charge very ex.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 can't be.. vpost will be packing all into 1 box then send over.. lol.. i haven't gotten the bill from vpost yet actually but that using their calculater.. the estimate is 65 bucks.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 can't be.. vpost will be packing all into 1 box then send over.. lol.. i haven't gotten the bill from vpost yet actually but that using their calculater.. the estimate is 65 bucks.. lol.. Hmm ok lor.. happy paying then.. recently my friend kanna sabo when buying clothes online.. the US merchant packed 14 items in super big box.. vpost charge my friend 100 plus.. meaning every piece close to $10 bucks.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 can't be.. vpost will be packing all into 1 box then send over.. lol.. i haven't gotten the bill from vpost yet actually but that using their calculater.. the estimate is 65 bucks.. lol.. Maybe the DVD cover very heavy?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2008 uncle P, need ur advice! i'm trying to pay for hubby's credit card bills thru internet banking but the sotong forgot to bring his hp to work today so i dun have means to get the additional login pin number. is there anyway to change the mobile number for this additional login pin to be sent to?? i dunno his got overdue already anot... jialatz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites