Phantom

Housewarming Invite

good morning

updated my reno photos in my FB

can go take a look :P

see liao.. so paintings are done.. when capentry will be up? progress like pretty slow.. ;)

last sat went for my company's D&D.. i uploaded some photos in my multiply.. :P

Edited by xinyi_reiko

will see the carpentary designs by this week

progress slow coz we delayed it couple of times due to decision making

but somehow, i'm quite comfy with the speed. dun wanna rush the contractor oso...

now i dun log in to multiply :X

will see the carpentary designs by this week

progress slow coz we delayed it couple of times due to decision making

but somehow, i'm quite comfy with the speed. dun wanna rush the contractor oso...

now i dun log in to multiply :X

i see i see..

then too bad lor.. :P i decided just concentrate on multiply.. i dont want to upload photos from both multiply and facebook..

Good morning!! Why weekends always pass so fast ar?

Y u every monday ask this question?? I hate mondays zz zz zz

looking at washers EWF861 and EWF 1084

cant decide which is better... :dunno:

Electrolux? how many kg?

one is 6kg and the other is 7 kg

Then depends on your needs liao...if I were you, I would choose a heavier load....mine's now is a 7kg and whenever i change my bedsheets, i'd have to wash 2 separate cycles cos can't squeeze everything in....

hmm... the bigger capacity one uses 2 litres more water...

tink that one got "add clothes" function oso...

i'll be on course from wed to fri... da mn sianz..

:dancingqueen: this friday half day.. :dancingqueen:

what's the occasion?!?!

hmm... the bigger capacity one uses 2 litres more water...

tink that one got "add clothes" function oso...

i'll be on course from wed to fri... da mn sianz..

Looks like you've already made your choice what....then ask us for what?!?! 8|