Phantom

Housewarming Invite

OOh.. How do find parking? Easy or hard? Better get into circuit and practise more.. I actually have loads of practice in the circuit.. At least once a week.. Then the other day, I will drive on the road..

It was a bit difficult at first lar...but i got the hang of it after a few tries....

but uncle said circuit very difficult to book leh...he said most students go in abt 4 times.....how come u can go in once a week? able to book slot meh??

It was a bit difficult at first lar...but i got the hang of it after a few tries....

but uncle said circuit very difficult to book leh...he said most students go in abt 4 times.....how come u can go in once a week? able to book slot meh??

Yup.. It's true that students have more 'access' to the circuit than others.. But they also pay more.. I can manage to book circuit so frequently coz I pre-book like 1-2 months time.. I will arrange for all circuits to be on a particular date.. I gave Uncle green light to book even 2 months down the road..

Somemore, that time, don't have auto lic.. Less candidates.. Now more liao..

Yup.. It's true that students have more 'access' to the circuit than others.. But they also pay more.. I can manage to book circuit so frequently coz I pre-book like 1-2 months time.. I will arrange for all circuits to be on a particular date.. I gave Uncle green light to book even 2 months down the road..

Somemore, that time, don't have auto lic.. Less candidates.. Now more liao..

hmm....ok i shall ask uncle to pre-book for me....he already said i'm very KS by choping very sunday lessons.....hehe....:P

Same lar.. He also said I beri kiasu.. Just practise more.. Arbo, you will ga lang ga bok that day one..

Ya i intend to up my driving lessons frequency....u all wait for my good news ar!

if not, xinyi, next time i ride bicycle come and fetch u liao...:~

still considering which plan i shd change to...

currently my plan is Prime, which cost $22 every mth. add in callerID will be $27

my 1+1 line is $15

so total is $43. but my bill for the past 3 months is in the range of $70 to $80+

so now i got 2 choices

downgrade to Sun saver, with free incoming calls + 100 mins outgoing. Total bill for this will be $24+5+15 = $44

but has to pay one time fee of $20 for downgrading

or sun saver plus, with free incoming calss + 300 mins outgoing

total bill for this will be $45+5+15 = $65

no need to pay one time fee of $20

above exclude GST charges...

which plan shd i change to...

still considering which plan i shd change to...

currently my plan is Prime, which cost $22 every mth. add in callerID will be $27

my 1+1 line is $15

so total is $43. but my bill for the past 3 months is in the range of $70 to $80+

so now i got 2 choices

downgrade to Sun saver, with free incoming calls + 100 mins outgoing. Total bill for this will be $24+5+15 = $44

but has to pay one time fee of $20 for downgrading

or sun saver plus, with free incoming calss + 300 mins outgoing

total bill for this will be $45+5+15 = $65

no need to pay one time fee of $20

above exclude GST charges...

which plan shd i change to...

u still same old issue 8|

The $65 one you might as well dun change cos not much diff from your current bill leh....:P

havent figure out mah :P

quite true... but i dun wanna downgrade then in the end find that still not enuff... then abit siao rite?

was tinking for the plus plan, at least i can keep my bills below $70..

dunno why recently so bad... last time used to hover ard $50 to $60 range... tink now more ppl sms me and call me on my hp instead :bangwall:

will get more calls in future by my users i presume. that's why i'm tinking of changing the plan...

havent figure out mah :P

quite true... but i dun wanna downgrade then in the end find that still not enuff... then abit siao rite?

was tinking for the plus plan, at least i can keep my bills below $70..

dunno why recently so bad... last time used to hover ard $50 to $60 range... tink now more ppl sms me and call me on my hp instead :bangwall:

will get more calls in future by my users i presume. that's why i'm tinking of changing the plan...

If u are expecting high usage then isn't ultimate plan more worth it?? :dunno:

Ya i intend to up my driving lessons frequency....u all wait for my good news ar!

if not, xinyi, next time i ride bicycle come and fetch u liao...:~

wah liao.. bicycle leh.. si bei jialat.. need to buy safety helment and body pack leh.. :bangwall::bangwall:

:rofl: U think u robocop meh?!?! :rofl:

I nvr ask you to tie a skateboard and do "road"-boarding while i cycle very good liao ar....mai hiam 8|

ultimate plan is which one? :dunno:

It's for high usage one.....u go M1 website and find...mai lazy 8|

:rofl: U think u robocop meh?!?! :rofl:

I nvr ask you to tie a skateboard and do "road"-boarding while i cycle very good liao ar....mai hiam 8|

:rofl:

mai siao siao.. must protect what.. i ever lon bia before while cycling ok.. :bangwall::bangwall:

It's for high usage one.....u go M1 website and find...mai lazy 8|

dat one no free incoming calls rite??

actually got free incoming calls more worth isit??